The Irish Rovers Christmas Collection CD

By Generic

Sold and shipped by

$ 16.24 In Stock

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

The Irish Rovers Christmas Collection CD.
1. Bells Over Belfast
2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
3. Christmas Caroling
4. Silent Night
5. Miss Fogarty's Christmas Cake
6. Angels We Have Heard on High
7. Christmas Traveller, The
8. Away in a Manger
9. Holly Bears the Crown, The
10. Christmas in Killarney
11. What Child Is This?
12. We Three Kings
13. Good King Wenceslas
14. All Through the Night
15. Down Among the Bushes of Jerusalem
16. Grandma Got Run Over by a Reindeer
17. It's Christmas Time Again
18. We Wish You a Merry Christmas


Product Identifiers
Model #

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.


 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+



Store details