Lalo Schifrin Rollercoaster - O.S.T. CD

By Generic

Sold and shipped by

$ 18.75 In Stock

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

Lalo Schifrin Rollercoaster - O.S.T. CD.

Disc 1
1. Prologue, Montage
2. Portrait of Harry
3. Rollercoaster
4. Reflections in the Window
5. Penny Arcade
6. Movement From String Quartette (Young Man's Theme)
7. Magic Carousel
8. One Track Mind
9. Cotton Candy
10. That's Him
11. Tension Rock
12. Merry-Go-Round
13. Calliope of Death
14. Another Side of Harry
15. Apple Turnover
16. Persistence
17. Children's Ride
18. Chase, The
19. Stars & Stripes Forever
20. Magic Carousel-End Title


Product Identifiers
Model #

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.


 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+



Store details