Kinder's The Blend Seasoning contains no artificial flavours, and is gluten free
Add a boost of flavour to chicken, beef, fish, pork, and veggies.
Features a dual opening on lid for easy measuring or sprinkling.
Many Kinder’s products do not include gluten. However, our facilities produce other products that may use gluten ingredients. So please check labels; if you need to avoid gluten, choose those Kinder’s products that are clearly marked as Gluten Free.
We want your shopping experience with us to be as easy and relevant as possible. For this purpose, we and trusted third parties may use cookies and similar tracking technologies to:
Measure and improve our site
Save your preferences
Personalize your shopping experience, and
Provide you with relevant marketing on Walmart.ca, other sites and social media platforms.
To learn more, check out our Marketing Notice. You can change your cookie settings any time.