Al Bowlly The Essential Collection CD

By Generic

Sold and shipped by

$ 11.19 In Stock

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

Al Bowlly The Essential Collection CD.
0. DISC 1:
1. If I Had You
2. Dancing with Tears in My Eyes
3. Adeline
4. Little Love Song, A
5. Shout for Happiness
6. Time on My Hands
7. I Can't Do Without You
8. Got a Date with an Angel
9. Who Do You Love?
10. There's a Time and Place for Everything
11. Sweet and Lovely
12. I Heard
13. You're My Everything
14. Happy-Go-Lucky You (And Broken-Hearted Me)
15. Old Man of the Mountain, The
16. My Woman
17. Love Is the Sweetest Thing
18. Looking on the Bright Side
19. You Must Believe Me
20. Moment I Saw You, The
21. Love Locked Out
22. It's Psychological
23. Very Thought of You, The - (previously unreleased, alternate take)
24. You Oughta Be in Pictures
25. I Love You Truly
26. You're My Thrill
0. DISC 2:
1. I'll String Along with You
2. All I Do Is Dream of You
3. Judy
4. Say When
5. Everything's Been Done Before
6. My Melancholy Baby
7. I've Got You Under My Skin
8. Easy to Love
9. Now
10. Smile When You Say Goodbye
11. You're a Sweetheart
12. Mama, I Wanna Make Rhythm
13. My Heart Is Taking Lessons
14. On the Sentimental Side
15. Heart and Soul
16. Penny Serenade
17. Two Sleepy People
18. You're a Sweet Little Headache
19. South of the Border
20. Over the Rainbow
21. It's a Lovely Day Tomorrow
22. When You Wish Upon a Star
23. Walkin' Through Mockin' Bird Lane
24. Blow, Blow Thou Winter Wind
25. It Was a Lover and His Lass
26. Only for Ever


Product Identifiers
Model #

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.


 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+



Store details