Before and Ever Since

Sharla Lovelace

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

In this sparkling romance from Sharla Lovelace, the bestselling author of Just One Day and The Reason is You, a woman must confront the secrets of her past when the man she once loved returns to town after twenty years.  For fans of Jodi Thomas and Lori Wilde. Ben Landry knew Emily Lockwood inside and out. From childhood friends to young lovers, they shared an unbreakable bond. But that didn’t stop Ben from leaving town without saying good-bye?   Twenty years later, Emily now has a successful career, a stubbornly independent grown daughter, an ex-husband who rarely tests her patience, and a mother who often does. But Emily also has a secret, one that she buried long ago and tried to forget.   Then Ben returns, and any sense of normalcy in her life is gone. Seeing Ben does more than bring back memories. Visions of her past begin playing before her eyes and show every choice she made in a revealing new light and a startling new angle. For Emily, seeing her life in rewind makes her realize she has hard choices to make for her future?choices that could redefine everyone else’s future as well.

Specifications+

Format
Paperback
ISBN-13
9780425255148
Language
English
Manufacturer/Publisher
Berkley
Author(s)/editor(s)
Sharla Lovelace
Release date
2013-11-05
Brand
n/a
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
30850728
UPC
978042525514
SKU
10289782

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details