PC Earth Defense Force: Insect Armageddon

PC Earth Defense Force: Insect Armageddon , an electronic code will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc. with purchase.

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

When you purchase this item an electronic code will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc. normally within 24 hours after completing your purchase. Please ensure to provide the correct email address when placing your order.

This PC game is digitally downloaded through Steam. Once the game has been purchased, you will be emailed your redemption code and instructions regarding installation. You will then need to register through the Steam website in order to download and play.

Thousands of giant insects and aliens once again ravage the earth, and only the Earth Defense Force can stop them. Defend the city of New Detroit against an infestation bigger and meaner than ever before. Destroy these monsters at all costs, even if it means turning entire city blocks into rubble!

Enjoy raw arcade shooter satisfaction on a gigantic modern scale. Collect over 300 weapons: assault rifles, rocket launchers, energy weapons, sniper rifles, grenade launchers and more! Play with 4 upgradeable armor types: Jetpack, Battle, Tactical, and Trooper. Experience Massive replayability through arcade style scoring, tons of weapons to collect, and multiple difficulty levels in every game mode!

In addition, the game also features a six player Survival mode that pits a human squad against a nonstop onslaught of the largest enemies the aliens have to offer. New Detroit’s giant bug problem is unavoidable, and mankind’s last hope lies with the Earth Defense Force. Defend the world from the insect invasion, even if it means blowing up the entire city as part of the extermination process.

Earth Defense Force: Insect Armageddon and the soldiers are equipped better than ever in the latest cult classic iteration that follows in the footsteps of Earth Defense Force 2017 (Japanese Title “Earth Defense Force 3” developed by Sandlot), and Earth Defense Force: Insect Armageddon continues the rich history and hardcore fun of the series.
Minimum: OS: Windows XP SP3, Windows Vista SP1, Windows 7
Processor: 2.0Ghz Dual core CPU (any Core 2 Duo or AMD X2 or better)
Memory: 1GB (XP), 2GB (Vista), 2GB (Windows 7)
Hard Disk Space: 6 GB space free
Video Card: 512MB Video Card using Shader Model 3 or higher (Performance equivalent to an AMD Radeon 4350 or NVIDIA GeForce 7900) DirectX®: 9.0c

Specifications+

Computer Video Game Format
Digital Downloads
ESRB rating
T (Teen 13+)
Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
Brand
D3Publishing
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
30155433
UPC
87626400835
SKU
6000188542668

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details

PC Earth Defense Force: Insect Armageddon

PC Earth Defense Force: Insect Armageddon , un code électronique sera envoyé à vous par Codes 2 GO Inc. avec l'achat.

 Nous sommes désolés, cet article n'est pas offert.

Description et caractéristiques+

À l’achat de cet article, Codes 2 GO Inc. vous acheminera un code électronique par courriel généralement dans  les 1-2 jours   suivant votre transaction. Assurez-vous de fournir la bonne adresse de courriel lors de votre commande.

Ce PC jeu devra être téléchargé numériquement par l’entremise de Steam Lorsque vous aurez commandé votre jeu, vous recevrez un courriel contenant votre code de réclamation et des instructions détaillées concernant l’installation. Vous devrez ensuite vous inscrire sur le site Internet de Steam afin de télécharger le jeu pour pouvoir y jouer.  

Une fois de plus, des insectes géants et des aliens on ravagé la Terre, et seul la Force de Défense Terrestre peut les arrêter. Défendez la ville de Detroit contre une infestation plus étendue et plus féroce que jamais. Détruisez ces monstres à tout prix, même s’il faut pour cela réduire des quartiers entiers de la ville en gravats !

Savourez la satisfaction pure d’un jeu de tir d’arcade à une échelle moderne gigantesque. Collectionnez plus de 300 armes : fusils d’assaut, lance-roquettes, armes à énergie, fusils de sniper, lance-grenade et plus encore ! Jouez avec 4 types d’armures évolutives : Jetpack, Bataille, Tactique et Cavalier. Faites l’expérience d’une rejouabilité impressionnante grâce aux score de style Arcade, à des tonnes d’armes à collectionner et à de nombreux niveaux de difficulté à chaque mode de jeu !

En outre, le jeu propose une mode survie à six joueurs qui oppose une équipe humaine à une attaque des plus grands ennemis que les Aliens ont à opposer. Le nouveau problème d’insectes géants de Détroit est inévitable, et le dernier espoir de l’humanité réside dans le Force de Défense Terrestre. Défendez le monde de l’invasion des insectes, même si cela provoque l'explosion de la ville dans le processus d’extermination.

Earth Defense Force : Insect Armageddon, les soldats sont mieux équipés que jamais dans cette dernière itération du culte classique qui suit les pas de Earth Defense Force 2017 (titre Japonais Earth Defense Force 3 développé par Sandlot) et Earth Defense Force : Insect Armageddon continue l’histoire riche, hardcore et amusante de la série.
Système d'exploitation : Windows XP SP3, Windows Vista SP1, Windows 7
Processeur : Double cœur 2.0 GHz (tout Core 2 Duo ou AMD X2 ou meilleur)
Mémoire vive : 1 Go de RAM (pour XP), 2 Go de RAM (pour Vista et Windows 7)
Disque dur : 6 Go d'espace disque disponible
Carte graphique : Carte comportant 512 Mo de mémoire vidéo et compatible Shader Model 3 ou supérieure (Performance équivalent à une AMD Radeon 4350 ou NVIDIA GeForce 7900)
DirectX® : 9.0c

Spécifications+

Variant par âge recommandé
Ne s’applique pas
Formats de jeux vidéo pour ordinateurs
Formats de jeux vidéo pour ordinateurs
Classification ESRB
T (Adolescents)
Offert pour l’expédition à un emplacement Postes Canada
Oui
Marque
D3Publishing
Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
30155433
CUP
87626400835
SKU
6000188542668

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin