PC RISING STORM

PC RISING STORM, an electronic code will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc. with purchase.

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

When you purchase this item an electronic code will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc. normally within 24 hours after completing your purchase. Please ensure to provide the correct email address when placing your order.

This PC game is digitally downloaded through Steam. Once the game has been purchased, you will be emailed your redemption code and instructions regarding installation. You will then need to register through the Steam website in order to download and play.

Rising Storm is the next game in the award-winning Red Orchestra franchise. You know the great gameplay, innovative features and realistic audio and graphics of RO2 - Rising Storm will take this to the Pacific Theater, adding even more features, new levels, new weapons and new factions. The game will allow the player to fight across iconic locations from the famous island-hopping campaigns in the Pacific from 1942 to 1945, as the US Army and Marine Corps fight it out with the Imperial Japanese army and Special Naval Landing Forces. Players will experience beach assaults, jungle fighting, close quarters night fighting and more across Guadalcanal, Iwo Jima and Saipan, among other iconic battles. The player is able to take the part of either side – American or Japanese – battling it out online in multiplayer on up to 64-player servers.

Rising Storm also introduces an entirely new type of gameplay to the franchise - asymmetrical warfare. The American’s have the apparent advantage in firepower with their fast firing semi-automatic rifles, fully automatic weapons, and devastating flamethrower. The Japanese balance this out with gameplay elements that model their raw courage, ferocity, and cunning use of equipment. Their knee mortars allow them to rain indirect fire down on their enemies from anywhere in the map. Grenades can be planted and turned into booby-traps for unwary GIs. The Japanese put very high store on close-quarter combat, with a bayonet on almost every weapon – even machine guns and SMGs. Their banzai charge suppresses the enemy making it difficult for them to return fire and gives them an opportunity to close in to use bayonets and katanas on their opponents.
OS: Windows XP/Vista/7
Processor: Dual Core 2.3 GHz or better
Memory: 2 GB
Graphics: 256 MB SM 3.0 DX9 Compliant NVIDIA® GeForce 7800 GTX or better ATI® Radeon® HD 2900 GT or better
DirectX®: DirectX 9.0c
Hard Drive: 8 GB free hard drive space
Sound: Windows Supported Sound Card
Other: Broadband Internet Connection required

Specifications+

ESRB rating
T (Teen 13+)
Brand
Open-2
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
31023916
UPC
88409515589
SKU
6000189057792

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details

PC RISING STORM

PC RISING STORM, un code électronique sera envoyé à vous par Codes 2 GO Inc. avec l'achat.

 Nous sommes désolés, cet article n'est pas offert.

Description et caractéristiques+

À l’achat de cet article, Codes 2 GO Inc. vous acheminera un code électronique par courriel généralement dans  les 1-2 jours   suivant votre transaction. Assurez-vous de fournir la bonne adresse de courriel lors de votre commande.

Ce PC jeu devra être téléchargé numériquement par l’entremise de Steam Lorsque vous aurez commandé votre jeu, vous recevrez un courriel contenant votre code de réclamation et des instructions détaillées concernant l’installation. Vous devrez ensuite vous inscrire sur le site Internet de Steam afin de télécharger le jeu pour pouvoir y jouer.  

Rising Storm est le nouveau jeu de la franchise primé : Red Orchestra. Vous savez le grand jeu avec, des fonctionnalités innovantes, une bande son réaliste et les graphismes de la Guerre du Pacifique dans RO2 Rising Storm. Tout cela ajoute plus de fonctionnalités, de nouveaux niveaux, de nouvelles armes et de nouvelles factions. Le jeu permettra au joueur de combattre, à travers des endroits emblématiques du Pacifique de 1942 à 1945, avec l'armée américaine et le corps des marines contre l'armée impériale japonaise et les forces navales. Les joueurs seront plongés dans des assauts sur la plage, des combats dans la jungle, des combats rapprochés de nuit et plus à travers Guadalcanal, Iwo Jima et Saipan. Vous pourrez prendre part du coté Américain ou Japonais en vous s'affrontant en ligne dans le mode multijoueur jusqu''à 64 joueurs.

Rising Storm introduit également un tout nouveau type de gameplay à la franchise : la guerre asymétrique. Les Américains ont un avantage avec la puissance de feu de leurs fusils à tir rapide semi-automatiques, des armes automatiques et des lance-flammes dévastateurs. L'équilibre Japonais est parfaitement retranscrit grâce au gameplay qui modélise leur courage, leur férocité et leur utilisation habile des équipements. Leurs mortiers à genou leur permettent d'effectuer des tirs sur leurs ennemis se trouvant n' importe où sur la carte. Les grenades peuvent être plantés et transformés en piège pour les ennemies imprudent. Les Japonais mettent une baïonnette sur presque toutes leurs armes y compris les mitrailleuses et les mitraillettes. Leur charge de banzai supprime facilement l'ennemie, ce qui rend difficile la riposte. Les Japonais peuvent également utiliser leurs baïonnettes et leurs katanas directement sur leurs adversaires.
OS: Windows® XP/Vista(TM)/Windows 7/Windows 8
Processor: Dual-core 2.0 GHz
Memory: 2 GB RAM
Graphics: DirectX(R) 9 Compatible Graphics Card with SM 3.0. (GeForce(R) 8800 Ultra or 4850 AMD/ATi) with 512 MB RAM
DirectX: Version 9.0c
Hard Drive: 1 GB available space
Sound Card: 16 Bit Sound Card

Spécifications+

Classification ESRB
T (Adolescents)
Marque
Open-2
Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
31023916
CUP
88409515589
SKU
6000189057792

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin