PC Citizens of Earth

PC Citizens of Earth , an electronic code will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc. with purchase.

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

All digital sales are final. When you purchase this item an electronic code will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc. normally within 24 hours after completing your purchase. Please ensure to provide the correct email address when placing your order.

This PC game is digitally downloaded through Steam. Once the game has been purchased, you will be emailed your redemption code and instructions regarding installation. You will then need to register through the Steam website in order to download and play.

You've just been elected as Vice President of the World... So what now? Recruit your friends, your family, and everyone else around town to join your party and fight your battles!

In this modern-day retro-RPG, you have returned home from the campaign trails for a little taxpayer-funded vacation... to find things have gone mad! Only YOU have the charisma it takes to delegate all the dirty work and save the world. So don't ask what you can do for your countrymen...Ask what your countrymen can do for you!
• OS: Windows XP
• Processor: 2.2 GHz Dual Core
• Memory: 2 GB RAM
• Graphics: 512 MB NVIDIA GeForce 9800 / ATI Radeon HD 2600 XT

Specifications+

ESRB rating
E (Everyone)
Brand
Atlus
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
31099233
UPC
88409515771
SKU
6000191515595

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details

PC Citizens of Earth

PC Citizens of Earth , un code électronique vous sera envoyé par Codes 2 GO Inc. avec l'achat.

 Nous sommes désolés, cet article n'est pas offert.

Description et caractéristiques+

Tout les ventes numériques sont finales. À l’achat de cet article, Codes 2 GO Inc. vous acheminera un code électronique par courriel généralement dans  les 1-2 jours   suivant votre transaction. Assurez-vous de fournir la bonne adresse de courriel lors de votre commande.

Ce PC jeu devra être téléchargé numériquement par l’entremise de Steam Lorsque vous aurez commandé votre jeu, vous recevrez un courriel contenant votre code de réclamation et des instructions détaillées concernant l’installation. Vous devrez ensuite vous inscrire sur le site Internet de Steam afin de télécharger le jeu pour pouvoir y jouer.  

Vous venez d'être élu vice-président du monde... Et après ? Recrutez vos amis, votre famille, vos proches, et même vos voisins pour vous accompagner et combattre à vos côtés !

Dans ce RPG moderne au style rétro, vous venez de rentrer chez vous après votre campagne pour quelques vacances aux frais du contribuable... et vous vous apercevez que le monde est devenu complètement fou ! VOUS SEUL avez le charisme qu'il faut pour déléguer le sale boulot et sauver le monde. Ne vous demandez pas ce que vous pouvez faire pour vos compatriotes... Demandez-vous plutôt ce qu'ils peuvent faire pour vous !
Système d'exploitation : Windows XP
Processeur : 2.2 GHz Dual C / e
Mémoire vive : 2 GB RAM
Carte graphique : 512 MB NVIDIA GeF / ce 9800 / ATI Radeon HD 2600 XT

Spécifications+

Classification ESRB
E (Enfants et adultes)
Marque
Atlus
Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
31099233
CUP
88409515771
SKU
6000191515595

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin