Nintendo Selects : Super Mario Galaxy™

Experience a gravity-defying adventure.

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

The ultimate Nintendo hero is taking the ultimate step into space.

Become Mario as he traverses a galaxy of gravities. Travel in and out of gravitational fields by blasting from planet to planet and experience dizzying perspective shifts as you run upside-down through wild alien worlds that need to be seen to be believed.

Shake it, controlling Mario is as simple as can be with the Wii RemoteTM and NunchukTM. Move Mario with the control stick and shake the Wii RemoteTM to perform a spin move or cue ring stars that launch you to and from planetary objects. You can even point at bits of stardust to collect them or latch onto beam stars to blaze a magnetic trail through the heavens.

Don't want to head into space alone? With a second Wii RemoteTM, another player can play alongside you by pointing at and collecting bits of stardust, then launching them at enemies. Your friend can even sweep aside projectiles or stall enemies to help make Mario's adventure easier.

Specifications+

Series
Mario
Platform
Nintendo Wii
Studio
Nintendo
Genre
Role playing
ESRB rating
E (Everyone)
Brand
Nintendo
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
30197872, 30416090
UPC
4549690261
SKU
10035698

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details

Nintendo Selects : Super Mario Galaxy

Faites l’expérience d’une aventure qui défie la gravité

 Nous sommes désolés, cet article n'est pas offert.

Description et caractéristiques+

Le héros ultime de Nintendo traverse la dernière frontière dans l’espace.

Incarne Mario et voyage à travers différents champs de gravité en te propulsant d'une planète à une autre. Faites de l'expérience des changements de perspective étourdissants quand tu cours à l’envers sur ces mondes extraterrestres que l’on doit vraiment voir pour y croire.

Il est simple de contrôler Mario avec la Wii RemoteMC et le NunchukMC. Utilise le levier de contrôle pour déplacer Mario, et secoue la Wii RemoteMC pour effectuer un mouvement de toupie ou activer des étoiles annelées qui te projetteront entre les objets planétaires. Tu peux même pointer vers l’écran pour collecter des poussières d’étoile ou t’encrer à des étoiles faisceau pour te couper un chemin magnétique à travers les cieux.

Tu ne veux pas explorer l’espace tout seul En utilisant une deuxième Wii RemoteMC, un autre joueur peut se joindre en collectant les poussières d’étoile et en les projetant sur des ennemis. Votre ami peut même balayer les projectiles de ton chemin ou retarder les ennemis afin de faciliter l’aventure de Mario.

Spécifications+

Classification ESRB
E (Enfants et adultes)
Studio
Nintendo
série
Mario
Genre
Rôle
Plateforme
Nintendo Wii
Marque
Nintendo
Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
30197872, 30416090
CUP
4549690261
SKU
10035698

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin