The Hunt

Andrew Fukuda

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

Don't Sweat. Don't Laugh. Don't draw attention to yourself. And most of all, whatever you do, do not fall in love with one of them. Gene is different from everyone else around him. He can't run with lightning speed, sunlight doesn't hurt him and he doesn't have an unquenchable lust for blood. Gene is a human, and he knows the rules. Keep the truth a secret. It's the only way to stay alive in a world of night - a world where humans are considered a delicacy and hunted for their blood.When he's chosen for a once in a lifetime opportunity to hunt the last remaining humans, Gene's carefully constructed life begins to crumble around him. He's thrust into the path of a girl who makes him feel things he never thought possible - and into a ruthless pack of hunters whose suspicions about his true nature are growing. Now that Gene has finally found something worth fighting for, his need to survive is stronger than ever - but is it worth the cost ofhis humanity? For the first time inPaperback, Andrew Fukuda's The Hunt is the opening book in a stunning, standout YA series that's perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

Specifications+

Format
Paperback
ISBN-13
9781250005298
Language
English
Manufacturer/Publisher
St. Martin's Press
Author(s)/editor(s)
Andrew Fukuda
Release date
2012-12-24
Brand
n/a
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
30631389
UPC
978125000529
SKU
10195373

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details