PC Costume Quest

PC Costume Quest, an electronic code will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc. with purchase.

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

All digital sales are final. When you purchase this item an electronic code will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc. normally within 24 hours after completing your purchase. Please ensure to provide the correct email address when placing your order.

This PC game is digitally downloaded through Steam. Once the game has been purchased, you will be emailed your redemption code and instructions regarding installation. You will then need to register through the Steam website in order to download and play.

Costume Quest is a Halloween adventure from Tim Schafer's Double Fine Productions. In this charming role-playing game, choose your hero and trick-or-treat through three beautiful environments full of Double Fine humor and story. Complete quests, build your party, and collect costumes along the way that allow you to transform into powerful champions and take down the evil Repugians. This heroic holiday tale will capture the imaginations of kids and kids-at-heart.
• Minimum OS Required : Windows XP SP3
• Processor: 1.4 GHz dual core CPU
• Memory: 1 GB RAM
• Hard Disk Space: 1.0 GB free hard drive space
• Video Card: 256 MB GeForce 7600GS, Radeon X1600, or Intel HD Graphics

Specifications+

ESRB rating
E10+ (Everyone 10+)
Brand
Nordic Games
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
31133845
UPC
88409515891
SKU
6000192620605

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details

PC Costume Quest

PC Costume Quest, un code électronique vous sera envoyé par Codes 2 GO Inc. avec l'achat.

 Nous sommes désolés, cet article n'est pas offert.

Description et caractéristiques+

Tout les ventes numériques sont finales. À l’achat de cet article, Codes 2 GO Inc. vous acheminera un code électronique par courriel généralement dans  les 1-2 jours   suivant votre transaction. Assurez-vous de fournir la bonne adresse de courriel lors de votre commande.

Ce PC jeu devra être téléchargé numériquement par l’entremise de Steam Lorsque vous aurez commandé votre jeu, vous recevrez un courriel contenant votre code de réclamation et des instructions détaillées concernant l’installation. Vous devrez ensuite vous inscrire sur le site Internet de Steam afin de télécharger le jeu pour pouvoir y jouer.  

Costume Quest est une aventure d'Halloween produit par Tim Schafer's Double Fine. Dans ce jeu de rôle charmant, choisissez votre héros et promenez-le malicieusement à travers trois magnifiques environnements dotés d'une histoire et d'un humour au second degré. Complétez des quêtes, construisez votre histoire et collectionnez des costumes qui vous permettront d'incarner de preux chevaliers pour combattre les Répugiens. Ce conte Héroïque-vacancier est fait pour les petits comme pour les grands enfants.
Système d'exploitation : Windows XP SP3
Processeur : 1.4 GHz double cœur
Mémoire vive : 1 Go RAM
Espace Disque dur : 1.0 Go d'espace libre sur le disque dur
Carte graphique : 256 Mo GeForce 7600GS, Radeon X1600, ou Intel HD Graphics

Spécifications+

Variant par âge recommandé
Ne s’applique pas
Classification ESRB
E10+ (Enfants et adultes 10+)
Marque
Nordic Games
Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
31133845
CUP
88409515891
SKU
6000192620605

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin