Etta James The Definitive Collection CD

By Generic

Sold and shipped by

$ 13.45 In Stock

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

Etta James The Definitive Collection CD.
1. Wallflowers, The (Dance With Me Henry)
2. Good Rockin' Daddy
3. W-O-M-a-N
4. All I Could Do Is Cry
5. If I Can't Have You
6. My Dearest Darling
7. At Last
8. Don't Cry Baby
9. Sunday Kind of Love, A
10. Trust in Me
11. Something's Got a Hold on Me
12. Stop the Wedding
13. Pushover
14. Tell Mama
15. I'd Rather Go Blind
16. Security
17. All the Way Down
18. Take It to the Limit
19. Damn Your Eyes
20. Whatever Gets You Through the Night
21. Man I Love, The
22. I've Been Loving You Too Long
23. Sky Is Crying, The


Product Identifiers
Model #

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.


 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+



Store details