Titanium Internet Security 3 User

Titanium Internet Security 3 User

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

Trend Micro Titanium™ Internet Security is strong, easy-to-use protection for what you and your family do online every day. It features:
Parental controls
System Tuner
Secure Erase file shredder
Data theft prevention

Titanium is protection made easy.

System Requirements:

Operating System: Windows® 8 Family (32 or 64-bit)

  • CPU: 1GHz
  • Memory: 1GB (32-bit), 2GB (64-bit)
  • Disk Space:  500MB (600MB recommended)

Operating System: Windows® 7 Family (32 or 64-bit)

  • CPU: 800MHz (1GHz recommended)
  • Memory: 1GB
  • Disk Space:  500MB (600MB recommended)

Operating System: Windows® Vista Family (32 or 64-bit), Service Pack 2 or higher

  • CPU: 800MHz (1GHz recommended)
  • Memory: 512MB (1GB recommended)
  • Disk Space:  500MB (600MB recommended)

Operating System: Windows® XP Family (32-bit only), Service Pack 3 or higher

  • CPU: 350MHz (800MHz recommended)
  • Memory: 256MB (512MB recommended)
  • Disk Space:  500MB (600MB recommended)

Other Requirements:

  • Web Browser: Microsoft® Internet Explorer® 7.0 or above, Mozilla Firefox® 3.6 or above, Google Chrome™ 10.0 or above
  • Display: High-color display with resolution 800x480 pixels or higher

Product Features:

  • Strong antivirus protection made easy - From the Titanium main console screen, you can easily run antivirus scans, get up-to-the-minute status reports on your computer's security, and use short cuts to features like the Facebook Privacy Scanner.  You can also view the status of your protection, including details about the software, online help, and account information.
  • Detailed security reports - Easy-to-read reports give you the details on current computer threats. You can see detailed logs with just one click.
  • Social networking protection - Titanium’s social networking security automatically scans your Facebook wall or Twitter feed and shows you safe links by highlighting them in green. Potentially malicious ones are highlighted in red. The colour-coding relies on Trend Micro's cloud-based Smart Protection Network™ infrastructure that continuously analyses threat behavior. When Titanium identifies a bad link, it will even let you easily and quickly warn your friend. Titanium can protect you online and help keep your friends safe too. This feature also works on Google+, LinkedIn, Pinterest, MySpace, Mixi, and Sina Weibo.
  • Facebook Privacy Scanner - Titanium’s new Facebook Privacy Scanner provides you with another layer of protection. With a single click, it lets you easily monitor your Facebook page settings and control who can contact you and access your personal information. Titanium will identify which settings may lead to privacy concerns. This feature lets you control which apps can access your bio, who can tag you, see your photos, and more.
  • Web threat protection - Titanium pre-sets web threat protection to block malicious links and downloads in emails, instant messages, or websites. This recommended level of security protects you from online phishing scams that try to steal credit card or other personal financial information. You will be warned of unsafe web pages and blocked from accessing them.
  • Parental controls - Easily protect your kids 24/7 from inappropriate websites, control the apps they can access, limit their Internet time, and review detailed activity reports about what they do online with Titanium parental controls. Select from a range of settings recommended by online child safety experts for different age groups or quickly customise the parental settings yourself. Different settings can be created for each member of your family.
  • Data theft prevention - Titanium can help prevent hackers and spyware from stealing credit card numbers, passwords, and other sensitive data. Now, you can stop confidential data from going into web pages, email messages or instant messaging. Use the pre-defined categories or set new ones of your own. Putting just part of a word or number into the Data theft prevention list can still protect the whole thing.
  • Secure Erase - Use Secure Erase to shred unwanted files permanently. Deleting a file just removes the directory information, but not the actual data. The Secure Erase feature overwrites deleted files with random data, so that the contents can't be retrieved.
  • System Tuner - System Tuner improves PC performance by recovering disk space, cleaning the registry, removing application histories, and instant messaging logs. Optimise your PC performance by easily setting a regular schedule to tune-up your operating system.
  • Personalise your Titanium - Customise your Titanium software user interface with a favourite photograph or image. Simply upload your chosen picture to personalise your Titanium experience.

Assembled product dimensions: L 0.70 inches x W 5.40 inches x H 7.50 inches x W 0.30 pounds


Assembled Product Length
0.7 Inches
Assembled Product Width
5.4 Inches
Assembled Product Height
7.5 Inches
Assembled Product Weight
0.3 Pounds
Shipping Product Length
5.25 IN
Shipping Product Width
1.25 IN
Shipping Product Height
7.63 IN
Shipping Product Weight
0.20 LB
Trend Micro
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
Model #
Group #

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+



Store details

Titanium Internet Security 3 User

Titanium Internet Security 3 User

 Nous sommes désolés, cet article n'est pas offert.

Description et caractéristiques+

Trend Micro Titanium™ Internet Security est une solution de sécurité puissante facile à utiliser pour vous et votre famille dans vos activités quotidiennes en ligne. Elle comprend les fonctionnalités suivantes :

  • Contrôle parental
  • System Tuner
  • Broyeur de fichiers Secure Erase
  • Prévention contre le vol de données

Titanium : la sécurité en toute simplicité.

Configuration requise:

Système d'exploitation: Windows® 8 Family (32 or 64-bit)

  • Processeur: 1GHz
  • Mémoire: 1Go (32-bit), 2Go (64-bit)
  • Espace disque: 500Mo (600 Mo recommandés)


Operating System: Windows® 7 Family (32 or 64-bit)

  • Processeur: 800MHz (1Ghz recommended)
  • Mémoire: 1Go
  • Espace disque: 500Mo (600 Mo recommandés)


Operating System: Windows® Vista Family (32 or 64-bit), Service Pack 2 or higher

  • Processeur: 800MHz (1GHz recommandés)
  • Mémoire: 512Mo (1Go recommandés)
  • Espace disque: 500Mo (600Mo recommandés)


Operating System: Windows® XP Family (32-bit only), Service Pack 3 or higher

  • Processeur: 350MHz (800MHz recommandés)
  • Mémoire: 256Mo (512Mo recommandés)
  • Espace disque: 500Mo (600Mo recommandés)


Autres paramètres requis:

  • Navigateur Web: Microsoft® Internet Explorer® 7.0 ou supérieur, Mozilla Firefox® 3.6 ou supérieur, Google Chrome™ 10.0 ou supérieur
  • Affichage: Écran High-color avec résolution de 800 x 480 pixels ou supérieure

Caractéristiques du produit:

  • Une protection antivirus solide et simple - À partir de l'écran principal de la console Titanium, vous pouvez facilement lancer des scans antivirus, obtenir des rapports actualisés en temps réel sur l'état de sécurité de votre ordinateur et utiliser des raccourcis vers des fonctions comme le scanner de confidentialité pour Facebook. Vous pouvez également afficher l'état de votre protection, y compris des détails sur le logiciel, l'aide en ligne et vos informations de connexion.
  • Rapports de sécurité détaillés - Des rapports simples vous informent sur les menaces informatiques actuelles. Vous pouvez accéder aux journaux détaillés en un seul clic.
  • Protection sur les réseaux sociaux - La sécurité de réseaux sociaux de Titanium scanne automatiquement votre mur Facebook ou vos fils Twitter et vous indique des liens sûrs en les surlignant en vert. Les liens potentiellement malveillants sont surlignés en rouge. Les codes couleurs s'appuient sur l'infrastructure cloud Smart Protection Network™ de Trend Micro qui analyse en permanence le comportement des menaces. Lorsque Titanium identifie un lien malveillant, il vous permet même de prévenir vos amis facilement et rapidement. Titanium peut vous protéger en ligne et peut aussi protéger vos amis. Ce module fonctionne aussi sur Google+, LinkedIn, Pinterest, MySpace, Mixi et Sina Weibo.
  • Scanner de confidentialité pour Facebook - Le nouveau scanner de confidentialité pour Facebook de Titanium vous offre une couche de protection supplémentaire. Il vous permet, en un simple clic, de gérer les paramètres de votre page Facebook et de décider qui peut vous contacter ou accéder à vos informations personnelles. Titanium identifie les paramètres pouvant poser un problème de confidentialité. Cette fonction vous permet de contrôler les applications qui peuvent accéder à vos données, décider qui peut vous taguer, voir vos photos, etc.
  • Protection contre les menaces Web - Titanium prédéfinit la protection contre les menaces Web afin de bloquer les liens et téléchargements malveillants contenus dans les e-mails, les messages instantanés ou les sites Web. Ce niveau de sécurité recommandé vous protège contre les arnaques de phishing en ligne visant à dérober vos numéros de carte de crédit ou d'autres informations financières personnelles. Vous serez averti des pages Web dangereuses et leur accès sera bloqué.
  • Contrôle parental - Grâce au contrôle parental de Titanium, vous pouvez facilement protéger vos enfants 24h/24, 7j/7 des sites Web inappropriés, contrôler leur accès aux applications, limiter leur temps de connexion et consulter des rapports détaillés sur leurs activités en ligne. Faites votre sélection parmi des paramètres recommandés par des experts de la sécurité des enfants en ligne pour différentes tranches d'âge ou personnalisez vous-même rapidement les paramètres du contrôle parental. Vous pouvez créer des paramètres différents pour chacun des membres de la famille.
  • Prévention contre le vol de données - Titanium peut empêcher les pirates et les programmes espions de voler vos numéros de carte de crédit, mots de passe et autres données sensibles. Vous pouvez maintenant empêchez la diffusion de vos données confidentielles sur des pages Web, dans des e-mails ou des messages instantanés. Utilisez les catégories prédéfinies ou créez vos propres catégories. Il vous suffit de saisir une partie du nom ou du numéro dans la liste de prévention du vol de données pour protéger l'élément entier.
  • Secure Erase - Utilisez Secure Erase pour supprimer les fichiers indésirables de manière définitive. En supprimant un fichier, vous effacez le chemin d'accès à ce fichier, mais pas les données qu'il contient. Secure Erase écrase les fichiers supprimés avec des données quelconques ; ainsi, leur contenu est irrécupérable.
  • System Tuner - System Tuner améliore les performances du PC en récupérant de l'espace disque, en nettoyant votre registre et en supprimant les historiques d'application et les journaux de messagerie instantanée. Optimisez les performances de votre PC en configurant facilement un programme régulier pour optimiser votre système d'exploitation.
  • Personnalisez votre Titanium - Personnalisez l'interface utilisateur de Titanium avec votre photo ou votre image préférée. Chargez simplement l'image de votre choix pour une expérience Titanium personnalisée.

Dimensions du produit assemblé : l 0.70 pouces x P 5.40 pouces x L 7.50 pouces x p 0.30 pounds

Spécifications+

Longueur de l’article assemblé
0.7 Inches
Largeur de l’article assemblé
5.4 Inches
Hauteur de l’article assemblé
7.5 Inches
Poids de l’article assemblé
0.3 Pound
Marque
Trend Micro
Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
30494844
CUP
73319944110
N° de modèle
TIS31100
SKU
10203747

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin