Donnie Darko (Bilingual)

Starring Drew Barrymore, Noah Wyle, Patrick Swayze, Jake Gyllenhaal, Jena Malone, Mary McDonnell

Qty: +
$5.88

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List

Description & Features+

"Donnie Darko" - In the tradition of "Urban Legends" and "Final Destination," "Donnie Darko" is an edgy, psychological thriller about a suburban teen coming face-to-face wit his dark destiny. Jake Gyllenhaal leads a star-filled cast (including Drew Barrymore, Noah Wyle, Jena Malone, Patrick Swayze and Mary McDonnell) as a delusional high-school student visited by a demonic rabbit with eerie visions of the past - and deadly predictions for the future. This "excitingly original" (Entertainment Weekly) nail-biter will keep you on the edge of your seat until the mind-bending climax.
• Languages: English and French
• Subtitles: English and French

Specifications+

Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
Format
DVD
Number of discs
1.0
Quebec rating
13+
BoxedSet
No
Language
English, French
Studio
20th Century Fox Home Entertainment
Cast
Drew Barrymore, Noah Wyle, Patrick Swayze, Jake Gyllenhaal, Jena Malone, Mary McDonnell
Franchise
N/A
English rating
14A
Subtitles for the Hearing Impaired
CC
Release date
08/09/2015
Run time (minutes)
113.0
Genre
Suspense & Thriller
Widescreen
Yes
Brand
Twentieth Century Fox
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
31294227, 30162015
UPC
2454303643
SKU
6000196465790

Store Availability+

or

Please enter a valid Postal Code
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details