PC God Mode

PC God Mode, an electronic code will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc. with purchase.

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

When you purchase this item an electronic code will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc. normally within 24 hours after completing your purchase. Please ensure to provide the correct email address when placing your order.

This PC game is digitally downloaded through Steam. Once the game has been purchased, you will be emailed your redemption code and instructions regarding installation. You will then need to register through the Steam website in order to download and play.

Do you like running? How about gunning? What if special abilities are thrown into the mix? Upgradable weapons? Let's say there’re dozens of on-screen enemies to unleash this firepower on, and as your reward for dispatching them you get experience and gold to collect that can be used for character customization and new equipment--all the while playing alongside friends in 4-player cooperative play! If you like the sound of all this, then you'll love God Mode.

Retro shooter action and RPG elements are combined in this new downloadable third-person shooter. God Mode combines non-linear gameplay, fast and frantic shooting, hordes of on-screen enemies, a fully functional online coop mode, and features visuals and gameplay that rival that of a full-priced boxed title. Matches rarely--if ever--play out the same, as dozens of in-game modifiers can significantly alter the gameplay on the fly. Characters are fully customizable, both in appearance and equipment, which continually evolve. Gold and experience are constantly accrued and used to unlock new and satisfying weaponry and unique powerful abilities, both of which can be further upgraded.

• Cooperative multiplayer for up to 4 players (with special PvP locations)
• Collect gold and experience to unlock upgradable weapons and abilities
• Extensive character customization
• Dozens of Tests of Faith (in-game modifiers) dynamically alter gameplay in each level
OS:Windows XP, Vista, Windows 7
Processor:Intel Core2 Duo or AMD Athlon 64 X2, 2GHz
Memory:2 GB RAM
Graphics:NVIDIA Geforce 8800 or ATI Radeon 2900 XT
DirectX®:9.0c
Hard Drive:5 GB HD space
Sound:Any DirectX compatible card

Specifications+

ESRB rating
M (Mature 17+)
Brand
Atlus
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
30155485
UPC
88409515519
SKU
6000188542770

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details

PC God Mode

PC God Mode, un code électronique sera envoyé à vous par Codes 2 GO Inc. avec l'achat.

 Nous sommes désolés, cet article n'est pas offert.

Description et caractéristiques+

À l’achat de cet article, Codes 2 GO Inc. vous acheminera un code électronique par courriel généralement dans  les 1-2 jours   suivant votre transaction. Assurez-vous de fournir la bonne adresse de courriel lors de votre commande.

Ce PC jeu devra être téléchargé numériquement par l’entremise de Steam Lorsque vous aurez commandé votre jeu, vous recevrez un courriel contenant votre code de réclamation et des instructions détaillées concernant l’installation. Vous devrez ensuite vous inscrire sur le site Internet de Steam afin de télécharger le jeu pour pouvoir y jouer.  

Vous aimez la course ? Qu'en est-il du tir ? Et si on rajoutait des capacités spéciales ? Des armes évolutives ? Imaginons qu'il y ait une douzaine d'ennemis à l'écran sur lesquels vous pourrez déverser votre puissant arsenal, et en guise de récompenses pour les avoir éliminés vous obtenez de l'expérience et de l'or afin de récupérer de nouveaux équipements pour personnaliser votre personnage, le tout en jouant avec vos amis en coopération à 4 joueurs ! Si vous aimez ce que vous venez de lire, alors vous adorerez God Mode.

Ce nouveau jeu de tir à la troisième personne est un cocktail entre action de tir rétro et éléments RPG. God Mode combine un gameplay non linéaire, rapide avec du tir frénétique, des hordes d'ennemis à l'écran et un mode coopération en ligne entièrement fonctionnel. Il propose des graphismes et un gameplay qui n'ont rien à envier aux jeux physiques vendus en boutique. Les parties sont rarement pour ne pas dire jamais les mêmes, sachant qu'il y a des douzaines de modifications de jeu qui peuvent considérablement altérer le gameplay en cours. Les personnages sont entièrement personnalisables, que ce soit au niveau de leur apparence ou de leur équipement, qui évoluent constamment. L'or et l'expérience s'accumulent en permanence et sont utilisés pour déverrouiller de nouvelles armes exceptionnelles ainsi que des capacités uniques et puissantes, qui pourront elles aussi connaître une évolution poussée.

Mode multijoueur en coopération pour un maximum de 4 joueurs (avec niveaux spéciaux JcJ).
Récupérez de l'or et obtenez de l'expérience pour déverrouiller des armes et des aptitudes améliorables.
D'innombrables options de personnalisation.
45 tests de foi (modificateurs en jeu) modifient de façon dynamique le gameplay dans chaque niveau.
Système d'exploitation : Windows XP, Vista, 7
Processeur : Intel Core 2 Duo ou AMD Athlon 64 X2 2 GHz
Mémoire vive : 2 Go de RAM
Carte graphique : nVidia GeForce 8800 ou ATI Radeon 2900 XT
DirectX® : DirectX 9.0c
Disque dur : 5 Go d'espace disque disponible
Son : N'importe quelle carte son compatible DirectX

Spécifications+

Classification ESRB
M (Jeunes adultes 17+)
Marque
Atlus
Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
30155485
CUP
88409515519
SKU
6000188542770

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin