Kane & Lynch:Dead Men

Kane & Lynch:Dead Men, an electronic code will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc. with purchase.

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

When you purchase this item an electronic code will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc. normally within 24 hours after completing your purchase. Please ensure to provide the correct email address when placing your order.

This game is digitally downloaded through Steam. Once the game has been purchased, you will be emailed your redemption code and instructions regarding installation. You will then need to register through the Steam website in order to download and play.

Kane and Lynch: Dead Men is the new action shooter franchise by Io-Interactive, creators of the multi-million selling Hitman series. Kane & Lynch: Dead Men follows the violent and chaotic journey of two men - a flawed mercenary and a medicated psychopath - and their brutal attitude towards right and wrong. This volatile partnership combined with innovative technologies allow for an unparalleled gaming experience.

Kane & Lynch: Dead Men immerses players in an emotionally intense crime drama with unflinching action. Io-Interactive's proprietary technology delivers fluid high definition graphics and lighting; highly destructible environments; massive crowd AI; single, co-op, and squad-based combat; a cinematic interface; and non-stop dialog between Kane and Lynch. The title also features innovative two-player co-op and groundbreaking online game play.

Tense and unpredictable experience - This is the violent and chaotic journey of two men: a flawed mercenary and a medicated psychopath. Each hates the other but must work together to save themselves and possibly the ones they love. Play Kane in single-player mode and either character in two-player co-op mode.
Violence erupts in meticulously created 'safe' worlds - Realistic and responsive environments and crowds react when events get of out control. Crowded nightclubs and calm bank offices become scenes of sudden terror. Manipulate the environments and crowds strategically to complete objectives.
Wide variety of intense 3rd person game play - Rappel from buildings; fire on the run or from moving vehicles; launch surprise attacks, lay down cover fire, and shoot blind from around corners; and hurl smoke, tear, and incendiary grenades.
Fast and intuitive combat - Lead a crew of criminal mercenaries to increase your chance of surviving and reaching your goals. You can also fight alone as your crew AI will automatically draw fire, throw grenades, lay down cover, and engage in close combat with their own signature moves.
Two-player co-operative game play - Team up and play the full story with a friend as either Kane or Lynch. On the big jobs, split the command of your crew. At any point in the game you can choose to play the next, or previous, levels in co-op.
Innovative multi-player levels based on the game's themes for up to eight players.
OS: Windows XP Service Pack 2, Windows Vista
Processor: Intel Pentium 4 2Ghz or AMD Athlon XP 1800+
RAM: 1GB
Video card: 128 MB NVIDIA 6600 or better/ATI X1300 or better
HARD DRIVE SPACE: 7GB
INPUT DEVICES: 100% Windows 2000/XP compatible mouse and keyboard

Specifications+

Computer Video Game Format
Digital Downloads
ESRB rating
M (Mature 17+)
Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
Brand
Square Enix
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
31007644
UPC
87626400963
SKU
6000188116116

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details

Kane & Lynch:Dead Men

Kane & Lynch:Dead Men, un code électronique sera envoyé à vous par Codes 2 GO Inc. avec l'achat.

 Nous sommes désolés, cet article n'est pas offert.

Description et caractéristiques+

À l’achat de cet article, Codes 2 GO Inc. vous acheminera un code électronique par courriel généralement dans  les 1-2 jours   suivant votre transaction. Assurez-vous de fournir la bonne adresse de courriel lors de votre commande.

Ce jeu devra être téléchargé numériquement par l’entremise de Steam Lorsque vous aurez commandé votre jeu, vous recevrez un courriel contenant votre code de réclamation et des instructions détaillées concernant l’installation. Vous devrez ensuite vous inscrire sur le site Internet de Steam afin de télécharger le jeu pour pouvoir y jouer.  

Kane and Lynch : Dead Men est le nouveau jeu d'action de Io-Interactive, les créateurs de la fameuse série des 'Hitman'. Kane & Lynch : Dead Men raconte le périple d'un mercenaires assoiffé de vengeance et d'un psychopathe en thérapie et leurs problèmes respectifs dans la gestion au quotidien de leurs rapports avec le bien et le mal. Attendez-vous à une expérience de jeu unique.

Kane & Lynch : Dead Men vous plongera dans un univers d'action et de crimes. La technologie Io-Interactive délivrera toute sa puissance graphique et de gestion des lumières. Les décors sont destructibles ! L'intelligence artificielle est appliquée aux foules. En solo, en mode coopération ou en mode "groupe", l'action est non-stop dans ce jeu d'action aux capacités en ligne.

Expérience de jeu intense et surprenante - Les deux protagonistes se détestent cordialement et doivent coopérer pour survivre et pour la survie de ceux qu'ils aiment. Vous jouez Kane en mode solo et celui de votre choix en mode coopération.
La violence peut exploser à tous moment dans un environnement apparemment paisible - L'environnement réagit de manière aléatoire en fonction des actions. Les boîtes de nuit ou les banques peuvent devenir des lieux de terreur incontrôlables. A vous de tirer partie de ces mouvements de foule.
Grande variété de possibilité dans ce jeu à la troisième personne - Descendez en rappel les immeubles, tirez depuis des véhicules en mouvement, lancez des attaques surprises, mettez-vous à couvert, défouraillez au hasard et balancez une grande variété de grenades où bon vous semble...
Combat intense et intuitif - composez votre propre équipe de mercenaires pour augmenter vos chances de réussir vos missions. Vous pouvez également combattre seul : l'intelligence artificielle fera le reste pour le tirs, les mises à couvert, le combat rapproché et les grenades.
Mode coopération à deux joueurs - Faites équipe en jouant Kane ou Lynch au choix. Vous pouvez choisir de jouer selon le mode de votre choix à n'importe quel moment du jeu.
Carte multijoueurs disponibles Elles sont basées sur les thématiques du jeu et peuvent accueillir jusqu'à 8 joueurs.
Système d'exploitation : Windows XP Service Pack 2, Windows Vista
Processeur : Intel Pentium 4 2 Ghz ou AMD Athlon XP 1800+
Mémoire : 1 Go de RAM
Carte graphique : NVIDIA 6600 128 Mo ou mieux/ATI X1300 ou mieux
Espace disque nécessaire : 7Go
Périphériques d'entrée : Clavier et souris

Spécifications+

Variant par âge recommandé
Ne s’applique pas
Formats de jeux vidéo pour ordinateurs
Formats de jeux vidéo pour ordinateurs
Classification ESRB
M (Jeunes adultes 17+)
Offert pour l’expédition à un emplacement Postes Canada
Oui
Marque
Square Enix
Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
31007644
CUP
87626400963
SKU
6000188116116

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin