PRO SENTINEL™ 8CH Smart Security DVR with 8 Ultra Hi-res Outdoor Surveillance Cameras and 19” LED Monitor

PRO SENTINEL™ 8CH H.264 1 TB Smart Security DVR with 8 Ultra Hi-res Outdoor Surveillance Cameras, Smart Phone Compatibility and 19” LED Monitor

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

The natural choice for installers and contractors and those who demand ultimate peace of mind, Defender® PRO can protect you or your client’sinvestment and keep your building safe and crime-free. This system includes a 1TB HDD to provide up to 4 years of recording and Advanced IR image filtering for color accuracy. With an included slim 19” LED monitor you can see live or recorded footage right away. You can also view anytime, anywhere with remote viewing via internet, smartphone, and tablet and receive email alerts, with photo, when motion is detected on your property. Our 1 Step™ Remote Viewing software application auto-networks your DVR in less than 5 minutes, available as a free download for PC and Mac. The patented sleek, modern appearance of Defender PRO cameras is complemented by its durable, vandal-resistant design while the system offers the hassle-free installation and functionality you expect from Defender. In addition to its good looks, PRO systems are ideal for protecting a wide range of outdoor applications and larger locations including building perimeters and parking lots.

  • Sleek, durable camera
  • 19” Monitor
  • 1TB HDD for 4 years footage
  •  Ultra hi-res 600TVL
  • Advanced IR filter
  • 1 Step™ Remote Viewing
  • FT4 in-wall cables
  •  8CH for up to 8 cameras

Accessories Included:

  • DVR with 1 TB HDD
  • 8 x Ultra Hi-Res Outdoor Security Cameras
  • 19” LED Monitor with power adapter
  • VGA Cable
  • 8 x 65ft FT4 Extension Cables
  • 2 x Power Adapter
  • 2 x Four-to-One Power Splitter
  • Mounting Hardware
  • 2 x BNC to RCA Connectors
  • 10ft RJ-45 Ethernet Cable
  • 6ft Power Adapter (cUL certified)
  • 6ft RCA video cable
  • Instruction Manual & Software CD
  • USB Mouse
  • IR Remote Controller with batteries
  • Quick Start Guides
  • Window Warning Stickers

1TB Delivers Four Years of Memory

The included 1TB HDD allows for continuous monitoring and can store over four years’ worth of recorded footage.  Maximize available memory with motion activated recording and H.264 compression technology. DVR alerts will activate to notify user when HDD is full. Back up and transfer footage to USB flash drive or external hard drive via USB port

Complete System with 19” Monitor

Have it all with a DVR surveillance kit that includes a super slim 19” LED monitor. Connect easily to your DVR system and begin viewing in seconds. View all PRO cameras in full screen, quad screen, picture in picture or sequence by simply adjusting the DVR settings.  


Ultra Hi-Res, Color Enhanced Imagery

600 TV lines of resolution bring you crisp, ultra hi-res video. In addition, when the lighting conditions are unfavorable our Advanced IR filter will automatically activate. The enhanced image processing filter purifies reds, greens, yellows and blacks, that may have otherwise appeared washed out or faded leaving you with superior color-accurate video footage important for identification purposes.


110ft of Night Vision at Zero Lux

Experience high-resolution, low-light performance in zero illumination from up to 110ft from the camera’s position. The PRO camera automatically activates infrared illumination with 38IR LEDs allowing for clear identification of objects in complete darkness.


Weather-Tight Outdoor Use Rating

Ruggedly designed for outdoor operation, the anodized aluminum PRO cameras have an IP65 rating. An Ingress Protection rating of 65 means the camera is constructed to be completely protected from dust and typical adverse rain conditions. A sleek sunshade also protects the camera from additional glare that can affect the quality of the image.


 Adjustable Anti-Vandal Mount for Ease of Installation

Adjustable wall mount allows installation at almost any angle, giving you the best view of the areas you want to protect. Secure adjustments to the cameras are made possible with Allan keys which mean vandals, elements or time cannot readjust the angle you have set.  The anti-vandal bracket also protects wires from damage or vandalism by ensuring no part of the wire is exposed when installed directly into the wall. If for any reason you experience video loss,  an audible alarm will sound from your DVR notifying you that a camera has been disconnected.


Meet Building Codes with Fire-Rate Cables (FT4)

Achieve a clean and professionally-finished installation that meets building codes and insurance requirements* with approved fire-rated cables. Each camera includes 65ft of PRO FT4 rated black cabling, perfect for direct installation to walls and framework. (*Please check your local building code requirements and insurance policy.)  


 Monitor Remotely with Internet Connection

You will always feel in control when it comes to protecting your investment.  Up to 7 secure user profiles may be created for your staff or loved ones enabling live viewing anytime, from anywhere via internet, smartphone, and tablet with the Defender PRO DVR. Review previously recorded footage from any computer with an internet connection as well.  Email alerts with photo, can also be sent immediately or at your convenience when unexpected motion is detected by this system. You will always be able to see what you otherwise may have missed whether you are around the block or around the world.

Automatic Remote Viewing Setup

Our 1 Step™ Remote Viewing software application auto-networks your DVR in less than 5 minutes. Simply input your DVR’s IP address (found in the menu) into the connection program on your computer, click “Sync to Router”, and 1 Step will automatically do the rest. This software is available as a free download for PC and Mac. Defender offers you the convenience of mobile viewing without any complicated instructions or hassle.


Multiple Viewing Options to Suit Your Customized Needs

Setting up your viewing options for up to 8 cameras gives you the option to customize each area you wish to monitor. Custom name each individual channel so you can easily identify the location of activity. Use the Masking feature to block out a portion of the scene from an individual camera such as a cash register or safe while still seeing the activity around the masked area.  Select the Covert feature to protect an entire channel from public or user viewing so only authorized viewers can see the activity in that location. Other viewing options include picture-in-picture, full screen, quad screen, 9 channel view, digital zoom and sequence switching. Each recorded area is complete with time and date stamp so you can search by event and find recorded footage from each area you are monitoring.

Monitor up to 8 Areas of Your Property

This system is ready for you to add up to 8 surveillance cameras allowing you to monitor every corner and doorway of your property. Ideal for businesses with a large staff and multiple storage areas or large residential and rural properties, an 8CH system allows you to have maximum monitoring locations both indoor and out. This DVR is also compatible PTZ camera.

Extremely Easy to Set Up and Use

With all the advanced features, you’ll be surprised by how easily a Defender® PRO DVR Security System operates. The menu provides prompts and coaching to assist you in customizing the settings for your recording needs.  Use your choice of mouse or remote for navigation of the easy-to-read icon-based menu. It’s so simple to use it will even begin recording as soon as it’s plugged in.


Shipping Product Weight
11.50 LB
Supplier Warranty Length
1 year
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
Model #
Group #

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+



Store details

PRO SENTINEL™ DVR intelligent 8 canaux avec 8 caméras de sécurité ultra-résolution extérieure et moniteur DEL 19 po

PRO SENTINEL™ DVR H.264 1 To intelligent avec 8 caméras de sécurité ultra-résolution extérieure, compatibilité téléphone intelligent et moniteur DEL 19 po

 Nous sommes désolés, cet article n'est pas offert.

Description et caractéristiques+

Defender® PRO est le premier choix pour les installateurs, les entrepreneurs et pour ceux qui exigent la tranquillité d'esprit pour protéger votre investissement ou celui de votre client et aussi pour avoir un environnement sécuritaire, à l'abri du crime. Ce système comprend une unité de disque dur 1 To pour fournir jusqu'à 4 ans d'enregistrement et filtrage avancée Image IR pour la précision des couleurs. Avec le moniteur DEL mince de 19 po inclus, vous pouvez visualiser les images en direct ou enregistrées immédiatement. Vous pouvez également voir ce qui se passe n'importe quand, n'importe où avec l'affichage à distance par internet, téléphone intelligent et tablette et recevoir des alertes par courriel avec photo, lorsqu'un mouvement est détecté sur votre propriété. Notre logiciel de visionnement à distance 1 Step™ complètera l’auto-réseautage de votre DVR en moins de 5 minutes et est disponible en téléchargement gratuit pour PC et Mac. La conception brevetée, moderne et élégante des caméras PRO Defender est complété par sa durabilité, résistante au vandalisme, la conception alors que le système offre une installation sans tracas et les fonctionnalités que vous exigez de Defender. En plus d'une allure élégante, les systèmes PRO sont idéals pour une vaste gamme d'applications à l’extérieur et aussi pour les périmètres et les zones étendues ainsi que les terrains de stationnement.

  • Caméra élégante et durable
  • Moniteur 19 po
  • Unité de disque dur 1 To  pour 4 ans de mémoire
  • Ultra-résolution 600 TVL
  • Filtrage IR avancée
  • Visionnement à distance 1 Step™ 
  • Câble FT4 pour installation encastrée
  • 8 canaux pour jusqu’à 8 caméras

Accessoires inclus :

  • DVR avec HDD 1 To 
  • 8 x caméras de sécurité ultra-résolution extérieure
  • Moniteur DEL 19 po avec adaptateur
  • Câble VGA
  • 8 x Câbles de rallonge FT4 de 65 pi
  • 2 x Adaptateurs de courant
  • 2 x Coupleurs quatre à un
  • Matériel de montage
  • 2 Connecteurs  BNC à RCA
  • Câble Ethernet RJ-45  de 10 pi
  • Adaptateur de courant 6 pi (certifié cUL)
  • Câble vidéo RCA 6 pi
  • Manuel d’instruction et logiciel sur CD
  • Souris USB
  • Télécommande IR avec piles
  • Guide de démarrage rapide
  • Autocollants d’avertissement pour fenêtres

1 To vous offre 4 ans de mémoire

L’unité de disque dur 1 To inclus vous  permet une surveillance continue et peut stocker plus de quatre ans de séquences enregistrées. Maximisez la mémoire disponible avec l’enregistrement de mouvement activé et la technologie de compression H.264. Une alerte DVR sera activé pour avertir l'utilisateur lorsque le disque dur est plein. Sauvegardez et transférez des images à une clé USB ou disque dur externe via le port USB.

Système complet avec moniteur 19 po

Soyez prêt avec un système de surveillance DVR qui comprend un moniteur DEL 19po ultra mince. Connectez-vous facilement à votre système DVR et commencez le visionnement en quelques secondes. Vous pouvez voir toutes les caméras PRO utilisant la visualisation plein écran, l’écran divisé en quatre, l’incrustation d'images ou par commande séquentielle simplement en réglant les paramètres du DVR.

Ultra-résolution, précision des couleurs

600 lignes TV de résolution vous apportent une image nette et une vidéo ultra-résolution. Lorsque les conditions d'éclairage ne sont pas favorables, notre filtre IR avancée s'active automatiquement. Le filtre de traitement d'image amélioré purifie les couleurs rouge, vert, jaune et noir, qui pourraient autrement apparaître dégradés ou décolorées, fournissant une vidéo avec des couleurs extrêmement précise, qui est très important aux fins d'identification.

110 pi de vision nocturne automatique à zéro lux

Découvrez la performance supérieure de la caméra à haute résolution avec un éclairage faible jusqu'à 110 pieds de la position de la caméra. La caméra PRO active automatiquement l'éclairage infrarouge de 38 DEL infrarouges, permettant une identification claire des objets dans l'obscurité totale.

Résistante aux intempéries, pour une utilisation extérieure

Les caméras PRO en aluminium anodisé ont une classification d’IP65 et une conception robuste pour une utilisation extérieure. Un indice de protection de 65 signifie que la caméra est construite avec une protection totale contre la poussière et des conditions de pluie généralement défavorables. Un élégant pare-soleil protège également la caméra contre l'éblouissement supplémentaire qui peut affecter la qualité de l'image.

Support de caméra anti-vandale réglable  pour faciliter l'installation

Le support mural réglable vous permet d'effectuer l'installation à presque n'importe quel angle, tout en vous donnant la meilleure vue des zones que vous souhaitez protéger. Vous pouvez faire des ajustements avec les clés Allen qui signifie que ni les vandales, les éléments ou le temps ne peuvent réajuster l'angle que vous avez réglé.  Le support de caméra anti-vandale protège également les fils de dommages ou de vandalisme et veille à ce qu'aucune partie des câbles n’est visible lorsqu'il est installé directement sur le mur. Si pour une raison quelconque, vous avez une perte vidéo, le DVR émet un signal sonore pour vous informer qu'une caméra a été déconnectée.

Respectez les codes de construction avec les câbles coupe-feu FT4

Obtenez une installation propre et un fini professionnel conforme aux codes de construction et aux exigences d’assurance* avec des câbles résistant au feu approuvées. Chaque caméra comprend 65pi de câble PRO coupe-feu FT4 noir pour une installation encastrée aux murs et charpentes. (*Veuillez consulter votre code de construction locale et votre police d’assurance)

Surveillance à distance avec connexion internet

Vous vous sentirez toujours en contrôle, lorsqu'il s'agit de protéger votre investissement. Avec le DVR Defender PRO, vous pouvez créer jusqu'à 7 profils d'utilisateurs sécurisés pour votre personnel ou votre famille, ce qui leur permet une visualisation en direct n'importe quand, n'importe où, via l’Internet, téléphone intelligent et tablette. Examinez vos extraits de vidéos de n'importe quel ordinateur avec une connexion internet. Une alerte avec photo peut également être envoyé par courriel immédiatement ou à votre convenance lorsqu'un mouvement inattendu est détecté par le système. Vous pouvez toujours voir ce qui autrement aurait été perdue, que vous soyez autour du coin ou à travers le monde.

Configuration de visualisation à distance automatique
Notre logiciel de visionnement à distance 1 Step™ complètera l’auto-réseautage de votre DVR en moins de 5 minutes. Il suffit d’entrer l'adresse IP de votre DVR (trouvé dans le menu) dans le programme de connexion sur votre ordinateur, cliquez “Synchroniser au routeur”, et 1 Step se chargera du reste. Ce logiciel est disponible en téléchargement gratuit pour PC et Mac. Defender vous permet    l’affichage sur votre appareil mobile sans instructions compliquées ni tracas.

Plusieurs options d'affichage d’après vos besoins personnalisés

La configuration de vos options d'affichage pour jusqu’à 8 caméras  vous donne l’option de personnaliser chaque zone que vous souhaitez surveiller. Nommez chaque canal pour pouvoir facilement identifier le lieu de l'activité. Utilisez la fonction de masquage pour bloquer une partie de la scène à partir d'une caméra individuelle, comme une caisse enregistreuse ou un coffre-fort tout en visualisant l'activité autour de la zone masquée. Sélectionnez la fonction « secrète » pour protéger un canal au complet du visionnement public ou par un utilisateur pour que seulement les utilisateurs autorisés puissent visualiser l'activité à cet endroit. D'autres options incluent la visualisation plein écran, écran divisé en quatre ou neuf, zoom numérique et par commande séquentielle. Chaque zone enregistrée est complète horodateur électronique, vous pouvez aussi effectuer une recherche par événement et trouver des vidéos enregistrées de chaque zone que vous surveillez.

Surveillez jusqu'à 8 zones de votre propriété

Ce système est prêt à ajouter jusqu'à 8 caméras de surveillance pour surveiller tous les coins et portes de votre propriété. Idéal pour les entreprises ayant un grand nombre de personnel et plusieurs entrepôts ou de grandes propriétés résidentielles et rurales. Ce DVR est également compatible avec les caméras VPIZ.

Extrêmementfacile à installer et à utiliser

Avec toutes les fonctionnalités avancées, vous serez étonné de voir comme c’est simple d’utiliser le système de sécurité Defender® PRO. Le menu propose des invites et un menu d’accompagnement pour vous aider à personnaliser les paramètres d'enregistrement dont vous avez besoin. Utilisez soit la souris ou la télécommande pour naviguer facilement les icônes du menu. Il est si facile à utiliser que le système démarre l'enregistrement dès que connecté.

Spécifications+

Poids de la boîte d'expédition
11.50 LB
Marque
Defender
Durée de la garantie du fournisseur
1 an
Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
30837402
CUP
6178325555
N° de modèle
21183
MCN
1463667
N° de groupe
6000134770903
SKU
10282935

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin