Saints Row IV: Re-Elected + Gat out of Hell PS4

Saints Row IV: Re-Elected is so much more than a game. It’s a passport to fun and whimsy.

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

Saints Row IV: Re-Elected is so much more than a game. It’s a passport to fun and whimsy. Leap over buildings, sing songs, fight in a 2D side-scroller, cure cancer, save Santa Claus… all this and more awaits you when you play Saints Row IV: Re-Elected, a special bundle that includes the award-winning blockbuster Saints Row IV and all of its’ DLC. “Saints Row IV? I’ve never heard of it, what is it about?” Oh my friend, I’m so glad you asked. After saving the world from a terrorist attack the leader of the 3rd Street Saints is elected to become President of the United States. Things go reasonably well for The President until an alien warlord named Zinyak attacks the white house and abducts his entire cabinet. Now stuck inside a reality bending simulation, the President and the Saints fight to save themselves, Earth, and the entire galaxy… and if that all sounds crazy to you, trust us: we’re just getting started.
Key features:
• Voice of the People –Call in your homies for added firepower, select powers, navigate menus and give yourself a leg up on old Zinyak with integrated voice commands.
• Dont Wanna Miss a Thing – share all of the quintessential Saints Row IV moments – Zinyak singing Biz Markie, your first encounter with Paul, Saints of Rage, horrific plastic surgery mishaps, deaths by wub and general alien evisceration – with new generation screenshot, game clip and livestreaming tools.
• Play it Anywhere – Saints Row IV Re-Elected can come anywhere with you, anytime when you play via PS Vita Remote Play. (PlayStation 4 Only)
• Ridiculous Amount of Content – over $80 worth of content is included – the base game, both DLC mission packs, plus 25+ DLC weapons, 15 new vehicles, 60+ wardrobe items, 15 new homies to call upon and 6 new superpower elements
• Visual Enhancements - experience Saints Row IV in the highest resolution yet, with visual fidelity enhancements for enemy characters, environments, and shadows.


ESRB rating
M (Mature 17+)
14 years and up
Shipping Product Length
0.56 IN
Shipping Product Width
5.34 IN
Shipping Product Height
6.91 IN
Shipping Product Weight
0.25 LB
Square Enix
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
31050512, 30026596
Group #

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+



Store details

Saints Row IV: Re-Elected + Gat out of Hell PS4

Saints Row IV: Re-Elected + Gat Out of Hell est beaucoup plus qu’un simple jeu.

 Nous sommes désolés, cet article n'est pas offert.

Description et caractéristiques+

Saints Row IV: Re-Elected + Gat Out of Hell est beaucoup plus qu’un simple jeu. C’est un passeport pour le plaisir et la fantaisie. Enjambez des immeubles, entonnez des chants, combattez dans un environnement à défilement horizontal en 2D, luttez contre le cancer, sauvez le Père Noël… toutes ces péripéties vous attendent, et bien plus encore, lorsque vous jouez au Saints Row IV: Re-Elected, un ensemble spécial qui comprend le succès commercial primé Saints Row IV et la totalité de ses DLC. « Saints Row IV? Je n’en ai jamais entendu parler! De quoi s’agit-il? » Ma foi, comment vous expliquer! Après avoir sauvé le monde d’une attaque terroriste, le chef des 3rd Street Saints est élu président des États-Unis. Tout va relativement pour le mieux pour le Président, jusqu’à ce qu’un seigneur de guerre extra-terrestre nommé Zinyak attaque la Maison-Blanche et s’empare de tous les membres du cabinet. Maintenant aux prises avec une simulation surréaliste, le Président et les Saints combattent pour sauver leur peau, pour sauver la planète et même toute la galaxie… Tout cela vous semble rocambolesque? Croyez-nous, ce n’est qu’un début!
Principales caractéristiques
• Voice of the People – Appelez en renfort vos copains pour une puissance de feu accrue, sélectionnez vos pouvoirs, naviguez d’un menu à l’autre et donnez-vous une longueur d’avance sur votre vieil ennemi Zinyak grâce à des commandes vocales intégrées.

• Ne ratez rien de l’action – Partagez toute la quintessence des moments Saints Row IV – Zinyak qui chante les paroles de la chanson Biz Markie, votre toute première rencontre avec Paul, « Saints of Rage », d’horribles accidents de chirurgie plastique, « deaths by wub » et l’éviscération des extra-terrestres – avec capture d’écran nouvelle génération, clips vidéo de jeu et outils de diffusion en continu en direct.
• Jouez où que vous soyez! – Saints Row IV Re-Elected peut vous accompagner n’importe où, peu importe quand vous jouez, grâce à la lecture à distance PS Vita (PlayStation 4 seulement).

• Une quantité de contenu à couper le souffle – Saints Row IV et Saints Row: Gat out of Hell sur des consoles nouvelle génération, DLC possédant deux équipements de mission, 25 armes et plus, 15 nouveaux véhicules, 60 articles d’habillement et plus, 15 nouveaux copains à demander en renfort et 6 nouveaux éléments de superpouvoir. En tout, un contenu supplémentaire d’une valeur de 80 $.

•Embellissements visuels – Faites l’expérience de Saints Row IV dans la plus haute résolution à ce jour, avec des améliorations au chapitre de la fidélité visuelle pour les personnages ennemis, les environnements et les ombres.

Spécifications+

Variant par âge recommandé
14 ans et plus
Classification ESRB
M (Jeunes adultes 17+)
Marque
Square Enix
Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
31050512, 30026596
CUP
81681901210
SKU
6000189559049

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin