Rita Coolidge Rita Coolidge/Nice Feelin' CD

By Generic

Sold and shipped by

$ 20.53 In Stock

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

Rita Coolidge Rita Coolidge/Nice Feelin' CD.
1. That Man Is My Weakness
2. Second Story Window
3. Crazy Love
4. Happy Song, The
5. Seven Bridges Road
6. Born Under a Bad Sign
7. Ain't That Peculiar
8. I Always Called Them Mountains
9. Mud Island
10. I Believe in You
11. Family Full of Soul
12. You Touched Me in the Morning
13. If You Were Mine
14. Nice Feelin
15. Only You Know and I Know
16. I'll Be Here Better Days
17. Lay My Burden Down
18. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
19. Journey Through the Past
20. Journey Through the Past


Product Identifiers
Model #

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.


 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+



Store details