Proform 18.0 RE

Proform 18.0 RE elliptical

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

Lose weight in the comfort of your living room with the Pro-Form® 18.0 RE Elliptical. With incline up to 40°, adjustable stride up to 23” and 22 digital resistance levels, this elliptical customizes your workout and your results to meet your fitness needs. And, this elliptical is compatible with iFit Live™ Technology so you can work out with America’s Toughest Trainer—Jillian Michaels! Plus, the 18.0 RE Elliptical is backed by a Lifetime Frame and 3-Year Parts Warranty. Get the weight-loss results you want with the 18.0 RE Elliptical!

Total-Body Toning Ramp

Activate more muscle with this superior training technology. The Total-Body Toning Ramp automatically responds to quick console controls to isolate specific muscle groups and adjust your stride length. With an industry-leading 40° incline and strides up to 23”, this elliptical delivers better training than any health-club comparison.  


iFit® Technology Compatible*

 Workouts Powered by Google Maps

Across the street or around the world—you draw it and iFit® Technology turns it into a workout! Powered by Google MapsÔ, workouts recreate the route, automatically adjusting the resistance to match the terrain. The elliptical does what the street does! Choose a pre-drawn workout or draw a map anywhere in the world! Plus, compete against other iFit® community members; race and compare your time with people from around the world!

 Jillian Michaels, America’s Toughest Trainer

Lose weight with America’s Toughest Trainer, Jillian Michaels. The ultimate motivation, Jillian’s voice coaches you through your unique weight-loss program to help you burn calories, slim down and reach your goals! A new workout is automatically downloaded every day to the 18.0 RE Elliptical. Each workout in your personalized 8-week program is progressive from start to finish and automatically controls your resistance to maximize your results!

 Personalized Training

Get training from a real personal trainer in the comfort of your living room. Whether you want to lose weight or train for a marathon, workouts are created just for you! A Certified Personal Trainer creates a unique, personalized program and loads the workouts right onto your equipment through iFit® Technology. Workouts automatically adjust the resistance of the elliptical to maximize your results.

 Track and Share Results

Track your nutrition, weight goals, event training and other activities on Your workout results from any map, Jillian Michaels or manual workout are automatically uploaded in real time to your personal profile. Plus, for extra motivation, you can share your workout and interact with your FacebookÒ friends!

 *Membership necessary. Some services require paid subscription.

Google and Google Maps are registered trademarks of Google, Inc.

 In-Handle Quick-Touch Controls

Quickly personalize any workout with these in-handle controls. Conveniently built-in to the handlebars, it’s easy to adjust your resistance and incline on the go, during any workout! Increase the intensity of your training or adjust the settings for quick interval changes to mix up your workout and get more dynamic results.

 Oversized Pedals with Angle Adjustment and Cushioning

Target different muscle groups and find a better fit with these adjustable pedals. Three angle adjustments isolate different muscles and create a more dynamic workout. Quickly personalize your toe-to-heel angle for a more comfortable stride!

 24 Workout Apps

Step up your training with built-in workouts designed by a Certified Personal Trainer. Burn calories and fat with 12 Weight-Loss Workouts that automatically adjust the incline and length of your stride. Push your limits with 12 Performance Workouts that deliver maximum results!

 Compatible Music Port for iPod

Rock your workout to your favorite music! Simply plug your iPodÒ* into the Intermix AcousticsÔ 2.0 Sound System and listen to incredible sound through two 5 cm speakers. You’ll stay motivated to lose weight!

*iPod is a trademark of Apple, Inc., registered in the US and other countries. iPod® not included.

 22 Digital Resistance Levels

Increase calorie burn and workout intensity with 22 digital resistance levels. A quick adjustment quickly personalizes your workout and, with SMRÔ Silent Magnetic Resistance, every adjustment is smooth and natural for a comfortable workout.

 Upper-Body Workout Arms with Comfortable, Soft Grips

Get a total-body, low-impact workout with upper-body workout arms. Elliptical training engages your entire body, burns more calories and tones more muscle for faster results.

 CoolAire™ Workout Fan

Keep cool while you drop the pounds with this built-in fan that features two speed settings. Quick console controls allow you to adjust the speed at any time!

 17 cm Backlit Display

Track your progress in real time with this backlit display. This oversized window displays multiple information fields or, for more at-a-glance information, a single display for on-the-fly goal training. Track your speed, time, distance, resistance, calories burned and pulse.

 RaceTrack Display

Watch your progress on a quarter-mile track. You’ll stay motivated to reach the finish line!

 Dual-Grip EKG™ Heart Rate Monitor, Compatible with Wireless Chest Pulse Strap*

Stay in your target heart rate zone for maximum results! Built-in heart rate sensors help you monitor your heart rate throughout your workout. The 18.0 RE Elliptical is also compatible with a wireless chest pulse strap, perfect for heart rate training.

* Wireless Chest Strap not included.

 Inertia-Enhanced Flywheel

Get a smoother, more comfortable workout with the heavy-duty, inertia-enhanced flywheel. A faster gear ratio and effective weight placement deliver a more natural striding experience.

 Commercial-Gauge Solid-Steel Construction

Built to last, this elliptical was made with commercial-gauge solid steel and has undergone hours of rigorous human and machine testing to deliver heavy-duty, quality construction.

 Rear Drive Design

Experience a more natural elliptical motion with the rear drive design. With the 18.0 RE Elliptical, you’ll isolate more muscle groups and stay centered on the equipment for core-sculpting results!

 Transport Wheels                                                                                                                            

Moving this elliptical from one place to another is fast and easy with the built-in wheels.

 Water Bottle Holder

Stay hydrated throughout your workout by keeping your water bottle close. This convenient water bottle holder is built-in to the elliptical for easy access.

 147 kg Weight Capacity

This heavy-duty elliptical is built to withstand heavy use; it accommodates up to 147 kgs.


Assembled Product Length
77 Inches
Assembled Product Width
28 Inches
Assembled Product Height
72 Inches
Assembled Product Weight
244 Pounds
Shipping Product Length
77.00 IN
Shipping Product Width
18.00 IN
Shipping Product Height
30.00 IN
Shipping Product Weight
249.00 LB
Supplier Warranty

lifetime warranty on frame, 3 years on parts, 1 year on labor

Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
Model #
Group #

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+



Store details

Proform 18.0 RE

Elliptique proform 18.0 RE

 Nous sommes désolés, cet article n'est pas offert.

Description et caractéristiques+

Perdez du poids dans le confort de votre salon avec l’exerciseur elliptique 18.0 RE de Pro-FromMD. Avec une inclinaison allant jusqu’à 40°, une foulée réglable jusqu’à 58 cm et 22 niveaux de résistance numériques, cet exerciseur elliptique personnalise votre entraînement et vos résultats pour répondre à vos besoins en matière de conditionnement physique. Compatible avec la technologie iFit LiveMD, cet exerciseur elliptique vous permet de vous faire du sport avec l’entraîneuse la plus rude d’Amérique : Jillian Michaels! De plus, l’exerciseur elliptique 18.0 RE est protégé par une garantie à vie sur le cadre et une garantie de 3 ans sur les pièces et la main-d’œuvre. Obtenez les résultats que vous souhaitez et perdez du poids avec l’exerciseur elliptique 18.0 RE!

Rampe pour tonifier tout le corps

Définissez davantage vos muscles avec cette technologie d’entraînement avancée. La rampe pour tonifier tout le corps répond automatiquement aux commandes rapides de la console pour isoler des groupes de muscles bien précis et ajuster votre longueur de foulée. Avec la meilleure inclinaison de l’industrie (40°) et des foulées allant jusqu’à58 cm, cet exerciseur elliptique offre un entraînement bien supérieur à tous les appareils trouvés dans les centres de conditionnement physique.  

                                      

Compatible avec la technologie iFitMD*

 Entraînements optimisés par Google MapsMC

De l’autre côté de la rue ou à l’autre bout de la planète, dessinez votre parcours et la technologie iFitMD le transforme en entraînement! Avec le système optimisé par Google MapsMC, les entraînements recréent le parcours et ajustent automatiquement la résistance pour qu’elle corresponde au terrain. L’exerciseur elliptique fait exactement ce que fait la rue! Choisissez un entraînement pré-dessiné ou dessinez une carte n’importe où dans le monde! De plus, vous pouvez entrer en compétition avec les membres de la communauté iFitMD; faites la course et comparez vos résultats avec d’autres personnes aux quatre coins de la planète!

 Jillian Michaels, l’entraîneuse la plus rude d’Amérique

Perdez du poids avec l’entraîneuse la plus rude d’Amérique, Jillian Michaels. Motivation ultime, la voix de Jillian vous pousse tout au long de votre programme de perte de poids unique pour vous aider à brûler des calories, maigrir et atteindre vos objectifs! Un nouvel entraînement est automatiquement téléchargé chaque jour sur l’exerciseur elliptique 18.0 RE. Chaque entraînement de votre programme de perte de poids de 8 semaines est progressif du début à la fin et contrôle automatiquement votre résistance pour optimiser vos résultats!

 Entraînement personnalisé

Entraînez-vous avec un véritable entraîneur personnel dans le confort de votre salon. Que vous vouliez simplement perdre du poids ou vous entraîner pour un marathon, des entraînements sont conçus rien que pour vous! Un entraîneur personnel certifié crée un unique programme personnalisé et charge les entraînements sur votre équipement par le biais de la technologie iFitMD. Les entraînements règlent automatiquement la résistance de l’exerciseur elliptique pour obtenir des résultats optimaux.

 Surveillez et partagez vos résultats

Surveillez votre nutrition, vos objectifs en matière de poids, votre entraînement pour des événements particuliers et d’autres activités sur iFit.com. Les résultats de vos entraînements de toute carte, les entraînements avec Jillian Michaels ou les entraînements manuels sont automatiquement téléchargés en temps réel sur votre profil. De plus, pour encore plus de motivation, vous pouvez partager vos entraînements et interagir avec vos amis sur FacebookMD!

 *Abonnement nécessaire. Certains services nécessitent des frais d’abonnement.

Google et Google Maps sont des marques de commerce déposées de Google, Inc.

 Commandes rapides intégrées aux poignées

Personnalisez rapidement votre entraînement avec ces commandes intégrées aux poignées. Pratiques, elles permettent de facilement régler la résistance et l’inclinaison à n’importe quel moment de votre entraînement! Augmentez l’intensité de votre entraînement ou ajustez les réglages pour des changements d’intervalles pour donner un peu de variété à votre entraînement et pour obtenir des résultats plus dynamiques.

 Pédales surdimensionnées avec angle d’ajustement et coussinage

Ciblez différents groupes de muscles et trouvez un meilleur ajustement avec ces pédales réglables. Les trois angles d’ajustement insolent des groupes de muscles différents et créent un entraînement plus dynamique. Personnalisez rapidement votre angle bout de pied-talon pour une foulée plus confortable!

 24 applications avec programmes d’entraînement

Préparez votre séance de sport avec 12 entraînements intégrés conçus par un entraîneur personnel certifié. Brûlez des calories et des graisses avec les 12 entraînements de perte de poids qui ajustent automatiquement l’inclinaison et la longueur de votre foulée. Poussez vos limites avec les 12 entraînements haute performance qui livrent un maximum de résultats!

 Port de musique compatible avec iPodMD*

Entraînez-vous au son de votre musique préférée! Branchez simplement votre iPodMD dans le système de son Intermix AcousticsMC 2.0 et écoutez vos chansons préférées à travers deux haut-parleurs de5 cm qui produisent un son incroyable. Cela vous donnera la motivation nécessaire pour perdre du poids.

*iPod est une marque de commerce de Apple, Inc., déposée aux É.-U, et dans d’autres pays. iPodMD non inclus.

 22 niveaux de résistance numériques

Brûlez encore plus de calories et augmentez l’intensité de votre entraînement avec les 22 niveaux de résistance numérique. Un ajustement rapide personnalise rapidement votre entraînement, et avec la résistance magnétique silencieuse SMRMC, chaque ajustement est fluide et naturel pour un entraînement confortable.

 Bras pour muscler le haut du corps avec poignées souples

Utilisez les bras de l’exerciseur pour faire travailler tout votre corps sans trop d’efforts. L’entraînement elliptique fait travailler tout le corps pour brûler plus de calories et mieux sculpter vos muscles et pour offrir des résultats plus rapides.

 Ventilateur d’entraînement CoolAireMC

Restez au frais pendant que vous faites fondre les kilos avec ce ventilateur intégré doté de deux réglages. Les commandes rapides vous permettent de régler la vitesse à tout moment!

 Écran rétroéclairé de 17 cm

Surveillez vos progrès en temps réel avec cet écran rétroéclairé. Cette fenêtre surdimensionnée affiche de nombreux champs d’information, avec un écran unique pour des informations générales. Suivez votre vitesse, votre temps, la distance, la résistance, les calories brûlées et le pouls.  

 Écran RaceTrackMC

Suivez vos progrès sur une piste de course de 400 m. Vous resterez motivé pour franchir la ligne d’arrivée!

 Moniteur de fréquence cardiaque à deux poignées EKGMC, compatible avec une sangle thoracique sans fil*

Restez dans la zone cible de votre fréquence cardiaque pour des résultats optimaux! Les capteurs de fréquence cardiaque intégrés vous aident à surveiller votre fréquence cardiaque tout au long de votre entraînement. L’exerciseur elliptique 18.0 RE est aussi compatible avec une courroie pectorale sans fil, idéale pour l’entraînement de la fréquence cardiaque.

* Courroie pectorale sans fil non incluse.

 Volant d’inertie de pointe

Profitez d’un entraînement plus confortable et plus régulier grâce au volant d’inertie de pointe extrêmement solide. Le rapport d’engrenage plus rapide et la distribution efficace du poids offrent une expérience de foulée plus naturelle.

 Construction en acier massif de qualité commerciale

Conçu pour durer, cet exerciseur elliptique est construit avec de l’acier massif de qualité commerciale et a été soumis à des heures de tests rigoureux pour offrir une construction robuste et de grande qualité.

 Conception à entraînement avant

Profitez d’une expérience de mouvement elliptique plus naturel grâce à la conception à entraînement avant. Avec l’exerciseur elliptique 18.0 RE, vous isolerez plus de groupes de muscles et resterez bien positionné au centre de la machine pour des résultats impressionnants au niveau du torse!

 Roues de transport

Déplacez le vélo rapidement et facilement d’une pièce à une autre grâce aux roues de transport intégrées.

 Porte-bouteille d’eau

Resté hydraté tout au long de votre entraînement en gardant votre bouteille d’eau à portée de main. Ce porte-bouteille pratique est intégré à l’exerciseur elliptique pour un accès facile.

 Capacité maximale de 147 kg

Cet exerciseur elliptique est conçu pour résister à une utilisation rigoureuse; il a une capacité maximale de147 kg.

 

Spécifications+

Longueur de l’article assemblé
77 Inches
Largeur de l’article assemblé
28 Inches
Hauteur de l’article assemblé
72 Inches
Poids de l’article assemblé
244 Pound
Marque
Proform
Garantie du fournisseur

garantie a vie sur structure, 3 ans sur pieces, 1 ans sur main d'oeuvre

Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
30484872
CUP
4361933819
N° de modèle
pfel59911
SKU
10154632

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin