Prodigy

Marie Lu

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

Featured on Entertainment Weekly's MUST-LIST! The highly anticipated second book in Marie Lu's New York Times bestseller, LEGEND?perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic edging closer to chaos, the two join a group of Patriot rebels eager to help Day rescue his brother and offer passage to the Colonies. They have only one request?June and Day must assassinate the new Elector. It’s their chance to change the nation, to give voice to a people silenced for too long.  But as June realizes this Elector is nothing like his father, she’s haunted by the choice ahead. What if Anden is a new beginning? What if revolution must be more than loss and vengeance, anger and blood?what if the Patriots are wrong?

Specifications+

Format
Hardcover
ISBN-13
9780399256769
Language
English
Manufacturer/Publisher
Putnam Juvenile
Author(s)/editor(s)
Marie Lu
Release date
2013-01-29
Brand
n/a
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
30749089
UPC
978039925676
SKU
10240641

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details