Trans-Siberian Orchestra The Christmas Trilogy [Box] CD

By Generic

Sold and shipped by

$ 65.82 In Stock

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

Trans-Siberian Orchestra The Christmas Trilogy [Box] CD.
0. DISC 1:
1. Angel Came Down, An
2. O Come All Ye Faithful / O Holy Night
3. Star to Follow, A
4. First Snow
5. Silent Nutcracker, The
6. Mad Russians Christmas, A
7. Prince of Peace, The
8. Christmas Eve / Sarajevo 12/24
9. Good King Joy
10. Ornament
11. First Noel, The
12. Old City Bar
13. Promises to Keep
14. This Christmas Day
15. Angel Returned, An
16. O Holy Night
17. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
1. Ghosts of Christmas Eve, The
2. Boughs of Holly - (TRUE instrumental)
3. World That She Sees, The
4. World That He Sees, The - (TRUE instrumental)
5. Midnight Christmas Eve: The March Of The Kings / Hark The Herald Angel
6. The March Of The Kings / Hark The Hearld Angel
7. Three Kings and I, The (What Really Happened)
8. Christmas Canon: Joy / Angels We Have Heard On High
9. Joy / Angels We Have Heard On High
10. Find Our Way Home - (TRUE instrumental)
11. Appalachian Snowfall
12. Music Box, The
13. Snow Came Down, The
14. Christmas in the Air
15. Dream Child (A Christmas Dream)
16. Angel's Share, An
17. Music Box Blues
1. Faith Noel
2. Lost Christmas Eve, The
3. Christmas Dreams
4. Wizards in Winter
5. Remember
6. Anno Domine
7. Christmas Concerto
8. Queen of the Winter Night
9. Christmas Nights in Blue
10. Christmas Jazz
11. Christmas Jam
12. Siberian Sleigh Ride
13. What Is Christmas?
14. For the Sake of Our Brother
15. Widom of Snow, The
16. Wish Liszt (Toy Shop Madness)
17. Back to a Reason (Part II)
18. Christmas Bells, Carousels & Time
19. What Child Is This?
20. O'Come All Ye Faithful
21. Christmas Canon Rock
22. Different Wings
23. Midnight Clear


Product Identifiers
Model #

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.


 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+



Store details