Viewsonic VFM820-70

8" Multimedia Digital Photo Frame

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

Cutting-Edge Display Technology & Ultra-Slim Frame Design

The ViewSonic® VFM820-70 8" digital photo frame is the easiest way to create a gallery of your favorite photos. Showcase your memories in style with cutting-edge display technology and an ultra slim frame design. Just insert any supported memory card to start your personalized photo slideshow, complete with multimedia features for accompanying music*. The high-resolution display presents your pictures in true-to-life crystal clarity with energy-saving LED backlight. The light sensor and auto on/off features save even more energy for a genuinely green technology. The intuitive user interface and included calendar and clock functions make this a practical and stylish addition to any environment. Showing off your favorite photos has never been so easy or so much fun.

http://www1.viewsonic.com/assets/141/26514.pdf

Product Label Contents:

 VFM820-70 Digital Photo Frame, power adapter, User Guide

Plug & Play Multimedia Slideshows

You’ll be up and running right out of the box. Just plug in any supported memory card to enjoy an instant photo slideshow. The VFM820-70 supports all popular memory card formats (SD/SDHC/MMC) and features an intuitive, easy-to-use menu system. You’ll be up and running with your photo slideshow in just moments. Included multimedia features support audio playback so you can enjoy background music along with your photos.

Make the Most Beautiful Memories

With a stunning 800x600 high-resolution display, the VFM820-70 presents your cherished photos with high contrast, vivid brightness and brilliant colors. Engineered to a perfect 4:3 aspect ratio optimized for showcasing full screen photos, the VFM820-70 makes your memories more beautiful than ever before.

Style for Any Environment

Enhance any room in high-tech, contemporary style with this uniquely designed digital photo frame. The fashionable frame blends perfectly with any décor at home or at the office, and the super slim space saving design makes it a perfect fit for any place. A sleek finish provides a unique look to complement your precious photos. The included calendar and clock features make this a practical, as well as beautiful, addition to your home or office.

Eco-Friendly Photo Frame

The LED backlit display is an eco-friendly and energy saving alternative to traditional display technologies, and delivers superior image quality. The VFM820-70 includes light sensor and auto on/off features for power saving. Save energy and save on your electric bill with this green technology.

Specifications+

Brand
Viewsonic
Supplier Warranty

One-year limited warranty on parts, labor and backlight

Supplier Warranty Length
1 year
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
30649407
UPC
40030649407
Model #
VFM820-70
SKU
10200160

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details

Viewsonic VFM820-70

Cadre photo numérique multimédia de 8 po

 Nous sommes désolés, cet article n'est pas offert.

Description et caractéristiques+

Technologie d’affichage hors du commun et cadre à conception ultramince

Le cadre photo numérique VFM820-70 de 8 po de ViewSonicMD constitue le moyen le plus simple de créer une galerie de vos photos préférées. Affichez vos souvenirs avec style grâce à un cadre ultramince à technologie d’affichage hors du commun. Vous n’avez qu’à insérer une carte mémoire compatible afin de créer votre diaporama personnalisé et utilisez les caractéristiques multimédia afin d’ajouter de la musique d’accompagnement*. L’écran à haute résolution présente des images d’une netteté éclatante, grâce au rétroéclairage à DEL permettant d’économiser l’énergie. Le capteur de lumière ainsi que la caractéristique de marche/arrêt automatique permet d’économiser davantage d’énergie, ce qui en fait une technologie réellement verte. L’interface utilisateur intuitive ainsi que les fonctions de calendrier et d’horloge intégrées font de ce cadre un appareil utile et stylisé pour tout type d’environnement. Afficher vos photos préférées n’aura jamais été aussi facile ni aussi amusant.

http://www1.viewsonic.com/assets/141/26515.pdf

Contenu de l'étiquette du produit :

Cadre photo numérique VFD820-70, adaptateur d’alimentation, guide de l’utilisateur

Des diaporamas multimédia prêts à l’utilisation

Vous serez prêt à utiliser ce cadre dès qu’il sortira de son emballage. Vous n’avez qu’à insérer une carte mémoire compatible pour visualiser votre diaporama instantanément. Le VMF820-70 accepte tous les formats de cartes mémoire les plus populaires (SD/SDHC/MMC) et offre un menu de système intuitif et facile à utiliser. Vous pourrez visualiser votre diaporama en quelques instants seulement. Les caractéristiques multimédia intégrées supportent la lecture audio, afin que vous puissiez écouter une musique d’accompagnement lors du défilement de vos photos.

 

Admirez vos plus beaux souvenirs

Avec un écran à haute résolution 800 x 600 épatante, le VFM820-70 présente vos photos préférées avec un contraste élevé, une luminosité vive et des couleurs brillantes. Conçu pour offrir un rapport hauteur/largeur 4:3 optimisé pour afficher vos photos en plein écran, le VFM820-70 rend vos souvenirs encore plus merveilleux que jamais.

 

Un style pour tous les types d’environnement

Rehaussez l’allure de votre pièce grâce à la technologie de pointe et contemporaine de cadre photo numérique unique. Le cadre stylisé se mêle parfaitement au décor de votre maison ou de votre bureau, et sa conception ultramince lui permet d’être déposé n’importe où. Un fini lisse offre une allure unique pour rehausser vos précieux souvenirs. Les caractéristiques de calendrier et d’horloge intégrées font de ce cadre un ajout pratique et joli à votre maison ou votre bureau.

 

Cadre photo écologique

L’écran à rétroéclairage à DEL est une alternative écologique et éconergétique aux technologies d’affichage traditionnelles et permet d’offrir une image de qualité supérieure. Le VFM820-70 comprend un capteur de lumière ainsi que la caractéristique de marche/arrêt automatique pour permettre l’économie d’énergie. Économisez de l’énergie et réduisez votre facture d’électricité grâce à cette technologie verte.

Spécifications+

Couleur
Blanc
Marque
Viewsonic
Garantie du fournisseur

Garantie limitée de un (1) an sur les pièces, la main-d’oeuvre et le rétroéclairage

Durée de la garantie du fournisseur
1 an
Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
30649407
CUP
40030649407
N° de modèle
VFM820-70
SKU
10200160

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin