Savoy Brown Shake Down/Getting to the Point CD

By Generic

Sold and shipped by

$ 21.25 In Stock

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

Savoy Brown Shake Down/Getting to the Point CD.
0. DISC 1:
1. I Ain't Superstitious
2. Let Me Love You Baby
3. Black Night
4. High Rise
5. Rock Me Baby
6. I Smell Trouble
7. Oh, Pretty Woman
8. Little Girl
9. Doormouse Rides the Rails, The
10. It's My Own Fault
11. Shake 'Em on Down
0. DISC 2:
1. Flood in Houston
2. Stay With Me Baby
3. Honey Bee
4. Incredible Gnome Meets Jaxman, The
5. Give Me a Penny
6. Mr. Downchild
7. Getting to the Point
8. Big City Lights
9. You Need Love


Product Identifiers
Model #

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.


 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+



Store details