Various Artists Devil's Blues [2001] CD

By Generic

Sold and shipped by

$ 9.27 In Stock

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

Various Artists Devil's Blues [2001] CD.
1. It Must Have Been the Devil - Otis Spann
2. Kissing in the Dark - Memphis Minnie
3. Violent Love - Otis Rush
4. Drinking Woman - John Brim
5. 21 Days in Jail - Magic Sam
6. Gamblin' Woman - Lightnin' Hopkins
7. Bad Affair - Big Mac
8. Booze in the Bottle - Carter Brothers
9. Bad, Bad Whiskey - Peppermint Harris
10. Trouble Blues - Charles Brown
11. Runnin' Drunk - George "Wild Child" Butler
12. Talk Fast - Detroit Junior
13. Open House at My House - Little Johnny Taylor
14. Something Strange Is Goin' on in My House - Ted Taylor
15. Right on Jody - Bobby Patterson
16. Stoop Down Baby - Cash McCall
17. Dip My Dipper - Cicero Blake
18. Everybody's Got a Little Devil in Their Soul - Tommie Young


Product Identifiers
Model #

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.


 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+



Store details