NBA 2K14 XBOX ONE

NBA 2K14 XBOX ONE

 We're sorry! This product is not available.

Description & Features+

NBA 2K14 marks the return of the world's biggest and best NBA video game franchise. Following more than 38 Sports Game of the Year and "Best Of" mentions last year, 2K14 is set to rule the virtual hardwood once again. This year, 2K joins forces with the league's most dominant force: LeBron James. With a soundtrack hand-picked by the King, refined controls featuring the new Pro Stick™, new Signature Skills, enhanced defense including blocked dunks, and more, NBA 2K14 will raise the bar yet again.

  • Dynamic Living Rosters® powered by Stats, Inc. - Player attributes and tendencies automatically update daily to reflect true life hot and cold streaks. Now, each game played in the NBA can have an effect on your game.
  • King James Soundtrack - Featuring artists and tracks hand-picked by LeBron James, including JAY Z, Eminem, The Black Keys, Daft Punk, and many more.
  • Pro Stick™ – Throw down show-stopping moves, pull off intricate shots, and toss flashy no-look passes with deadly accuracy with Pro Stick control.  Easily the most intuitive basketball controls ever implemented.
  • Signature Skills – Six new Signature Skills, ensuring each NBA player’s unique abilities are represented in the most authentic way possible.
  • More Signature Styles - New jump shots, dunk and layup packages, dribble moves, free throws, pre-game intros, getbacks, celebrations and more.
  • Depth of Content – With significant upgrades in nearly every aspect of the game, both on and off the court, NBA 2K14 boasts more animation content than any previous basketball title, and includes more than 3000 new animations.
  • ECO-MOTION ENGINE - 2K’s ground-breaking, dynamic gameplay engine marries real life physics, player emotion and deep controls to deliver a seemingly endless variation of actions and reactions that can only be achieved with next-generation technology.
  • MyCAREER – Experience the NBA life like never before both on and off the court as you develop and hone your MyPLAYER through an epic and immersive branching story mode
  • THE PARK – An all-new, massive-multiplayer playground mode where up to 100 MyPLAYERs in a single Park can play street ball, socialize, watch games in progress, and more.
  • MyGM – A re-imagined franchise mode that takes grabbing the reins of team management to the next level. Create a GM, craft your management style through attributes, manage relationships with players and staff, meet goals set by owners and more in an attempt to earn a championship under your watch.

Specifications+

Series_5
NBA2K
Series
NBA2K
Platform
Xbox One
Minimum operating system requirements
Not Applicable
Studio
2K
Genre
Xbox One
ESRB rating
E
Shipping Product Length
5.50 IN
Shipping Product Width
0.75 IN
Shipping Product Height
7.70 IN
Shipping Product Weight
1.00 LB
Brand
Take Two Interactive
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
30752596, 30776218
UPC
71042549309
Model #
710425493096
MCN
1389921
Group #
6000117078006
SKU
10261080

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

NBA 2K14 XBOX ONE is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 1.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing game amazing game, one step closer to real basketball every year. I prefer this version over nba 2k14 360. It feels more accurate and much has changed. True nba fan will love it
Date published: 2014-02-19
  • 2015-05-24T11:53CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_CA, sid_6000117078006, PRD, sort_mostHelpful
  • clientName_WalMartCanada

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details

NBA 2K14 XBOX ONE

NBA 2K14 XBOX ONE

 Nous sommes désolés, cet article n'est pas offert.

Description et caractéristiques+

NBA 2K14 marque le retour de la franchise vidéoludique la plus prestigieuse de la NBA. Suivant les traces de son illustre prédécesseur qui compte à son palmarès plus de 38 prix « Jeu de sport de l’année » et mentions « Best of », 2K14 s’apprête à régner en maître sur les terrains de basketball virtuels. Cette année, 2K s’est associé au joueur le plus emblématique du championnat : LeBron James. Avec des chansons triées sur le volet par le King en personne, des commandes encore plus précises avec le nouveau système Pro StickMC, de nouvelles techniques « Signature Skills », des défenses améliorées comme les dunes bloqués et bien plus encore, NBA 2K14 met la barre très haut.™™

  • Dynamic Living Rosters® (technologie Stats, Inc.) - Les attributs et tendances des basketteurs virtuels sont automatiquement actualisés pour refléter les prestations des joueurs « en chair et en os ». Dorénavant, chaque match disputé au sein de la NBA est susceptible d’influencer votre partie.
  • Bande-son King James - Avec des artistes et des morceaux triés sur le volet par LeBron James (JAY Z, Eminem, The Black Keys, Daft Punk et bien plus encore).
  • Pro StickMC – Maîtrisez des techniques impressionnantes, réalisez des tirs complexes et exécutez d’incroyables passes aveugles avec une précision redoutable.  Éveillez le basketteur qui sommeille en vous grâce aux contrôles ultra-intuitifs du Pro Stick.
  • Signature Skills – Six nouvelles techniques « Signature Skills » qui confèrent aux joueurs virtuels de la NBA et à leur maîtrise du basketball une authenticité à couper le souffle.
  • Encore plus de « Signature Styles »- Nouveaux tirs en suspension, nouveaux smashs et nouveaux tirs déposés, nouvelles techniques de dribble, nouveaux lancers francs, nouvelles intros d’avant-match, nouveaux contres, nouvelles célébrations et bien plus encore.
  • Richesse du contenu – Agrémenté de plus de 3 000 nouvelles animations (du jamais vu!) et bénéficiant d’innombrables améliorations qui permettent à la quasi-totalité du jeu de faire peau neuve, NBA 2K14 offre un réalisme encore plus poussé. 
  • MOTEUR ECO-MOTION – Véritable concentré de technologie (lois de la physique saisissantes de réalisme, basketteurs virtuels aux émotions criantes de vérité et commandes ultra-réactives), le moteur dynamique de 2K révolutionne la jouabilité en proposant un nombre quasi illimité d’actions et de réactions possibles uniquement sur consoles de nouvelle génération.
  • MaCARRIÈRE  – Menez la vie d’un pro de la NBA en plongeant au cœur du quotidien de votre MonJOUEUR. Développez le talent de votre alter ego virtuel tout au long d’un mode Histoire épique, immersif et non linéaire.
  • LE PARC – Mode massivement multijoueur inédit où 100 MonJOUEURs peuvent se réunir dans un seul et même parc pour jouer au basket, discuter, regarder des matchs en cours et bien plus encore.
  • MonMG  – Refonte du mode franchise qui propulse la gestion d’équipe dans une nouvelle ère. Partez à la conquête du championnat : créez un MG, façonnez votre style de gestion en fonction de vos attributs, gérez les relations avec vos joueurs et l’équipe, atteignez les objectifs fixés par les propriétaires et bien plus encore.

Spécifications+

Classification ESRB
E (Enfants et adultes)
Exigences minimales du système d'exploitation
Ne s'applique pas
Studio
2K
série
NBA2K
Genre
Xbox One
Plateforme
Xbox One
Séries
NBA2K
Marque
Take Two Interactive
Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
30752596, 30776218
CUP
71042549309
N° de modèle
710425493096
SKU
10261080

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin