Viewsonic VFD1028w-11

10.1" Digital Photo Frame

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

Memories Come to Life

 

Relive your most cherished memories in style with digital photo frame technology. The ViewSonic® VFD1028w-11 Digital Photo Frame features a 10.1" display with stunning 1024x600 resolution for crystal clear photos. Energy efficient LED technology delivers brilliant image quality. With 128MB of built-in storage, memory card reader and USB support, you can transfer and store all your favorite photos with ease. The intuitive user interface is easy to navigate with the included remote control.

http://www1.viewsonic.com/assets/140/26385.pdf

Product Label Contents:

 

VFD1028w-11 Digital Photo Frame, power adapter, remote control, USB cable, stand, User Guide, Quick Start Guide

Memories that Last a Lifetime

The VFD1028w-11 includes 128MB of internal storage and supports SD, SDHC, MMC and MS memory cards with the built-in card reader. The USB connection makes it easy to transfer photos directly to your digital photo frame. Unlike print photos, digital pictures never tear, wrinkle or fade, so you can enjoy crystal clear memories for years to come.

 

Beauty without Parallel

The VFD1028w-11 features an expansive 10.1” screen to frame your full-size photos perfectly, so you can enjoy them the way they were meant to be seen. The stunning high-resolution 1024x600 display boasts incredibly high brightness and contrast ratio, so your photos really come to life.

 

Fashionable Functionality

With a sublimely elegant ebony frame, the VFD1028w-11 pairs digital technology with high style. The included calendar and clock functions make this a highly practical piece of décor. Beautiful and functional, this digital photo frame complements your lifestyle as a perfect addition to any room.

 

Earth Friendly Green Features

The eco-friendly LED backlight display is energy efficient and delivers superior image quality. The auto on/off feature conserves even more power. Saving energy is always a smart choice and helps preserve the memories for generations to come.

 

So Easy to Use

ViewSonic has engineered the VFD1028w-11 for optimum ease of use. The user interface is so intuitive and simple that you will be up and running in no time. The included remote lets you take control so you can just relax and enjoy all your favorite photos.

 

Specifications+

Brand
Viewsonic
Supplier Warranty

One-year limited warranty on parts, labor and backlight

Supplier Warranty Length
1 year
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
30649406
UPC
40030649406
Model #
VFD1028W-11
SKU
10200302

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details

Viewsonic VFD1028w-11

Cadre numérique pour photos de 25,7 cm (10,1 po)

 Nous sommes désolés, cet article n'est pas offert.

Description et caractéristiques+

Les souvenirs prennent vie

 

Revivez vos souvenirs les plus précieux avec style grâce à la technologie du cadre numérique pour photos. Le cadre numérique pour photos ViewSonicMD VFD1028w-11 comporte un écran de 25,7 cm (10,1 po) et une résolution impressionnante de 1024 x 600 pour des photos claires comme le cristal. La technologie écoénergétique LED permet une qualité d’image brillante. Sa mémoire interne de 128 Mo, son lecteur de carte mémoire et son port USB vous permettent de transférer et stocker facilement toutes vos photos préférées. L’interface intuitive de l’utilisateur est facile à employer grâce à la télécommande.

http://www1.viewsonic.com/assets/144/26839.pdf

Contenu de l'étiquette du produit :

 

Cadre numérique pour photos VFD1028w-11, adaptateur de courant, télécommande, câble USB, Guide de l’utilisateur, Guide de démarrage rapide

Des souvenirs qui durent toute la vie

Le VFD1028w-11 comporte 128 Mo de mémoire interne et supporte les cartes mémoire SD, SDHC, MMC et MS grâce à son lecteur de carte interne. La connexion USB facilite le transfert de photos directement à votre cadre numérique pour photos. Contrairement aux photos imprimées, les photos numériques ne se déchirent, ne se plient et ne pâlissent pas, ce qui permet à vos souvenirs de rester tout à fait clairs pour les années à venir.

 

La beauté sans pareil

Le VFD1028w-11 comporte un grand écran de 257 mm (10,1 po) pour cadrer vos photos pleine grandeur parfaitement, pour que vous puissiez les admirer de la meilleure façon qui soit. Le magnifique affichage haute résolution de 1024 x 600 possède des niveaux de brillance et de contrastes incroyablement grands pour que vos photos prennent réellement vie.

 

Fonctionnalités à la mode

Le VFD1028w-11, avec son cadre sublime et élégant en ébène, associe la technologie numérique et la distinction. Les fonctions de calendrier et d’horloge incluses font de ce cadre une décoration très pratique. Magnifique et fonctionnel, ce cadre numérique pour photos est un complément à votre style de vie en avantageant parfaitement toutes les pièces.

 

Fonctionnalités vertes et écologiques

L’écran à rétroéclairage DEL est écoénergétique et affiche une qualité d’image supérieure. La caractéristique d’ouverture/fermeture automatique conserve encore plus d’énergie. Économiser l’énergie est toujours un choix intelligent et aide à conserver les souvenirs pour les générations à venir.

 

Si facile à utiliser

ViewSonic a conçu le VFD1028w-11 pour que son utilisation soit facile et optimale. L’interface de l’utilisateur est si intuitive et simple que vous l’aurez comprise en peu de temps. La télécommande incluse vous donne le contrôle pour que vous puissiez relaxer et apprécier toutes vos photos préférées.

Spécifications+

Couleur
Noir
Marque
Viewsonic
Garantie du fournisseur

Garantie limitée de un (1) an sur les pièces, la main-d’oeuvre et le rétroéclairage

Durée de la garantie du fournisseur
1 an
Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
30649406
CUP
40030649406
N° de modèle
VFD1028W-11
SKU
10200302

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin