Thief: Deadly Shadows

An electronic code will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc. with purchase.

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

When you purchase this item an electronic code will be emailed to you by Codes 2 GO Inc. normally within 24 hours after completing your purchase. Please ensure to provide the correct email address when placing your order.

This game is digitally downloaded through Steam. Once the game has been purchased, you will be emailed your redemption code and instructions regarding installation. You will then need to register through the Steam website in order to download and play.

You are Garrett, the master thief. Rarely seen and never caught, Garrett is the best that ever was. Able to sneak past any guard, pick any lock, and break into the most ingeniously secured residences. Garrett steals from the wealthy and gives to himself, making his living in the dark and foreboding City. Here crime and corruption are commonplace, wealthy nobles prey on the poor and each other, and magic and machinery coexist uneasily. World weary and cynical, Garrett wants nothing more than to be left alone to ply his trade. But things never work out that way.

◾Cutting-edge Action Stealth Gameplay - Hide in the shadows, sneak past the guards, or ambush them from the darkness!

◾Huge Arsenal of Thieves' Tools - Including lock picks, a blackjack, arrows, wall climbing gloves, oil flasks, flash bombs, and a dagger.

◾An Entire City to Explore - Break into any building, mug nobles on the streets, spend your loot, and earn a reputation. Feel like a real thief in a cityscape of unparalleled responsiveness and interactivity.

◾Advanced Artificial Intelligence - AI guards that see and hear, track evidence and suspiciousness, search for intruders, fight, give chase, and perform lip synching, facial expressions, and hundreds of lines of real-time dialog.

◾Dynamic Lighting and Shadow System - Every character and object casts realistic, dynamic shadows that effect stealth gameplay.
IBM PC or 100% compatible, Windows 2000 or Windows XP, Intel Pentium IV 1.5 GHz (or AMD Athlon XP equivalent), 256 MB system memory, 64 MB video memory, Direct3D 9.0, and Pixel Shader 1.1, 100% DirectSound 9 compatible sound card, 3,000 MB free hard disk space, Keyboard and mouse
Recommended: Intel Pentium IV 2.0 GHz (or AMD Athlon XP equivalent), 512 MB system memory, 128 MB video memory, Direct3D 9.0, and Pixel Shader 1.1
Thief: Deadly Shadows does not support play on laptop computers.

Specifications+

Computer Video Game Format
Digital Downloads
ESRB rating
M (Mature 17+)
Available for Shipping to Canada Post
Yes
Brand
Square Enix
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
31007658
UPC
88409515273
SKU
6000188116158

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details

Thief: Deadly Shadows

Thief: Deadly Shadows, un code électronique sera envoyé à vous par Codes 2 GO Inc. avec l'achat.

 Nous sommes désolés, cet article n'est pas offert.

Description et caractéristiques+

À l’achat de cet article, Codes 2 GO Inc. vous acheminera un code électronique par courriel généralement dans  les 1-2 jours   suivant votre transaction. Assurez-vous de fournir la bonne adresse de courriel lors de votre commande.

Ce jeu devra être téléchargé numériquement par l’entremise de Steam Lorsque vous aurez commandé votre jeu, vous recevrez un courriel contenant votre code de réclamation et des instructions détaillées concernant l’installation. Vous devrez ensuite vous inscrire sur le site Internet de Steam afin de télécharger le jeu pour pouvoir y jouer.  

Vous êtes Garrett, le roi des voleurs. Jamais aperçu, jamais attrapé, Garrett est le meilleur qu'il soit. Capable de s'infiltrer au nez et à la barbe des gardes, de forcer n'importe quelle serrure et de pénétrer dans les endroits les mieux gardés, Garrett dépouille les riches pour donner... à lui-même, vivant de son larcin dans la cité obscure et interdite. Là, crime et corruption sont le lot commun : les nobles pillent les pauvres et se pillent entre eux. La magie et machines se côtoient. Garrett n'aspire qu'à vivre tranquillement de son butin mais les choses se passent rarement comme prévu.

Jeu d'infiltration de pointe : dissimulez-vous dans la pénombre sans vous faire remarquer des gardes ou embusquez-vous dans l'ombre pour mieux les supprimer.
A votre disposition une liste impressionnante d'outils incluant des pince-monseigneur, flèches, gants, flacons de substances variables, bombes, dagues...
Une ville complète à explorer : pénétrer dans les bâtiments à l'insu de leurs propriétaires, assommer les nobles en pleine rue, dépenser votre butin et faite vous une réputation... Comportez-vous en roi des voleurs dans un décors d'une richesse et d'une interactivité sans précédent.
Intelligence artificielle avancée : les gardes entendent, voient, suivent des pistes, sont suspicieux, recherchent les intrus, combattent, poursuivent et parlent : les dialogues sont synchronisés avec l'expression dynamique du visage.
Éclairage dynamique et système d'ombre : chaque personnage et objet interviennent sur la gestion des ombres et sur la furtivité.
IBM PC ou 100% compatible Microsoft Windows 2000/XP (Windows 95, 98, ME et NT ne sont pas supportés) Processeur Pentium IV 1.5 GHz (ou équivalent AMD Athlon XP), 256 MB de RAM système, 64 MB de mémoire vidéo, Direct3D 9.0, et Pixel Shader 1.1, Carte son 100% Compatible DirectX 9, 3Go d'espace disque, clavier et souris

Spécifications+

Variant par âge recommandé
Ne s’applique pas
Formats de jeux vidéo pour ordinateurs
Formats de jeux vidéo pour ordinateurs
Classification ESRB
M (Jeunes adultes 17+)
Offert pour l’expédition à un emplacement Postes Canada
Oui
Marque
Square Enix
Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
31007658
CUP
88409515273
SKU
6000188116158

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin