PC GAS GUZZLERS EXTREME

PC GAS GUZZLERS EXTREME , an electronic code will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc. with purchase.

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

When you purchase this item an electronic code will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc. normally within 24 hours after completing your purchase. Please ensure to provide the correct email address when placing your order.

This PC game is digitally downloaded through Steam. Once the game has been purchased, you will be emailed your redemption code and instructions regarding installation. You will then need to register through the Steam website in order to download and play.

Gas Guzzlers Extreme is a fast, furious, armed-to-the-teeth, trigger-happy shooter, shifted into top gear! Take a white knuckle ride in this crazily addictive combat racing game that features a ton of vehicles, weapons, upgrades, on-track bonuses and environments. Gas Guzzlers Extreme is an exciting new twist on the car combat experience with the addition of furious team/clan combat battles.

Players start out with low performance vehicles and soon work their way up to high-performance models, by earning money in a series of hi-octane races and arena battles. New game modes, tracks and vehicles are unlocked as players progress through the game. Along with developing their driving and fighting skills, players can spend their hard-fought cash, customizing their vehicle to match their clan members or pimping their ride for the road to glory!

• Combat racing at its best, featuring a blood pumping single player campaign with over 12 hours of gameplay.
• Fast-as-lightning multiplayer tournaments with 7 different modes (classic race, power race, battle race, knockout, deathmatch, last man standing and capture the flag); with up to 4 teams available in team play mode.
• 350+ miles of road across 40 tracks, 8 arenas and 7 different environments.
• 12 unique weapons, on-track bonuses and power ups.
• 18 customizable cars (12+ upgrades, color, rims, stickers, etc.).
• Multi-path tracks and sponsored events.
• Instant play with vicious AI Bots populating your multiplayer match while other players begin to join in on the fun.
• Beautifully displayed high definition visuals with extensive vehicle damage, motion blur effects and custom paint jobs.
• Full force feedback controller support as well as keyboards, joy pads, joysticks and racing wheels.
• Packed with tons of unique humor and personality.
OS: Windows® XP/Vista(TM)/Windows 7/Windows 8
Processor: Dual-core 2.0 GHz
Memory: 2 GB RAM
Graphics: DirectX(R) 9 Compatible Graphics Card with SM 3.0. (GeForce(R) 8800 Ultra or 4850 AMD/ATi) with 512 MB RAM
DirectX: Version 9.0c
Network: Broadband Internet connection
Hard Drive: 12 GB available space
Sound Card: 16 Bit Sound Card

Specifications+

ESRB rating
T (Teen 13+)
Brand
Open-2
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
31023911
UPC
88409515584
SKU
6000189057777

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details

PC GAS GUZZLERS EXTREME

PC GAS GUZZLERS EXTREME , un code électronique sera envoyé à vous par Codes 2 GO Inc. avec l'achat.

 Nous sommes désolés, cet article n'est pas offert.

Description et caractéristiques+

À l’achat de cet article, Codes 2 GO Inc. vous acheminera un code électronique par courriel généralement dans  les 1-2 jours   suivant votre transaction. Assurez-vous de fournir la bonne adresse de courriel lors de votre commande.

Ce PC jeu devra être téléchargé numériquement par l’entremise de Steam Lorsque vous aurez commandé votre jeu, vous recevrez un courriel contenant votre code de réclamation et des instructions détaillées concernant l’installation. Vous devrez ensuite vous inscrire sur le site Internet de Steam afin de télécharger le jeu pour pouvoir y jouer.  

Gas Guzzlers Extreme est un jeu de course ultra rapide qui vous mettra au volant de bolides armés jusqu'aux dents lancés à pleine vitesse ! Participez à des affrontements effrénés dans ce jeu de course et de combat motorisé qui propose des tonnes de véhicules, d'armes, d'améliorations, de bonus de circuit et d'environnements. Gas Guzzlers Extreme fait prendre un nouveau virage aux jeux de combat motorisé en ajoutant des combats d'équipe et de clan enragés.

Les joueurs démarrent avec des véhicules peu performants et accèdent rapidement à des modèles puissants grâce à l'argent gagné lors des courses frénétiques et des combats d'arène. De nouveaux modes de jeu, circuits et véhicules sont débloqués au fil du jeu. En plus d'améliorer leurs talents de conduite et de combat, les joueurs peuvent dépenser leur argent durement gagné pour customiser leur véhicule en lui donnant la couleur de leur clan ou encore tuner leur bolide pour la gloire !

• Le meilleur du combat motorisé avec une campagne solo captivante proposant plus de 12 heures de jeu.
• Des tournois multijoueurs à la vitesse de l'éclair comprenant 7 modes différents (classic, course power, battle, knockout, deathmatch, last man standing et capture the flag) et jusqu'à 4 équipes dans le mode par équipe.
• Plus de 550 kilomètres de route répartis sur 40 circuits, 8 arènes et 7 environnements différents.
• 12 armes uniques, des bonus de circuit et des power-ups.
• 18 voitures customisables (plus de 12 améliorations, couleurs, jantes, autocollants, etc.).
• Circuits à embranchements multiples et événements sponsorisés.
• Possibilité de jouer immédiatement avec des pilotes prêts à tout contrôlés par l'IA en attendant que d'autres joueurs s'invitent à la fête.
• Graphismes haute définition et effets visuels époustouflants pour les dégâts des véhicules, les effets de flou directionnel et les peintures customisées.
• Parfaitement compatible avec les manettes à retour de force ainsi que les claviers, manettes classiques, joysticks et volants.
• Déborde d'humour et affiche une personnalité unique.
OS: Windows® XP/Vista(TM)/Windows 7/Windows 8
Processor: Dual-core 2.0 GHz
Memory: 2 GB RAM
Graphics: DirectX(R) 9 Compatible Graphics Card with SM 3.0. (GeForce(R) 8800 Ultra or 4850 AMD/ATi) with 512 MB RAM
DirectX: Version 9.0c
Network: Broadband Internet connection
Hard Drive: 12 GB available space
Sound Card: 16 Bit Sound Card

Spécifications+

Classification ESRB
T (Adolescents)
Marque
Open-2
Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
31023911
CUP
88409515584
SKU
6000189057777

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin