The Malice of Fortune

Michael Ennis

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

"Captures the glorious and gritty details of Renaissance Italy in a propulsive story. Ennis has achieved a great accomplishment, historical fiction that places us right into the characters' present." -- Matthew Pearl, bestselling author of The Dante Club and The Technologists     Now in paperback, the sweeping, intense historical thriller starring two of the great minds of history: Niccolò Machiavelli and Leonardo da Vinci that took the world by storm. Based on a real historical mystery, and involving serial murder and a gruesome cat and mouse game at the highest levels of the Church -- it was the era of the infamous Borgias -- The Malice of Fortune is a delicious treat for fans of Umberto Eco, Sarah Dunant, and Game of Thrones.

Specifications+

Format
Paperback
ISBN-13
9780771030796
Language
English
Manufacturer/Publisher
McClelland & Stewart
Author(s)/editor(s)
Michael Ennis
Release date
2013-06-04
Brand
n/a
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
30732909
UPC
978077103079
SKU
10228332

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details