Thomas and Friends Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends Minis - Shark Spencer

3 to 8 years

By Thomas and Friends

Sold and shipped by

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends engines just got a MINIS makeover!  with over 80 MINIS engines to collect, Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends MINIS from Fisher-Price completely reimagine the Island of Sodor with never-before-seen themes!  From animal and construction designs, to outer space and even designs based on Tootsie candies, MINIS showcase Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends engines in a whole new way! of course, no collection is complete without favorite characters in their classic styles, which is why Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends MINIS also include lots of classic engines, too!  This single blind pack contains one mystery character.  After all, with a variety of unique engines to collect - some rarer than others - half the fun for your child is guessing who's hiding inside!  Children can collect 'em, race 'em, trade 'em, and use their imaginations to create really unique adventures for these Really Useful engines!
• Single blind pack contains one mystery Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends character
• Over 80 Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends MINIS to collect
• Never-before-seen themes and styles, including some Tootsie candy themed MINIS
• Look for more characters and themes as they're introduced
• Perfect for fans of Thomas & Friends

Specifications+

Age
2-4 years, 5-7 years
Assembled Depth (in.)
0.7874 in
Assembled Length (in.)
6.2992 in
Assembled Weight (lbs.)
0.0463 lb
Assembled Width (in.)
3.8583 in
Batteries included
Not Applicable
Batteries required
Not Applicable
Battery Size
N/A
Character
Thomas & Friends
Choking Hazard Warning
No
Educational Focus
Sensory and Motor Skills
Gender
Boys
Interactive Features
Body Movements
Language
Bilingual
Material
Aluminum, Nickel, Plastic
Number of batteries required
0
Product Type
Trains
RecommendedAge-Variant
3 to 8 years
Brand
Thomas and Friends
Product Identifiers
Walmart Item #
30879099
Model #
DVW57
SKU
6WHLFJHYPBJ8
UPC
88796137607
domainType
SHARED
hideSlap
false

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+

:

Phone:

Store details