An electronic code will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc. with purchase.

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

When you purchase this item an electronic code will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc. normally within 24 hours after completing your purchase. Please ensure to provide the correct email address when placing your order.

This game is digitally downloaded through Uplay. Once the game has been purchased, you will be emailed your redemption code and instructions regarding installation. You will then need to register through the Uplay website in order to download and play.

The Deluxe Edition includes four new challenge for single-player and 3 cars for multi-player. With crime lord Charles Jericho now on the loose, San Francisco faces a terrible threat. Only one man can stand against him. He has driven the streets of a hundred cities and spent his whole life putting criminals behind bars. But to take Jericho down, there can be no turning back, and he knows that this may very well be his last ride. His name is John Tanner. He is the DRIVER.

Developed by Ubisoft Reflections, creators of the original title, DRIVER SAN FRANCISCO is the return of the established action driving video game series that has sold 14 million copies worldwide. Play as John Tanner, a hardened detective involved in a relentless manhunt throughout the City by the Bay. Thanks to a groundbreaking gameplay feature, players can now seamlessly shift between more than a 120 licensed vehicles, keeping them constantly in the heart of the action. With its timeless atmosphere, unique car handling and renewed playability, DRIVER SAN FRANCISCO will revitalize the classic free-roaming, cinematic car chase experience for this generation of gaming platforms.


Rediscover the cinematic driving sensations of DRIVER: loose suspension, long drifts, sharp bends, and high-speed pursuits in dense traffic. Drive over 120 licensed cars involved in some of the most intense chase sequences ever witnessed.

Uncover a thrilling storyline in which personal revenge fuels Tanner’s relentless manhunt for Jericho. Follow Tanner's survival race across San Francisco and discover how this chase will bring him to the point of no return.

As Tanner recovers from a terrible crash, he realizes he has acquired a new ability that enables him to instantly change vehicles and take control: SHIFT. Experience unprecedented intensity, diversity, and freedom; shift into a faster car, deploy civilian vehicles to destroy your enemies, and even take control of your opponents' car to force their demise!

Drive on more than 200 kilometers of road network, over the Golden Gate Bridge, and along iconic locations throughout San Francisco. Shift from one car to the next and dip into the lives of different residents; a head-spinning array of characters, each with a unique perspective on their city under siege.

Experience 11 different, frantic, and addictive online modes, where the SHIFT feature allows you to be anywhere at any time.

Record your best stunts and chases with the Film Director replay mode to edit and share your movies. Test your driving skills with 20 challenging races and 80 “dares” spread all across the city. Listen to over 60 music tracks with songs from famous artists, including the theme from the original Driver.
OS: Windows XP (32/64 bit), Windows Vista (32/64 bit), Windows 7 (32/64 bit)
Processor: Intel Pentium D 3.0 Ghz or AMD Athlon64 X2 4400+ 2.2Ghz (Intel Core2Quad Q6600 2.4Ghz or Athlon II X4 620 2.6Ghz recommended)
Memory: 1GB Windows XP / 2GB Windows Vista - Windows 7 (2GB for XP / Vista / 7 recommended)
Graphics: 256 MB DirectX–compliant, Shader 4.0–enabled video card (512 MB DirectX compliant, Shader 4.0 enabled video card recommended)
DirectX®: 9.0c libraries (included)
Hard Drive: 10GB
Sound: DirectX 9.0c – compliant sound card (5.1 PCI sound device recommended)
Internet: An Internet connection is required to activate the game during initial installation
Multiplayer: Permanent broadband Internet connection is required (128+ kbps)
Supported Peripherals:Windows-compliant keyboard, mouse, wired and wireless X360 controller, Logitech Momo Racing Force Feedback steering wheel, Thrustmaster Rally GT Force Feedback Pro Clutch Edition steering wheel, Thrustmaster Ferrari GT 2-in-1 Force Feedback steering wheel, Thrustmaster Ferrari GT Experience 3-in-1 steering wheel, Thrustmaster Ferrari F430 Force Feedback steering wheel, Thrustmaster Universal Challenge 5-in-1 steering wheel.
Supported Video Cards:ATI®: Radeon HD2600XT & above, HD3850 & above, HD4650 & above, HD5650 & above, HD6450 & above.
nVidia®: GeForce 8600GT & above, 9600GT & above), GT130 & above, GT240 & above, GT320 & above, GT430 & above, GT 530 & above.


Computer Video Game Format
Digital Downloads
ESRB rating
Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Shipping Product Length
1.11 IN
Shipping Product Width
1.11 IN
Shipping Product Height
1.11 IN
Shipping Product Weight
1.11 LB
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
Group #

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+



Store details

DRIVER® SAN FRANCISCO DELUXE EDITION

un code électronique sera envoyé à vous par Codes 2 GO Inc. avec l'achat.

 Nous sommes désolés, cet article n'est pas offert.

Description et caractéristiques+

À l’achat de cet article, Codes 2 GO Inc. vous acheminera un code électronique par courriel généralement dans  les 1-2 jours   suivant votre transaction. Assurez-vous de fournir la bonne adresse de courriel lors de votre commande.

Ce jeu devra être téléchargé numériquement par l’entremise de Uplay Lorsque vous aurez commandé votre jeu, vous recevrez un courriel contenant votre code de réclamation et des instructions détaillées concernant l’installation. Vous devrez ensuite vous inscrire sur le site Internet de Uplay afin de télécharger le jeu pour pouvoir y jouer.

Le baron du crime Charles Jericho court toujours, San Francisco fait face à une terrible menace. Un seul homme peut se mettre dans son chemin. Il a piloté dans les rues de centaines de villes et passé sa vie entière à mettre les criminels derrière les barreaux. Mais pour arrêter Jericho, il devra prendre tous les risques et il sait que cette chasse à l'homme peut être sa dernière. Son nom est John Tanner. Il est le DRIVER.

Développé par Ubisoft Reflections, créateurs du premier opus, DRIVER SAN FRANCISCO marque le retour de la célèbre franchise du jeu de conduite et d'action vendu à plus de 14 millions d'exemplaires. Vous êtes John Tanner, un détective endurci impliqué dans une chasse à l'homme impitoyable dans la ville de San Francisco. Grâce à une jouabilité révolutionnaire, les joueurs peuvent désormais changer très naturellement de véhicule, parmi plus de 120 voitures sous licences, et ainsi rester au cœur de l'action. Avec son atmosphère intemporelle, une maniabilité des véhicules unique et une jouabilité sans cesse renouvelée, DRIVER SAN FRANCISCO revigore le genre du jeu en liberté, avec des courses poursuites dignes de films hollywoodiens pour établir un nouveau standard pour cette génération de jeux-vidéo. L'Édition Deluxe inclut 4 nouveaux défis pour le mode solo et 3 voitures pour le multijoueurs.

LA VÉRITABLE EXPÉRIENCE DES COURSES-POURSUITES

Redécouvrez les sensations de conduite de DRIVER : suspensions assouplies, longs dérapages, virages serrés et poursuites à grande vitesse dans un trafic dense. Pilotez plus de 120 véhicules officiels impliqués dans certaines des séquences de poursuites intenses les plus célèbres.
UNE CHASSE A L'HOMME IMPITOYABLE

Vivez un scénario palpitant dans lequel la revanche personnelle nourrit la chasse à l'homme sans relâche de Tanner vis à vis de Jericho. Suivez la course à la survie de Tanner à travers San Francisco et découvrez comment cette poursuite l'amènera à un point de non-retour.
SHIFT

Alors que Tanner se remet d'un terrible accident, il réalise qu'il a acquis une nouvelle aptitude qui lui permet de changer instantanément de véhicules et d'en prendre le contrôle : SHIFT. Faites l'expérience d'une intensité, d'une diversité et d'une liberté sans précédent ; sautez dans un véhicule plus rapide, faites un barrage grâce aux véhicules banalisés pour détruire vos ennemis et prenez même le contrôle des voitures de vos ennemis pour causer leur défaite !
UN TERRAIN DE JEU POUR LES POURSUITES

Conduisez sur un réseau routier de plus de 200 kilomètres, sur le célèbre pont du Golden Gate et d'autres endroits connus de San Francisco. Sautez d'une voiture à une autre et plongez dans la vie de différents habitants ; un large panel de personnages, chacun avec son propre point de vue sur leur ville assiégée.
CARNAGE MULTIJOUEURS

Faites l'expérience de 11 modes en ligne différents, frénétiques et addictifs où le SHIFT vous permet d'aller n'importe où, n'importe quand.
… ET PLUS

Enregistrez vos plus belles cascades et poursuites grâce au mode Réalisateur qui vous permet d'éditer et de partager vos séquences. Testez vos talents de pilote grâce à 20 courses stimulantes et 80 défis répartis dans la ville. Écoutez plus de 60 chansons de célèbres artistes, incluant la musique issue du premier épisode de Driver.
Windows XP (32/64 bit), Windows Vista (32/64 bit), Windows 7 (32/64 bit),256 Mo compatible avec DirectX 9.0c et les effets Shader 4.0 (512 Mo compatible avec DirectX 9.0c et les effets Shader 4.0 recommandé),10Go ,Intel Pentium D 3.0 Ghz ou AMD Athlon64 X2 4400+ 2.2Ghz (Intel Core2Quad Q6600 2.4Ghz ou Athlon II X4 620 2.6Ghz recommandé),1Go Windows XP / 2Go Windows Vista - Windows 7 (2Go pour XP / Vista / 7 recommandé),compatible DirectX® 9.0c

Spécifications+

Variant par âge recommandé
Ne s’applique pas
Formats de jeux vidéo pour ordinateurs
Formats de jeux vidéo pour ordinateurs
Classification ESRB
T
Offert pour l’expédition à un emplacement Postes Canada
Oui
Marque
Ubisoft
Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
31007683
CUP
88409515331
SKU
6000188116233

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin