Proform 215 CSX

proform 215 CSX bike

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

Get the competitive edge on the Pro-Form® 215 CSX Exercise Bike. With 12 digital resistance levels, you can quickly increase your workout intensity for more calorie burn. And, with iFit® Technology, you can work out around the world with Google Maps™, train with Jillian Michaels and get a personalized workout program downloaded every day to the bike’s console. Plus, with adjustable, non-slip handlebars, you’ll find the right fit so you can ride longer. With the Pro-FormÒ 215 CSX Exercise Bike, you’ll get a competitive workout for incredible results.

12 Digital Resistance Levels

To burn more calories, increase intensity and improve muscle tone, simply adjust the bike’s resistance level. Choose from 12 resistance levels to enhance any workout.

 iFit® Technology Compatible*

Get an incredible workout, lose weight and stay motivated with iFit® Technology. Workouts Powered by Google Maps™ allow you to draw a course anywhere in the world and ride it at home with the 215 CSX Exercise Bike! The resistance automatically adjusts to match the intensity of the terrain. Plus, training with Jillian Michaels and competitions with iFit® community members will help you burn calories and stay motivated. You’ll get the weight-loss results you want with iFit® Technology.  

*Membership necessary. Some services require paid subscription.

Google and Google Maps are registered trademarks of Google, Inc.

 Adjustable, Non-Slip Handlebars

Ergonomically designed for comfort, the non-slip handlebars cut down on fatigue so you can ride longer. Plus, with the adjustable height you can find your perfect fit.

 Power Output Indicator

This bike features a direct power (watts) measurement sensor. This console measures the load the rider drives into the system for an accurate reading.

 Adjustable Seat

Work out in comfort with this padded seat. Adjust it horizontally and vertically to find the right fit.

 16 Built-In Workouts

Burn fat, lose weight and stay motivated with 16 built-in workouts. These programs take the guesswork out of your workout by automatically adjusting the resistance of the exercise bike for increased intensity. The only thing you have to worry about is pressing start!

 Grafixx™ Display 

Take your training from typical to inspirational. This attractive display can either show multiple information fields for more at-a-glance information, or show a single display for on-the-fly goal training. Track your speed, time, distance, calories and pulse.

 Compatible Music Port for iPod

Rock your workout to your favorite music! Simply plug your iPod* into the Intermix Acoustics 2.0 Sound System and listen to incredible sound through two 5 cm speakers. You’ll stay motivated to lose weight!

*iPod is a trademark of Apple, Inc., registered in the US and other countries. iPod® not included.

 Dual-Grip EKG™ Heart Rate Monitor

Stay in your target heart rate zone for maximum results! Built-in heart rate sensors help you monitor your heart rate throughout your workout. You’ll stay on track for better, faster results.

 Freewheel Clutch

The 215 CSX Exercise Bike was built to imitate the ultimate outdoor cycling experience. With the freewheel clutch, the circular motion is smooth and natural and you’ll maintain your form and pedaling technique just like you would on your outdoor cycle.

 113 kg Weight Capacity

This bike accommodates up to 113 kgs.

Assembled product dimensions: L 41.00 inches x W 23.00 inches x H 60.00 inches x W 95.00 pounds

Specifications+

Brand
Proform
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
30484880
UPC
4361951529
Model #
pfex72911
SKU
10154485

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details

Proform 215 CSX

Vélo stationnaire proform 215 CSX

 Nous sommes désolés, cet article n'est pas offert.

Description et caractéristiques+

Faites sortir le compétiteur qui sommeille en vous avec le vélo d’exercice 215 CSX de Pro-FormMD. Doté de 12 niveaux de résistance numérique, vous pouvez rapidement augmenter l’intensité de votre entraînement et brûler plus de calories. La technologie iFitMD vous permet de vous entraîner n’importe où dans le monde avec Google MapsMC, de vous entraîner avec Jillian Michaels et de profiter d’un programme d’entraînement personnalisé que vous pouvez télécharger chaque jour sur votre console. De plus, les poignées réglables et antidérapantes vous permettent de trouver la position parfaite et de vous entraîner encore plus longtemps. Avec le vélo d’exercice 215 CSX de Pro-FormMD, vous profiterez d’un entraînement de compétition et obtiendrez des résultats incroyables

12 niveaux de résistance numériques

Pour brûler plus de calories, pour un entraînement plus fort en intensité, et pour vous muscler davantage, ajustez rapidement le niveau de résistance. Choisissez parmi 12 niveaux de résistance pour améliorer n’importe quel entraînement.

 Compatible avec la technologie iFitMD*

Profitez d’un entraînement extraordinaire, perdez du poids, et restez motivé avec la technologie iFitMD. Les entraînements optimisés par Google Maps™ vous permettent de courir n’importe où dans le monde, à partir de chez vous avec le vélo d’exercice 215 CSX. La résistance se règle automatiquement pour correspondre à l’intensité du terrain. Les entraînements avec Jillian Michaels et les compétitions avec les membres de la communauté iFitMD partout dans le monde vous donneront encore plus de motivation pour brûler des calories. Obtenez les résultats recherchés en matière de perte de poids avec la technologie iFitMD.

*Abonnement nécessaire. Certains services nécessitent des frais d’abonnement.

Google et Google Maps sont des marques de commerce déposées de Google, Inc.

 Poignées réglables, antidérapantes

Conçues de façon ergonomique pour plus de confort, les poignées antidérapantes réduisent la fatigue pour que vous puissiez vous entraîner plus longtemps. De plus, vous pouvez ajuster l’angle pour trouver l’ajustement parfait. 

Voyant de puissance

Ce vélo d’exercice est doté d’un capteur de mesure de puissance directe (watts). Cette console mesure la charge que le cycliste transmet dans le système pour une lecture précise.  

 Siège réglable

Entraînez-vous en étant confortable grâce à ce siège rembourré. Ajustez-le horizontalement ou verticalement pour trouver la position idéale.

 16 entraînements intégrés

Brûlez des graisses, perdez du poids et resté motivé avec les 16 entraînements intégrés. Ne perdez plus de temps à deviner quels sont les bons réglages : ces programmes ajustent automatiquement la résistance du vélo pour une plus grande intensité. Il ne vous reste plus qu’à appuyer sur « Démarrer »!

 Écran GrafixxMC

Transformez un entraînement ordinaire en une expérience inspirante. Cet élégant écran peut montrer plusieurs champs d’informations pour des informations en aperçu ou bien se concentrer sur une chose en particulier pour les entraînements à objectif bien défini. Suivez votre vitesse, votre temps, la distance, les calories brûlées et le pouls.  

 Port de musique compatible avec iPodMD*

Entraînez-vous au son de votre musique préférée! Branchez simplement votre iPodMD dans le système de son Intermix AcousticsMC 2.0 et écoutez vos chansons préférées à travers deux haut-parleurs de5 cm qui produisent un son incroyable. Cela vous donnera la motivation nécessaire pour perdre du poids.

*iPod est une marque de commerce de Apple, Inc., déposée aux É.-U, et dans d’autres pays. iPodMD non inclus.

 Moniteur de fréquence cardiaque à deux poignées EKGMC

Restez dans la zone cible de votre fréquence cardiaque pour des résultats optimaux! Les capteurs de fréquence cardiaque intégrés vous aident à surveiller votre fréquence cardiaque tout au long de votre entraînement. Vous obtiendrez ainsi de meilleurs résultats, plus rapidement.

 Embrayage à roue libre

Le vélo d’exercice 215 CSX a été conçu pour imiter une expérience de vélo en extérieur. Avec l’embrayage à roue libre, le mouvement circulaire est fluide et naturel et vous maintiendrez votre forme et votre mouvement de pédale comme vous si vous étiez sur un vélo d’extérieur.

 Capacité maximale de 113 kg

Ce vélo a une capacité maximale de113 kg.

 

 

Dimensions du produit assemblé : l 41.00 pouces x P 23.00 pouces x L 60.00 pouces x p 95.00 pounds

Spécifications+

Marque
Proform
Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
30484880
CUP
4361951529
N° de modèle
pfex72911
SKU
10154485

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin