PC Psychonauts

PC Psychonauts, an electronic code will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc. with purchase.

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

All digital sales are final. When you purchase this item an electronic code will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc. normally within 24 hours after completing your purchase. Please ensure to provide the correct email address when placing your order.

This PC game is digitally downloaded through Steam. Once the game has been purchased, you will be emailed your redemption code and instructions regarding installation. You will then need to register through the Steam website in order to download and play.

A Psychic Odyssey Through the Minds of Misfits, Monsters, and Madmen.

This classic action/adventure platformer from acclaimed developers Double Fine Productions follows the story of a young psychic named Razputin. In his quest to join the Psychonauts--an elite group of international psychic secret agents--he breaks into their secret training facility: Whispering Rock Psychic Summer Camp. But this is no average psychic summer camp! A mysterious villain has kidnapped Raz’s fellow campers and stolen their brains. Now he must use his psychic powers of Telekinesis, Levitation, and most of all his ability to project himself into the minds of others--to find the loose noodles and keep them from falling into the wrong hands. Fight mental demons! Uncover hidden memories! Sort emotional baggage! Explore the fantastic realm of the inner mind! Join the Psychonauts!
• Minimum OS: Windows 98 SE/2000/XP
• Processor: 1.0 GHz Pentium(R) III and AMD Athlon(tm)
• Memory: 256 MB of RAM
• Graphics: 64 MB GeForce (tm) 3 or higher or ATI(R) Radeon 8500 or higher (except GeForce 4 MX and Go series)
• DirectX®: version 9.0 or higher (included with game)
• Hard Drive: 3.75 GB minimum hard drive space
• Sound: DirectX & reg 9.0 or higher compatible sound card
• Controls: Windows-compatible keyboard and mouse

Specifications+

ESRB rating
T (Teen 13+)
Brand
Nordic Games
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
31133847
UPC
88409515893
SKU
6000192620611

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details

PC Psychonauts

PC Psychonauts, un code électronique vous sera envoyé par Codes 2 GO Inc. avec l'achat.

 Nous sommes désolés, cet article n'est pas offert.

Description et caractéristiques+

Tout les ventes numériques sont finales. À l’achat de cet article, Codes 2 GO Inc. vous acheminera un code électronique par courriel généralement dans  les 1-2 jours   suivant votre transaction. Assurez-vous de fournir la bonne adresse de courriel lors de votre commande.

Ce PC jeu devra être téléchargé numériquement par l’entremise de Steam Lorsque vous aurez commandé votre jeu, vous recevrez un courriel contenant votre code de réclamation et des instructions détaillées concernant l’installation. Vous devrez ensuite vous inscrire sur le site Internet de Steam afin de télécharger le jeu pour pouvoir y jouer.  

Une odyssée psychique au travers des esprits des asociaux, des monstres et fous.

Ce jeu de plateformes classique d'action-aventure, issu des développeurs reconnus de Double Fine Productions, suit l'histoire d'un jeune psychique nommé Razputin. Dans sa quête pour rejoindre les Psychonauts -- un groupe d'élite d'agents secrets psychiques internationaux -- il s'infiltre dans leur camp d'entrainement secret : le Whispering Rock Psychic Summer Camp. Mais ce n'est pas un camp d'été psychique comme les autres ! Un mystérieux méchant a kidnappé les compagnons-campeurs de Raz et volé leur cerveaux. Désormais, il doit utiliser ses pouvoirs psychiques de télékinésie, lévitation et plus important, son habilité à se projeter dans l'esprit des autres -- pour trouver les nouilles perdues et les empêcher de tomber entre de mauvaises mains. Combattez des démons mentaux ! Découvrez des souvenirs cachés ! Gérez la charge émotionnelle ! Explorez le royaume fantastique de l'esprit intérieur ! Rejoignez les Psychonauts !
Système d'exploitation : Windows 98 SE/2000/XP
Processeur : 1.0 GHz Pentium(R) III et AMD Athlon(tm)
Mémoire vive : 256 Mo de RAM
Affichage : 64 Mo GeForce (tm) 3 ou supérieure ou ATI(R) Radeon 8500 ou supérieure (excepté les séries GeForce 4 MX et Go)
DirectX® : version 9.0 ou supérieure (incluse avec le jeu)
Disque dur : 3.75 Go minimum
Son : Carte compatible DirectX® 9.0 ou supérieure
Contrôles : Clavier et souris compatible Windows

Spécifications+

Variant par âge recommandé
Ne s’applique pas
Classification ESRB
T (Adolescents)
Marque
Nordic Games
Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
31133847
CUP
88409515893
SKU
6000192620611

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin