Assassin’s Creed® 2 Deluxe Edition

An electronic code will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc. with purchase.

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

All digital sales are final. When you purchase this item an electronic code will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc. normally within 24 hours after completing your purchase. Please ensure to provide the correct email address when placing your order.

This PC game is digitally downloaded through Uplay. Once the game has been purchased, you will be emailed your redemption code and instructions regarding installation. You will then need to register through the Uplay website in order to download and play.

Assassin’s Creed® 2 is the follow-up to the title that became the fastest-selling new IP in video game history. The highly anticipated title features a new hero, Ezio Auditore da Firenze, a young Italian noble, and a new era, the Renaissance.

Assassin’s Creed 2 retains the core gameplay experience that made the first opus a resounding success and features new experiences that will surprise and challenge players.

Assassin’s Creed 2 is an epic story of family, vengeance and conspiracy set in the pristine, yet brutal, backdrop of a Renaissance Italy. Ezio befriends Leonardo da Vinci, takes on Florence’s most powerful families and ventures throughout the canals of Venice where he learns to become a master assassin.

EZIO, A NEW ASSASSIN FOR A NEW ERA Ezio Auditore da Firenze is a young Italian noble who will learn the ways of the assassins after his family was betrayed and he looks to seek vengeance. He is a lady’s man, a free soul with panache yet has a very human side to his personality. Through him, you become a master assassin.

RENAISSANCE ITALY Italy in the 15th century was less a country and more a collection of city-states where families with political and economic strength began to take leadership roles in cities like Florence and Venice. This journey through some of the most beautiful cities in the world takes place in a time in history where culture and art were born alongside some of the most chilling stories of corruption, greed and murder.

A NEW-FOUND FREEDOM You will be able to perform missions when you want and how you want in this open-ended world that brings back free-running and adds elements such as swimming and even flying to the adventure. The variety in gameplay adds another layer for you to truly play through the game any way you choose.

DYNAMIC CROWD Discover a living, breathing world where every character is an opportunity for the player. Blending in with the crowd is easier, working with in-game characters provide ample rewards but can also lead to surprising consequences.

BECOME A MASTER ASSASSIN Perfect your skills to become a master assassin where you brandish new weapons, learn to disarm enemies then use their weapons against them, and assassinate enemies using both hidden blades.
OS: Windows® XP (32-64 bits) /Windows Vista®(32-64 bits)/Windows 7® (32-64 bits) *
Processor: Intel Core® 2 Duo 1.8 GHZ or AMD Athlon X2 64 2.4GHZ
Memory: 1.5 GB Windows® XP / 2 GB Windows Vista® - Windows 7®
Graphics: 256 MB DirectX® 9.0–compliant card with Shader Model 3.0 or higher (see supported list)
DirectX®: DirectX 9.0
Hard Drive: 8 GB free space
Sound: DirectX 9.0 –compliant sound card
Supported Peripherals: Keyboard, mouse, optional controller

* This product does not support Windows® 98/ME/2000/NT

Supported Video Cards at Time of Release: ATI® RADEON® X1950, HD 2000/3000/4000/5000 series NVIDIA GeForce® 7/8/9/100/200 series

Specifications+

Computer Video Game Format
Digital Downloads
ESRB rating
M (Mature 17+)
Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
Brand
Ubisoft
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
31007677
UPC
88409515306
SKU
6000188116215

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details

Assassin’s Creed® 2 Deluxe Edition

un code électronique sera envoyé à vous par Codes 2 GO Inc. avec l'achat.

 Nous sommes désolés, cet article n'est pas offert.

Description et caractéristiques+

Tout les ventes numériques sont finales. À l’achat de cet article, Codes 2 GO Inc. vous acheminera un code électronique par courriel généralement dans  les 1-2 jours   suivant votre transaction. Assurez-vous de fournir la bonne adresse de courriel lors de votre commande.

Ce PC jeu devra être téléchargé numériquement par l’entremise de Uplay Lorsque vous aurez commandé votre jeu, vous recevrez un courriel contenant votre code de réclamation et des instructions détaillées concernant l’installation. Vous devrez ensuite vous inscrire sur le site Internet de Uplay afin de télécharger le jeu pour pouvoir y jouer.

Assassin’s Creed® 2 est la suite du jeu qui devint la nouvelle licence la plus rapidement vendue de l'histoire du jeu vidéo. Le nouvel héros de la série est Ezio Auditore da Firenze, un jeune noble Italien, évoluant dans une nouvelle époque, la Renaissance.

Assassin’s Creed 2 reprend les éléments qui firent le succès du premier opus, et contient de nouvelles expériences qui sauront surprendre et défier le joueur.

Assassin’s Creed 2 est l'épopée d'une famille, d'une vengeance et d'une conspiration dans les temps radieux et cruels de la Renaissance italienne. Ezio se lie d'amitié avec Leonardo da Vinci, affronte les plus puissantes familles de Florence et s'aventure jusque dans les canaux de Venise, où il deviendra un Maître Assassin.

EZIO, NOUVEL ASSASSIN D'UNE NOUVELLE ÉPOQUE Ezio Auditore da Firenze est un jeune noble Italien qui apprendra l'art des assassins pour venger sa famille, trahie. C'est un homme à femmes, un esprit libre et fier, mais également rempli d'humanité. Avec lui, vous deviendrez un Maître Assassin.

L'ITALIE DE LA RENAISSANCE Au XVème siècle, l'Italie était morcelée en Cités-États, comme Venise et Florence, où de grandes familles, puissantes à la fois sur les plans politiques et économiques, commençaient à diriger par elles-mêmes ces régions. Ce voyage, passant par quelques unes des plus belles cités du monde, se déroule à une époque de l'Histoire où la culture et l'art se développèrent parmi la corruption, le meurtre et l'avarice.

UNE LIBERTÉ RETROUVÉE Vous pourrez remplir vos missions où et quand vous le souhaiterez, dans un univers ouvert qui encourage l'exploration et vous permettra de vous déplacer de nouvelles manières, en nageant et même en volant. La multiplicité des manières de jouer vous permettra de poursuivre la voie que vous souhaiterez emprunter sans aucune restriction.

UNE GESTION DYNAMIQUE DE LA FOULE Découvrez un mode vivant et actif, où chaque personnage peut interagir avec le joueur. Vous fondre dans la foule est encore plus facile, accepter les offres et marchés qu'on vous proposera pourra vous récompenser grandement, mais également conduire à des conséquences inattendues.

DEVENEZ UN MAÎTRE ASSASSIN Perfectionnez vos talents de Maître Assassin pour manier de nouvelles armes, apprendre à désarmer vos ennemis pour retourner leurs armes contre eux, et les assassiner avec vos doubles lames cachées.
Windows® XP (32-64 bits) /Windows Vista®(32-64 bits)/Windows 7® (32-64 bits),Carte compatible 256 Mo DirectX® 9.0 avec Shader Model 3.0 ou supérieur ,8 Go d'espace disque disponible,Intel Core® 2 Duo 1.8 GHZ ou AMD Athlon X2 64 2.4GHZ,1.5 Go Windows® XP / 2 Go Windows Vista® - Windows 7® ,Carte compatible DirectX 9.0

Spécifications+

Variant par âge recommandé
Ne s’applique pas
Formats de jeux vidéo pour ordinateurs
Formats de jeux vidéo pour ordinateurs
Classification ESRB
M (Jeunes adultes 17+)
Offert pour l’expédition à un emplacement Postes Canada
Oui
Marque
Ubisoft
Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
31007677
CUP
88409515306
SKU
6000188116215

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin