Petula Clark International Collection [Box] CD

By Generic

Sold and shipped by

$ 153.69 In Stock

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

Petula Clark International Collection [Box] CD.
0. DISC 1:
1. St. Tropez
2. Du Bist Mein Anfang und Mein Schluss
3. Monsieur
4. Kapitan, Kapitan
5. Warum Muss Man Auseinandergehn
6. Unser Liebestraum
7. Casanova Baciami
8. Petula's Twist (Ich Suche Einen Mann)
9. Dancing in the Moonlight
10. Hula Hawaiiana
11. Cheerio
12. Padam
13. Padam
14. Mille Mille Grazie
15. Gigolo Gigolino
16. Eso Beso
17. Luna Rossa Bossa Nova
18. Darling Cherie
19. Alles Was Ich Will
20. Es Ist Vorbei
21. Deine Liebe Ist Wunderbar
22. Warum Darf Mein Herz Nur Traumen
23. Coeur Blesse
24. Via Vis
25. Alles Ist Nun Vorbei
26. Mister Wunderbar
0. DISC 2:
1. Wie Ein Mann
2. Downtown
3. Come on My Boy
4. Darling, Verzeih
5. Kann Ich Dir Vertrauen
6. Es Steht in den Sternen
7. Happy Journey, Bon Voyage
8. Verzeih' Die Dummen Tranen
9. Deine Liebe Ist Wunderbar
10. So Wunderbar Verliebt Zu Sein
11. Wunderschon Wie Heut
12. Es Kann Kein Wunder Grosser Sein
13. Komm Tanz Mit Mir
14. Love, So Heisst Mein Song
15. Happy Journey, Bon Voyage
16. Alle Leute Wollen in den Himmel
17. Schade
18. Taume, Die Niemand Verbieten Kann
19. Kiss Me Goodbye
20. Lass Keinen Tag Vergeh'n
21. Vom Wind Verweht
22. Du Bist Fur Mich Ein Mann
23. Melody Man
24. Studiotalk to Nimm Dir Die Zeit
25. Nimm Dir Die Zeit
26. Das Ist Mein Leben, Cherie
27. Wie Du
0. DISC 3:
1. Sul Mio Carro
2. Darling Cherie
3. Monsieur
4. Se Mi Vuoi Amare
5. La Nostra Storia
6. Sto Volentieri con Te
7. Quelli Che Hanno un Cuore
8. E' Finito Tutto
9. Pagherai
10. La Frontiera
11. Invece No
12. Non Mi Guardi Mai
13. Non Mi Guardi Mai
14. Ciao Ciao
15. Se Te Ne Vai
16. Lo Resto Qui
17. Ma
18. Gocce di Mare
19. Un Giorno Mi Hai Sorriso
20. L'Amore E' II Vento
21. La Terra
22. Cosa Cerchi Nel Mondo
23. Cra Felicita
24. Cara Felicita'
25. Kiss Me Good-Bye
26. E'Stato II Vento
27. II Sole Nel Cuore
28. La Dove Muore II Sole
29. Quando un Grillo Cantera
0. DISC 4:
1. Un Girasole
2. Questo Amore Mai
3. Splendido
4. Piccolo Baby
5. Melody Man
6. Settembre Mi Riportera
7. E una Canzone Cosi
8. Amor
9. Monsieur
10. Ciao Ciao
11. Kiss Me Good-Bye
12. Splendido
13. Que Tal, Dolly
14. Pequena Flor
15. Tu No Tienes Corazon
16. Cantando Al Caminar
17. Liebe in St. Tropez
18. Du Bist Mein Anfang und Mein Schluss
19. Monsieur
20. Hula Hawaiiana
21. Mille Mille Grazie
22. Es Steht in den Sternen
23. Es Steht in den Sternen
24. Love, So Heisst Mein Song
25. Studio Discussion to Love So Heisst Mein
26. Alle Leute Wollen in den Himmel
27. Schade


Product Identifiers
Model #

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.


 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+



Store details