Wolfenstein: The New Order PS3

Wolfenstein: The New Order for PlayStation 3

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

Wolfenstein®: The New OrderTM reignites the series that created the first-person shooter genre. The year is 1960 and the Nazi’s have won World War II. War hero B.J. Blazkowicz must launch an impossible counter-offensive against the monstrous Nazi regime that has conquered the globe.

Intense, cinematic and rendered in stunning detail with id® Software’s id Tech® 5 engine, Wolfenstein sends players across Europe on a mission to bring down the Nazi war machine. Infiltrate their most heavily guarded facilities, battle high-tech Nazi legions, and take control of super-weapons that have conquered the earth – and beyond. Wolfenstein is under development at MachineGames, a studio comprised of a seasoned group of developers recognized for their work creating award-winning games.

The Assault

Experience intense first-person combat as you go up against oversized Nazi robots, hulking Super Soldiers and elite shock troops – all rendered in stunning detail with the id Tech 5 engine.

The Action

Wolfenstein's breath-taking set pieces feature intense mountain-top car chases, underwater exploration, player-controlled Nazi war machines, and much more – all combined to create an exhilarating action-adventure experience.

The Arsenal

Collect ultra-advanced Nazi-tech! Break into secret research facilities and heavily guarded weapon stashes to upgrade your tools of destruction.

The Adventure

Hi-octane action and thrilling adventure weaved together into a tightly paced, super immersive game narrative.

Specifications+

ESRB rating
AO (Adults Only)
Genre
Shooter
Platform
PlayStation 3
Studio
Bethesda
Brand
Bethesda
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
30733614, 30740591, 30364793
SKU
10233544
UPC
9315511884

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Wolfenstein: The New Order PS3 is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great revival to the Wolfenstein series Loved going back into the world of Wolfenstein. "Return to Castle Wolfenstein" stepped up from just a mindless shooter and threw in a lot of backstory and enough characterisation (NPCs) to keep you interested. The New Order I think keeps this up pretty well, giving you a lot more bang for your buck with more interactive story telling in this alternate-reality setting.
Date published: 2014-10-20
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_CA, sid_6000105718231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_walmartcanada

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details

Wolfenstein: The New Order PS3

Wolfenstein: The New Order pour PlayStation 3

 Nous sommes désolés, cet article n'est pas offert.

Description et caractéristiques+

Wolfenstein® : The New OrderTMremet au goût du jour la série qui a créé le genre du FPS. Nous sommes en 1960 et les Nazis ont remporté la Seconde Guerre mondiale. Le héros de guerre B.J. Blazkowicz se lance alors dans une contre-offensive désespéréecontre le monstrueux régime nazi qui a conquis le monde.

Intense, doté d’une ambiance et d’une mise en scène cinématographiques – rendues avec un luxe de détails époustouflant grâce au moteur id Tech® 5 d'id Software – Wolfenstein envoie les joueurs à travers l'Europe afin de saborder la machine de guerre nazie. Infiltrez des installations lourdement gardées, combattez des légions de Nazis bardés d’équipement hi-tech, et emparez-vous des armes incroyables qui leur ont permis de conquérir la Terre – et bien davantage. Wolfenstein est en cours de développement chez MachineGames, un studio composé d’un collectif de développeurs aguerris et reconnus pour leurs travaux sur des jeux récompensés (The Chronicles of Riddick: Escape From Butcher Bay, The Darkness).

Historia:

 

Europa, 1960. Los nazis han logrado cambiar el curso de la guerra gracias a un nuevo y misterioso tipo de tecnología avanzada. Valiéndose de la intimidación y de una fuerza implacable, han logrado doblegar incluso a las naciones más poderosas y el régimen nazi dirige ahora el destino del mundo con mano de hierro. En el papel del hombre que se atreve a hacer frente a las fuerzas militares más formidables del planeta, el héroe de guerra estadounidense B.J. Blazkowicz, tú serás la única persona capaz de reescribir la historia.

A l’assaut !

Prenez part à d’intenses combats à la première personne, lors de vos affrontements contre d’immenses robots nazis, des super soldats massifs et des troupes de choc d'élite – le tout rendu avec un luxe de détails à couper le souffle, grâce au moteur id Tech 5.

De l'action

L'action époustouflante de Wolfenstein comprend des courses-poursuites au sommet de montagnes, de l'exploration sous-marine, des machines de guerre nazies que le joueur peut contrôler, et bien plus encore - tout ça afin de créer une expérience d’actioNAventure exaltante.

Un véritable arsenal

Collectionnez les dernières trouvailles technologiques des nazis ! Pénétrez dans des bâtiments de recherche top-secrets et faites main basse sur des caches d’armes lourdement gardées afin d’améliorer vos outils de destruction.

De l’aventure

De l'action rythmée et une aventure palpitante qui forment ensemble une histoire de jeu extrêmement immersive.

Spécifications+

Classification ESRB
AO (Adultes seulement)
Plateforme
PlayStation 3
Genre
Shooter
Studio
Bethesda
Marque
Bethesda
Identificateurs de produit
N° d’article Walmart
30733614, 30740591
CUP
9315511884
SKU
10233544

Du fabricant +

Évaluations et commentaires+

Questions et réponses+

:

Numéro de téléphone:

Détails du magasin