Lord of the Rings: War in the North

An electronic code will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc. with purchase.

Qty: +
$19.96

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List

Description & Features+

When you purchase this item an electronic code will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc. normally within 24 hours after completing your purchase. Please ensure to provide the correct email address when placing your order.

This game is digitally downloaded through Steam. Once the game has been purchased, you will be emailed your redemption code and instructions regarding installation. You will then need to register through the Steam website in order to download and play.

The Lord of the Rings: War in the North is a co-op Action RPG that immerses you and your friends in a brutal new chapter in the War of the Ring. Snowblind Studios is in the unique position of drawing inspiration from both the literary and film rights to world of Middle-earth, allowing players to bloody their axes on a wide range of deadly enemies and traverse both established and never-before-seen locations. The result is a journey that is both epic and intimate, familiar yet unexpected.

Action Meets RPG - Intense, visceral, and satisfying combat. Rich, layered, and impactful character progression. In War in the North, you get both. Find and equip the best loot, upgrade your hero using a wide range of skills and items, and feel the intense satisfaction of rushing into real-time battles with friends by your side. Fight through the brutal realities of the war on all fronts that were brought to life in the lore. Immerse yourself and make your own mark on Middle-earth.
Co-op at its Core - Build your own fellowship of three heroes to confront the growing army in the North. The survival of your group and all of Middle-earth depends upon your uniquely skilled heroes working together. You must fight together or you will die alone, and these high stakes make the experience of playing together both socially engaging and incredibly satisfying. The first time you rescue a friend who has been grabbed by a troll and is desperately yelling for help, you will understand what we mean.
An Untold Story - While much attention and focus has been placed on the journey of the One Ring, the assault on Middle-earth hits all corners of the map. War in the North turns our attention towards an integral part of the storyline that is grounded in details within the books and various appendices. This is not someone else’s fight. This is your own effort to forage a way through the dark, dangerous, and unknown landscape, defending all that is yours. This is
OS:Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7
Processor:Intel Core2 Duo 2.4 GHz or AMD 64 X2 4400
Memory:2 GB RAM
Graphics:2006 or later GeForce 8600 or Radeon HD 2600
DirectX®:dx90
Hard Drive:10 GB HD space
Sound:100% DirectX 9 compatible Audio Device

Specifications+

Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
Computer Video Game Format
Digital Downloads
ESRB rating
M (Mature 17+)
Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
Brand
Warner Bros.
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
31007719
UPC
88409515513
SKU
6000188116351

Store Availability+

Sorry, this item is currently not available in stores.

or

Please enter a valid Postal Code
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available
In Stock
Limited Stock
Out of Stock
Not Available
No information available

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details

Lord of the Rings: War in the North

un code électronique sera envoyé à vous par Codes 2 GO Inc. avec l'achat.

Qté +
19,96 $

Oh non! Cet article est en rupture de stock en ligne.
Entrez votre adresse de courriel et nous vous enverrons un avis lorsque l'article sera de retour en stock d'ici 30 jours.

Veuillez entrer une adresse de courriel valide.
Veuillez choisir un article spécifique ci-dessus, y compris toutes les options, comme le format et la couleur.
Le service n'est pas offert en ce moment. Veuillez réessayer plus tard.

Description et caractéristiques+

À l’achat de cet article, Codes 2 GO Inc. vous acheminera un code électronique par courriel généralement dans  les 1-2 jours   suivant votre transaction. Assurez-vous de fournir la bonne adresse de courriel lors de votre commande.

Ce jeu devra être téléchargé numériquement par l’entremise de Steam Lorsque vous aurez commandé votre jeu, vous recevrez un courriel contenant votre code de réclamation et des instructions détaillées concernant l’installation. Vous devrez ensuite vous inscrire sur le site Internet de Steam afin de télécharger le jeu pour pouvoir y jouer.  

Le Seigneur des Anneaux : La Guerre du Nord est un RPG d’action en coopération qui vous plonge, vous et vos amis, dans un nouveau chapitre brutal de la Guerre de l’Anneau. Snowblind Studios a pu, pour la première fois, puiser son inspiration dans les livres et les films issus de l’univers de la Terre du Milieu. Les joueurs peuvent ainsi brandir leurs haches ensanglantées et vaincre une grande variété d’ennemis à travers des lieux déjà existants ou inédits. Le résultat est une aventure à la fois épique, intime, familière mais également inattendue.

Un mélange d'action et de RPG - Des combats intenses, instinctifs et exaltants. Une évolution des personnages complète, progressive et pleine de surprises. Dans La Guerre du Nord, vous disposez du meilleur des deux univers. Trouvez et équipez-vous avec les meilleures armes, améliorez votre héros en choisissant parmi une grande variété de compétences et d’objets. Ressentez l’immense satisfaction de participer à des batailles en temps réel en combattant aux côtés de vos amis. Combattez et vivez la brutale réalité de la guerre sur tous les fronts ayant existé dans cette légende. Plongez dans cet univers fantastique et marquez de votre empreinte la Terre du Milieu.
La coopération au sens propre du terme - Composez votre propre communauté de trois héros pour affronter l’armée grandissante du Nord. La survie de votre groupe et de la Terre du Milieu dépend de la coopération entre vos trois héros aux compétences bien particulières. Combattez ensemble ou mourez seul, ces enjeux considérables rendent l’expérience de jeu à la fois socialement excitante et extrêmement satisfaisante. La première fois que vous sauverez la vie d’un ami appelant à l’aide, piégé par un troll, vous comprendrez ce dont on parle.
Une histoire secrète - Bien que le périple de l’Anneau ait concentré toute l’attention du public, l’assaut sur la Terre du Milieu touche tous les recoins de la carte. La Guerre du Nord attire notre attention sur une partie du récit fourmillant de détails décrits dans les livres. Ce n’est pas le combat d’un autre. Cette aventure représente votre capacité à vous frayer un chemin à travers des lieux sombres, dangereux et inconnus afin de défendre tout ce que vous possédez. C’est votre guerre.
Système d'exploitation : Windows XP, Windows Vista ou Windows 7
Processeur : Intel Core2 Duo 2.4 GHz ou AMD 64 X2 4400
Mémoire vive : 2 Go de RAM
Carte graphique : GeForce 8600 ou Radeon HD 2600 de 2006 ou plus récente
DirectX® : DirectX 9.0
Disque dur : 10 Go d'espace disque disponible
Son : Carte son 100% compatible DirectX 9

Spécifications+

Offert pour l’expédition à un emplacement Postes Canada
Oui
Variant par âge recommandé
Ne s’applique pas
Formats de jeux vidéo pour ordinateurs
Formats de jeux vidéo pour ordinateurs
Classification ESRB
M (Jeunes adultes 17+)
Offert pour l’expédition à un emplacement Postes Canada
Oui
Marque
Warner Bros.
Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
31007719
CUP
88409515513
SKU
6000188116351

Disponibilité en magasin+

Nous sommes désolés, cet article n’est présentement pas offert en magasin.

ou

Veuillez entrer un code postal valide.
En stock
Stock limité
En rupture de stock
Non offert
Pas d’information disponible
En stock
Stock limité
En rupture de stock
Non offert
Pas d’information disponible
En stock
Stock limité
En rupture de stock
Non offert
Pas d’information disponible
En stock
Stock limité
En rupture de stock
Non offert
Pas d’information disponible

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin