Crazy Thing Called Love

Molly O'Keefe

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

In this poignant and deeply sensual new contemporary romance—perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson—Molly O’Keefe proves that lost loves don’t have to stay lost forever.   Dallas TV morning show host Madelyn Cornish is poised, perfect, and unflappable, from her glossy smile to her sleek professionalism. No one knows that her iron will guards a shattered heart and memories of a man she’s determined to lock out. Until that man shows up at a morning meeting like a bad dream: Billy Wilkins, sexy hockey superstar in a tailspin—still skating, still fighting, and still her ex-husband.   Now the producers want this poster child for bad behavior to undergo an on-air makeover, and Billy, who has nothing to lose, agrees to the project. It’s his only chance to get near Maddy again, and to fight for the right things this time around. He believes in the fire in Maddy’s whiskey eyes and the passion that ignites the air between them. This bad-boy heartbreaker wants a last shot to be redeemed by the only thing that matters: Maddy’s love.   “Irresistible and satisfying . . . addictive and sexy romance at its best.”—New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery   “Molly O’Keefe is a unique, not-to-be-missed voice in romantic fiction.”—New York Times bestselling author Susan Andersen

Specifications+

Format
Paperback
ISBN-13
9780345533692
Language
English
Manufacturer/Publisher
Random House Publishing Group
Author(s)/editor(s)
Molly O'Keefe
Release date
2013-01-29
Brand
n/a
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
30651101
UPC
978034553369
SKU
10201559

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details