Assassin’s Creed® Revelations

An electronic code will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc. with purchase.

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

When you purchase this item an electronic code will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc. normally within 24 hours after completing your purchase. Please ensure to provide the correct email address when placing your order.

This game is digitally downloaded through Uplay. Once the game has been purchased, you will be emailed your redemption code and instructions regarding installation. You will then need to register through the Uplay website in order to download and play.

When a man has won all his battles and defeated his enemies; what is left for him to achieve? Ezio Auditore must leave his life behind in search of answers, In search of the truth.

In Assassin’s Creed® Revelations, master assassin Ezio Auditore walks in the footsteps of the legendary mentor Altair, on a journey of discovery and revelation. It is a perilous path – one that will take Ezio to Constantinople, the heart of the Ottoman Empire, where a growing army of Templars threatens to destabilize the region.

In addition to Ezio’s award-winning story, a refined and expanded online multiplayer experience returns with more modes, more maps and more characters, allowing you to test your assassin skills against others from around the world.

Wield the lethal skills of a wiser, more efficient and deadlier Ezio. Swiftly eliminate your adversaries by deploying a new arsenal of weapons and abilities, such as enhanced free-running and hook blade combat. Experience new levels of gameplay customization with bomb crafting, and use heightened Eagle Vision to overcome your enemies and the environment.
A critically acclaimed multiplayer experience gets even better, with all-new team modes and infinite replay value.
Explore the farthest reaches of the Animus as you uncover the mysteries of Desmond’s past while gaining insight into what the future might hold.
OS: Windows® XP SP3 / Windows Vista® SP2 /Windows® 7 SP1
Processor: Intel® Core™2 Duo E4400 @ 2.0 GHz or AMD Athlon™ 64 X2 4000+ @ 2.1GHz
Memory: 1.5 GB Windows® XP / 2 GB Windows Vista, 7
Graphics: 256 MB DirectX® 9.0–compliant card with Shader Model 4.0 or higher (see supported list)*
DirectX®: DirectX® June2010 or newer
Hard Drive: 12 GB
Sound: DirectX 9.0–compliant sound card
Peripherals: Keyboard, mouse, optional controller
Internet: Temporary broadband connection required for one-time product registration at first launch, permanent broadband connection required for multi-player. *This product does not support Windows® 98/ME/2000/NT
Supported Video Cards at Time of Release:
AMD Radeon™ HD2600XT or better/3000/4000/5000/6000 desktop series
NVIDIA® GeForce® 8600GTS or better/9/GT200/GT400/GT500 desktop series
Laptop versions of these cards may work but are NOT officially supported. These chipsets are the only ones that will run this game. For the most up-to-date minimum requirement listings, please visit the FAQ for this game on our support website at


Computer Video Game Format
Digital Downloads
ESRB rating
M (Mature 17+)
Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Shipping Product Length
1.11 IN
Shipping Product Width
1.11 IN
Shipping Product Height
1.11 IN
Shipping Product Weight
1.11 LB
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
Group #

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+



Store details

Assassin’s Creed® Revelations

un code électronique sera envoyé à vous par Codes 2 GO Inc. avec l'achat.

 Nous sommes désolés, cet article n'est pas offert.

Description et caractéristiques+

À l’achat de cet article, Codes 2 GO Inc. vous acheminera un code électronique par courriel généralement dans  les 1-2 jours   suivant votre transaction. Assurez-vous de fournir la bonne adresse de courriel lors de votre commande.

Ce jeu devra être téléchargé numériquement par l’entremise de Uplay Lorsque vous aurez commandé votre jeu, vous recevrez un courriel contenant votre code de réclamation et des instructions détaillées concernant l’installation. Vous devrez ensuite vous inscrire sur le site Internet de Uplay afin de télécharger le jeu pour pouvoir y jouer.

Lorsqu'un homme a remporté toutes ses batailles et battu ses ennemis, que lui reste-t-il à accomplir ? Ezio Auditore doit tirer un trait sur sa vie passée pour trouver des réponses, pour mener à bien sa quête de vérité.

Dans Assassin’s Creed® Revelations, le maître assassin Ezio Auditore marche sur les traces de son légendaire ancêtre Altair et plonge au plus profond d’une quête remplie de découvertes et de révélations. Son périple le conduira à Constantinople, centre de l’empire Ottoman, où une armée de Templiers menace de déstabiliser la région.

En plus de l’aventure solo, cœur d’une franchise unanimement saluée par la critique, le mode multijoueur prend une ampleur supplémentaire avec encore plus de modes de jeux, de cartes et de nouveaux personnages - soit le meilleur moyen de tester vos compétences d’assassin face aux joueurs du monde entier !

SOYEZ PLUS MEURTRIER
Maîtrisez les nouvelles compétences d’un Ezio plus avisé, plus affuté et plus meurtrier que jamais. Éliminez discrètement vos adversaires avec de nouvelles armes et capacités, grâce notamment à la course libre optimisée ou à la lame-crochet. Découvrez une nouvelle profondeur dans la jouabilité grâce à la fabrication de bombes et utilisez la Vision d'Aigle accrue pour venir à bout de vos ennemis et analyser l'environnement.
TESTEZ VOS TALENTS CONTRE LES MEILLEURS
Une expérience multijoueur reconnue encore plus excitante, avec de tout nouveaux modes par équipes et une rejouabilité infinie.
DÉCOUVREZ UNE JOUABILITÉ RÉVOLUTIONNAIRE
Jouez dans l’Animus et explorez-en les limites pour lever le mystère sur le passé de Desmond et découvrir ce que le futur vous réserve.
Windows® XP SP3 / Windows Vista® SP2 /Windows® 7 SP1 ,Carte graphique compatible DirectX® 9.0 avec 256 Mo de mémoire vidéo et support pour Shader Model 3.0 ou supérieur ,12 Go,Intel® Core™2 Duo E4400 @ 2.0 GHz or AMD Athlon™ 64 X2 4000+ @ 2.1GHz ,1.5 GB Windows® XP / 2 GB Windows Vista, 7,Carte compatible DirectX 9.0

Spécifications+

Variant par âge recommandé
Ne s’applique pas
Formats de jeux vidéo pour ordinateurs
Formats de jeux vidéo pour ordinateurs
Classification ESRB
M (Jeunes adultes 17+)
Offert pour l’expédition à un emplacement Postes Canada
Oui
Marque
Ubisoft
Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
31007681
CUP
88409515310
SKU
6000188116227

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin