The Yardbirds Over Under Sideways Down [Repertoire] CD

By Generic

Sold and shipped by

$ 17.61 In Stock

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

The Yardbirds Over Under Sideways Down [Repertoire] CD.
1. Lost Woman
2. Over Under Sideways Down
3. Nazz Are Blue
4. I Can't Make Your Way
5. Rack My Mind
6. Farewell
7. Hot House of Omagararshid
8. Jeff's Boogie
9. He's Always There
10. Turn Into Earth
11. What Do You Want
12. Ever Since the World Began
13. Over Under Sideways Down (7" Version)
14. Jeff's Boogie (7" Version)
15. Happening Ten Years Time Ago
16. Psycho Daisies
17. Hot House of Omagararshid (Alternate Take)
18. Mr Zero
19. Knowing
20. Shapes in My Mind
21. Blue Sands
22. Shapes in My Mind (Alternate Version)


Product Identifiers
Model #

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.


 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+



Store details