Nikon Coolpix L610

Nikon Coolpix L610 Digital Camera

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

Brilliantly simple, yet incredibly capable

Who says taking great photos and videos is hard work? Let the COOLPIX L610 with 14x optical zoom, do all the thinking as you capture 16.0-megapixel close-ups from telephoto distances or dramatic low-light images like you've never shot. Easy Auto Mode makes all the control decisions for you, so you can spend more time enjoying the moment and less time fussing with the camera. You won't even have to worry about charging—it runs on convenient AA batteries!

Zoom in on the action14x telephoto zoom with Optical VR image stabilization

When the action starts, you want to catch it—sometimes from a safe distance. With the COOLPIX L610's powerful telephoto Zoom-NIKKOR ED glass lens, you can zoom in on your subject from amazingly far away. Extreme macro shots are just as easy. The COOLPIX L610 lets you get as close as 1 cm from your subject! And whether near or far, your photos and videos will be razor-sharp, thanks to built-in Optical VR image stabilization.
Catch great momentsSuperior low-light performance
The COOLPIX L610's highly sensitive 16.0-megapixel CMOS sensor lets you shoot with confidence in the most challenging conditions. You'll create brilliant photos and Full HD (1080p) videos in nearly any lighting situation—indoors without a flash, during sunsets, on cloudy days, beside nighttime cityscapes and more. And when the action speeds up, no problem! The COOLPIX L610 has ultra-fast framing rates and can fire up to 1.9 shots per second (4 shots) for exciting action sequences. Target Finding AF ensures your subject is in focus in every frame.
Maximum results, minimum fussOnboard intelligence for easy success
When you're shooting fast action, you don't have time to fuss with camera settings. Luckily, the COOLPIX L610 can do all the work for you. Easy Auto Mode automatically detects what you're shooting and selects the best Scene Mode (from among 6) for the situation. For more challenging situations, choose one of the camera's 19 Scene Modes like Night Portrait, Night Landscape, Backlighting and more, and the COOLPIX L610 will make sure you get great results!
High definition videos with style
Some stories can only be told with a movie. When that moment happens, just touch the COOLPIX L610's movie record button and you'll instantly be recording in Full HD (1080p) with stereo sound.

Accessories Included:

  • AN-CP19 Strap 
  • UC-E6 USB Cable
  • Two AA Alkaline Batteries
  • EG-CP16 Audio Video Cable
  • NikonView NX 2 CD-ROM

Don't miss a minute of the action.

When life is action-packed, you need a camera that takes great photos and videos without interrupting the fun. The super-fast, super-easy COOLPIX L610 hits the mark. Zoom way in with a 14x optical Zoom-NIKKOR ED glass lens. Optical VR image stabilization keeps the shot steady (even if your hands are not). You won't have to worry about camera settings—Easy Auto Mode makes all the control decisions for you. Fire off blazing fast 16-megapixel action sequences, even after the sun goes down. And since the COOLPIX L610 uses regular AA batteries, you'll never be without power.

Assembled product dimensions: L 4.25 inches x W 0.75 inches x H 2.75 inches x W 1.00 pounds


Available for Shipping to Grab & Go Locker
Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Megapixels (MP)
Assembled Product Length
4.25 Inches
Assembled Product Width
0.75 Inches
Assembled Product Height
2.75 Inches
Assembled Product Weight
1 Pounds
Shipping Product Length
2.83 IN
Shipping Product Width
6.00 IN
Shipping Product Height
1.67 IN
Shipping Product Weight
2.00 LB
Supplier Warranty Length
2 years
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
Group #

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+



Store details

Nikon Coolpix L610

Nikon Coolpix L610 Compact numérique

 Nous sommes désolés, cet article n'est pas offert.

Description et caractéristiques+

Étonnamment simple, mais incroyablement capable

Qui a dit qu'il était difficile de réaliser de belles photos et vidéos ? Laissez le modèle COOLPIX L610 avec zoom optique 14x faire tout le travail, pendant que vous capturez des gros plans de 16 mégapixels à des distances téléphotographiques ou prenez des images par très faible éclairage comme vous n’en avez jamais pris. Le mode auto simplifié prend toutes les décisions de commande à votre place et vous laisse profiter du moment, plutôt que de vous débattre avec l’appareil photo. Vous ne vous soucierez même pas de la charge—il fonctionne avec des piles AA!

Zoom sur l'actionZoom téléobjectif 14x avec stabilisation optique de l'image par réduction des vibrations

Lorsque l'action débute, il arrive que l'on préfère la capturer—avec une bonne distance de sécurité. Zoomez sur votre sujet à une distance impressionnante grâce au puissant téléobjectif NIKKOR avec lentille en verre ED du COOLPIX L610. La prise de vue macro extrême est tout aussi simple. Le COOLPIX L610 vous permet d'effectuer des prises de vue à 1 cm de votre sujet! Que vous les capturiez de près ou de loin, vos photos et vidéos seront d'une netteté exceptionnelle grâce à la fonction intégrée de stabilisation d'image optique par réduction des vibrations.
Capturez les bons momentsPerformance supérieure par faible luminosité
Le capteur CMOS ultra sensible de 16 mégapixels du COOLPIX L610 vous permet d’effectuer des prises de vue en toute confiance dans les conditions les plus difficiles. Vous obtiendrez des photos lumineuses et des vidéos en Full HD (1080p) pratiquement sous toutes les conditions d’éclairage—en extérieur sans flash, au coucher du soleil, pendant les journées nuageuses, pour les paysages urbains nocturnes et bien davantage. Et lorsque l’action s’accélère, ne vous en faites pas! Le COOLPIX L610 possède une cadence de déclenchement ultra rapide et peut prendre jusqu’à 1,9 prises de vue en rafale par seconde (4 prises de vue) pour les séquences d’action rapides. La fonction AF à recherche de cible garantit la mise au point sur votre sujet, pour chaque cadrage.
Un maximum de résultats, un minimum de tracasUne intelligence intégrée pour un succès simplifié
Lorsque vous capturez des actions rapides, vous n’avez pas le temps de vous débattre avec les réglages de l’appareil photo. Heureusement, le COOLPIX L610 fait tout le travail pour vous. Le mode auto simplifié détecte automatiquement le sujet que vous capturez et sélectionne le mode scène (parmi les 6 disponibles) le mieux adapté à la situation. Dans les situations les plus difficiles, choisissez l’un des 19 modes scène de l’appareil photo, tels que portrait de nuit, paysage de nuit, contre-jour et bien davantage; le COOLPIX L610 se chargera de vous obtenir de magnifiques résultats!
Des vidéos haute définition avec style
Certaines histoires ne peuvent être racontées que par un film. Quand ce moment se présente, pressez simplement le bouton d’enregistrement vidéo du COOLPIX L610 et vous basculerez instantanément en mode d’enregistrement Full HD (1080p) avec son stéréo.

Accessoires inclus :

  • Courroie AN-CP19 
  • Câble USB UC-E6
  • Deux piles alcalines AA
  • Câble audio vidéo EG-CP16
  • CD-ROM NikonView NX 2

Ne perdez pas une miette de l’action.

Puisque la vie est une succession d’actions, vous avez besoin d’un appareil photo qui prend de belles photos et qui fait des vidéos sans rompre la beauté du moment. Le COOLPIX L610 ultrarapide et ultra simple frappe dans le mille. Effectuez un zoom optique 14x avec lentille NIKKOR en verre ED. La fonction de stabilisation d’image optique par réduction des vibrations maintient l’image stable (même si vos mains ne le sont pas). Vous n’aurez pas à vous soucier des réglages de l’appareil photo—Le mode auto simplifié prend toutes les décisions de commande pour vous. Mitraillez des séquences d’action ultra rapides de 16 mégapixels, même après le coucher du soleil. Et puisque le COOLPIX L610 utilise des piles AA classiques, vous ne vous retrouverez jamais sans charge.

Dimensions du produit assemblé : l 4.25 pouces x P 0.75 pouces x L 2.75 pouces x p 1.00 pounds

Spécifications+

Couleur
Noir
Mégapixels (MP)
16
Longueur de l’article assemblé
4.25 pouces
Largeur de l’article assemblé
0.75 pouces
Hauteur de l’article assemblé
2.75 pouces
Poids de l’article assemblé
1 Pound
Marque
Nikon
Durée de la garantie du fournisseur
2 ans
Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
30589274
CUP
1820892918
SKU
10178557

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin