We the People (Rock) Mirror of Our Minds CD

By Generic

Sold and shipped by

$ 33.23 In Stock

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

We the People (Rock) Mirror of Our Minds CD.
0. DISC 1:
1. Everything'll Be Alright - (previously unreleased)
2. Drivin' Me Out of My Mind - (previously unreleased)
3. My Brother, the Man - (version 1)
4. Mirror of Your Mind
5. (You Are) The Color of Love
6. She Does Everything to Me - (previously unreleased)
7. He Doesn't Go About It Right
8. You Burn Me up and Down
9. Nothing Like a Vision - (previously unreleased, demo)
10. Proceed With Caution
11. By the Rule
12. Look at the Girls - (previously unreleased, version 1)
13. Love Is a Beautiful Thing
14. Double Trouble - (previously unreleased)
15. Don't Say You Love Me Too
16. St. John's Shop - (version 1)
17. Love Wears Black (None) - (previously unreleased, version 1)
18. Beginning of the End
19. Day She Dies, The
20. There's Gonna Be a Storm - (previously unreleased)
0. DISC 2:
1. When I Arrive
2. No, No Boys - (previously unreleased)
3. In the Past
4. Alfred, What Kind of Man Are You
5. Boy, She Just Don't Feel It - (previously unreleased, demo)
6. Declaration of Independence
7. Look at the Girls - (previously unreleased, version 2)
8. Follow Me Back to Louisville
9. Lovin' Son of a Gun
10. St. John's Shop - (version 2)
11. Half of Wednesday
12. Flourescent Hearts
13. I Wanna Do It - (previously unreleased)
14. She Lied
15. Ain't Gonna Find Nobody (Better Than You)
16. My Brother, the Man - (version 2)
17. Free Information
18. You Like Me, You Love Me - (previously unreleased, demo)
19. Too Much Noise
20. Love Wears Black (None) - (previously unreleased, version 2)


Product Identifiers
Model #

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.


 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+



Store details