Marvin Gaye Love Starved Heart: Rare and Unreleased CD

By Generic

Sold and shipped by

 We're sorry! This product is not available. 

Description & Features+

Marvin Gaye Love Starved Heart: Rare and Unreleased CD.
1. It's a Desperate Situation
2. I Found Something
3. When I Feel the Need
4. This Love-Starved Heart of Mine (It's Killing Me)
5. You're a Son of a Gun
6. For Us Both I'll Be Concerned
7. Darling, You're Wonderful
8. Sad Souvenirs
9. I Can't Help It (I Love You)
10. It's a Lonely World Without Your Love
11. Say When
12. Lucky Lucky Me
13. Get Away Heartbreak (Keep on Moving)
14. Court of the Common Plea
15. You Make Me Do Things (I Don't Want to Do)
16. Hope I Don't Get My Heart Broken
17. You're the One
18. Dark Side of the World - (original mix)
19. I'm in Love With You - (original mix)
20. Just a Little Love (Before My Life Is Gone)
21. Baby, I'm Glad Things Worked Out So Well - (original mix)
22. Hanging On - (previously unreleased)
23. Gotta Say It, Gonna Tell It Like It Is - (previously unreleased)
24. Love's More Precious Than Gold - (previously unreleased)
25. Loving and Affection - (original mix)
26. Marvin Gaye Interview - (excerpt)


Product Identifiers
Model #

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+



Store details