Lunch A Novel Of Erotic Obsession

Karen Moline

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

For readers of The New York Times bestselling Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy and Bared to You comes this intoxicating novel of passion and ultimate surrender . . . As a mega-superstar, Nick Muncie is accustomed to having any woman he wants. But lately, he's become disenchanted—until he notices a stunning woman in the trendy London restaurant where he is having lunch. Much to his surprise, Nick's charms, which have never failed him before, fall flat with artist Olivia Morgan. Instead of feeling defeated, he becomes consumed with making her desire him. He commissions a portrait, and during the sexually charged sessions, the seduction begins as Nick engages Olivia in a twisted, erotic game of control. Extremely talented and confident, Olivia believes she's immune to Nick's attentions. But it isn't long before she finds herself fantasizing about him and succumbing to his power to give pleasure yet cruelly deny it. As their lunchtime trysts quickly escalate, another player soon topples the rules and tests how far Olivia and Nick will go in their destructive cycle of submission and obsession.

Specifications+

Format
Paperback
ISBN-13
9780062270115
Language
English
Manufacturer/Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Author(s)/editor(s)
Karen Moline
Release date
2013-04-15
Brand
n/a
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
30713461
UPC
978006227011
SKU
10220486

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details