Lawrence Welk A Musical Anthology [Box] [Box] CD

By Generic

Sold and shipped by

$ 50.17 In Stock

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

Lawrence Welk A Musical Anthology [Box] [Box] CD.
0. DISC 1:
1. Fanfare & Opening: Champagne Time
2. Bubbles in the Wine
3. Tea for Two
4. Beer Barrel Polka (Roll Out the Barrel)
5. Scarlet Ribbons
6. Paloma Blanca
7. Petite Waltz, The
8. How Great Thou Art
9. Calcutta
10. 'sheik or Araby
11. Hawaiian Wedding Song
12. Sweethearts on Parade
13. Song Is You, The
14. Tico-Tico
15. Watch What Happens
16. Begin the Beguine
17. Scatterbrain
18. Tie a Yellow Ribbon 'Round the Ole Oak Tree
19. Clarinet Polka
20. Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
21. Fascination
22. My Grandfather's Clock
23. Blue Danube Waltz
0. DISC 2:
1. Oh Perfect Love
2. Yellow Bird
3. Climb Ev'ry Mountain
4. Pete's Tail Fly
5. Let It Be Me
6. Take the "A" Train
7. San Antonio Rose
8. Little Brown Gal
9. Bucket to the South
10. Corn Silk
11. Greensleeves
12. Happy Norwegian Polka
13. One Solitary Life
14. Put Your Little Foot
15. Shenandoah
16. Whispering Hope
17. Baby Face
18. Winchester Cathedral
19. Mexicali Rose
20. Ol' Man River
21. No, No, Nanette
22. Ciribiribin
23. I Believe
0. DISC 3:
1. Let's Go Dance Again
2. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
3. String of Pearls
4. Galway Bay
5. Helena Polka
6. When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again
7. Over the Waves
8. In This Very Room
9. Blue Velvet
10. You Can Dance With Any Girl at All
11. Baby Elephant Walk
12. I Left My Heart in San Francisco
13. Thou Swell
14. Vaya Con Dios (May God Be with You)
15. Mer, La
16. You Are My Sunshine
17. Try to Remember
18. Battle Hymn of the Republic
19. Rustic Dance
20. Too Many Rings Around Rosie
21. Pennsylvania Polka
22. Now Is the Hour
23. Adios, au Revoir, Auf Wiedersehn


Product Identifiers
Model #

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.


 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+



Store details