Fight Night Champion (PS3)

FIGHT NIGHT CMPN PS3

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

Available 03/01/2011

History will be made with this revolutionary iteration that builds upon the best-in-class gameplay and physics engine of Fight Night Round 4, while immersing you in a world of brutality, uncertainty, betrayal, and redemption. Survive the brutal road to redemption with Fight Night Champion.

  • Full Spectrum Punch Control: Control your boxer's punches with precision and accuracy like never before with a new synergy of gameplay controls. From overhand punches to strategic counter jabs and one-punch knockouts, overwhelm your opponents with your refined skill set.
  • Physics-Based Gameplay: Move around the ring and time your attacks with precision. Building off the best-in-class gameplay engine featured in Fight Night Round 4, you now have an even wider range of abilities when it comes to counterattacks, setting up combos, and attacking your opponent.
  • Legacy Mode: Create your alter ego and put him in the ring against past champions. Work your way up the ranks through training and scheduled bouts, and establish your name as the fighter to beat. Take your boxer online and see how you size up against the best in the world competing for local or worldwide belts in the all-new Fight Night Nation.
  • Online Gyms: Create an online gym with your friends and battle it out to see who's the ultimate champion, or turn boxing into a team sport and challenge other gyms in Rival Matches to unlock items, win trophies, and more.
  • Authentic Content: Fight Night Champion showcases the truest graphical representation of the sport, lifestyle, and culture of boxing with authentic and dynamic blood, realistic body damage and deformation, and mature content throughout. Experience the violence and brutality that is true to the trade.
  • Specifications+

    Series
    n/d
    Platform
    PlayStation 3
    ESRB rating
    M (Mature 17+)
    Studio
    Electronic Arts
    Brand
    Electronic Arts
    Product Identifiers
    Walmart Item #
    554103
    UPC
    1463336510
    SKU
    10034434

    From the Manufacturer +

    Ratings & Reviews+

    Q & A+

    :

    Phone:

    Store details

Fight Night Champion (PS3)

FIGHT NIGHT CMPN PS3

 Nous sommes désolés, cet article n'est pas offert.

Description et caractéristiques+

Dès le 03/01/2011

Revisitez l'histoire avec ce nouveau volet révolutionnaire reprenant la jouabilité exceptionnelle et le moteur physique de Fight Night Round 4 et qui vous plonge dans un univers où règnent la violence, le doute, la trahison et la rédemption. Dans Fight Night Champion, survivez sur le chemin violent menant à la rédemption.

  • Full Spectrum Punch Control : contrôlez votre boxeur en donnant des coups de poings précis et ciblés comme jamais auparavant grâce à une nouvelle synergie des commandes de jeu. Des coups de poing descendants aux directs en passant par le K.-O. avec un seul coup de poing, écrasez vos adversaires à l'aide de compétences perfectionnées.

  • Jouabilité basée sur un moteur physique : déplacez-vous autour du ring et choisissez le moment précis pour attaquer. Exploitant le meilleur moteur de jeu de sa catégorie déjà présent dans Fight Night Round 4, le jeu vous offre à présent un éventail encore plus vaste de capacités pour contre-attaquer, enchaîner des coups en série et attaquer votre adversaire.

  • Mode Legacy : créez un boxeur à votre image et envoyez-le sur le ring pour affronter d'anciens champions. Grimpez les échelons grâce à l'entraînement et aux combats programmés et devenez le nouveau champion à battre. Mettez votre boxeur en ligne et comparez-le aux meilleurs du monde en vous battant pour décrocher la ceinture de champion du monde ou de champion local dans le tout nouveau Fight Night Nation.

  • Salle de sport en ligne : créez une salle de sport en ligne avec vos amis et organisez des combats pour voir qui est le meilleur ou faites de la boxe un sport d'équipe et défiez les autres salles de sport dans des combats pour débloquer des objets, des trophées et plus encore.

  • Contenu authentique : Fight Night Champion offre les graphismes les plus authentiques représentant le sport, le style de vie et la culture de la boxe. Le sang y est plus vrai que nature, de même que les dégâts et les déformations subis par le corps, dans un contenu destiné à un public averti. Éprouvez la violence et la brutalité qui caractérisent cette discipline.
  • Spécifications+

    Classification ESRB
    M (Jeunes adultes 17+)
    série
    n/d
    Plateforme
    PlayStation 3
    Studio
    Electronic Arts
    Marque
    Electronic Arts
    Identificateurs de produit
    N° d’article Walmart
    554103
    CUP
    1463336510
    SKU
    10034434

    Du fabricant +

    Évaluations et commentaires+

    Questions et réponses+

    :

    Numéro de téléphone:

    Détails du magasin