Nike+ Kinect

Train for your Moment

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

Whatever your level, whatever your goal, with Nike+ Kinect Training you can now experience personal training, at home. Using real time feedback and elite level coaching, Nike+ Kinect Training delivers a personalized program that evolves as you do.

• Athlete Inspired:

Through Nike’s expertise we know how to train athletes of all shapes and sizes to achieve their peak fitness potential. Get direct access to elite Nike trainers and Nike sport science to get you athlete fit. Get athlete messages and tips from Nike athletes on console, mobile, and web.

• Proof of Progress:

Every four weeks, we assess your strength, endurance, and overall fitness to benchmark and show your progress over time. Earn NikeFuel points, and compare your Fuel Print to Nike trainers and the Nike+ community to see how you stack up.

• Personalized to You:

Nike+ Kinect Training uses Nike Sport science and Kinect camera technology to create a dynamic and reactive full-body workout program based on your individual body, your performance, and your personal goals. Get personalized feedback and coaching from your trainer who knows you and remembers you. Nike+ Kinect Training fits into your life, centered around your calendar, your time, and your level of commitment.

• Connected to my athletic life:

Stay motivated with the Nike+ and Xbox LIVE Communities through social features that allow you to workout with your friends or as a team. Through Nike+ integration, track and get credit for all the activity you do on Nike+ Kinect Training.

Specifications+

Platform
Microsoft Xbox 360
ESRB rating
E (Everyone)
Studio
Microsoft Xbox
Shipping Product Length
7.52 IN
Shipping Product Width
5.35 IN
Shipping Product Height
0.59 IN
Shipping Product Weight
0.20 LB
Brand
Microsoft Xbox
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
30491860, 30495949
UPC
88537043013
MCN
1156429
Group #
6000062115184
SKU
10158311

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details

Nike+ Kinect

Nike+ Kinect Training vous propose une expérience d’entraînement personnel à domicile.

 Nous sommes désolés, cet article n'est pas offert.

Description et caractéristiques+

Quels que soient vos buts et votre niveau, Nike+ Kinect Training vous propose une expérience d’entraînement personnel à domicile. À l’aide de rétroaction en temps réel et de conseils d’entraineurs de niveau élite, Nike+ Kinect Training vous offre un programme personnalisé qui évolue à votre rythme.

• Inspiré par des athlètes :

Grâce à l’expertise de Nike, nous savons comment aider les athlètes de toutes morphologies à atteindre leur forme optimale. Vous aurez directement accès à des entraîneurs Nike de niveau élite et au savoir scientifique de Nike, pour progresser vers un niveau athlétique plus élevé que jamais. Profitez des messages et des conseils d’athlètes de l’écurie Nike sur votre console, votre mobile et le Web.

• Des progrès attestés :

Une fois toutes les quatre semaines, nous évaluons votre force, votre endurance et votre forme générale, d’abord pour établir les valeurs de référence, et ensuite pour mesurer vos progrès. Accumulez des points NikeFuel et évaluez votre performance en comparant votre profil Fuel Print à celui des entraîneurs de Nike et de la communauté Nike+.

• Sur mesure :

À l’aide des connaissances scientifiques et sportives de Nike et de la technologie de caméra Kinect, Nike+ Kinect Training crée un programme d’entraînement complet, dynamique et réactif, basé sur votre propre morphologie, votre performance et vos objectifs personnels. Profitez des commentaires et des conseils personnalisés d’un entraîneur qui vous connaît et se souvient de vous. Nike+ Kinect Training s’intègre dans votre vie en fonction de votre emploi du temps, de votre horaire et de votre niveau d’engagement.

• En phase avec ma vie athlétique :

Les communautés Nike+ et Xbox LIVE vous aident à rester motivé, grâce à des fonctionnalités sociales qui vous permettent de vous entraîner en équipe ou entre amis. En plus, Nike+ intègre toutes vos activités physiques à Nike+ Kinect Training.

Spécifications+

Classification ESRB
E (Enfants et adultes)
Plateforme
Xbox 360 de Microsoft
Studio
Microsoft Xbox
Marque
Xbox de Microsoft
Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
30491860, 30495949
CUP
88537043013
SKU
10158311

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin