Willie Nelson One Hell of a Ride [Box Set] [Box] CD

By Generic

Sold and shipped by

$ 60.06 In Stock

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

Willie Nelson One Hell of a Ride [Box Set] [Box] CD.
0. DISC 1:
1. When I've Sang My Last Hillbilly Song
2. No Place For Me
3. Man With the Blues
4. Nite Life
5. Hello Walls
6. Funny How Time Slips Away
7. Crazy
8. Half a Man
9. Mr. Record Man
10. One in a Row
11. Party's Over, The
12. Texas in My Soul
13. Good Times
14. Sweet Memories
15. Little Things
16. Any Old Arms Won't Do
17. Everybody's Talkin'
18. Pins and Needles (In My Heart)
19. Once More With Feeling
20. I Gotta Get Drunk
21. Laying My Burdens Down
22. What Can You Do to Me Now
23. Kneel at the Foot of Jesus
24. I'm a Memory
25. Family Bible
26. Summer of Roses
27. Yesterday's Wine
28. Me and Paul
29. Words Don't Fit the Picture, The
0. DISC 2:
1. Good Heart Woman - (featuring Waylon Jennings)
2. You Left a Long, Long Time Ago
3. She's Not For You
4. You Ought to Hear Me Cry
5. It Should Be Easier Now
6. Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow up to Be Cowboys - (featuring Waylon Jennings)
7. If You Can Touch Her at All - (featuring Waylon Jennings)
8. I Can Get Off on You - (featuring Waylon Jennings)
9. Blackjack County Chain
10. Johnny One Time
11. Bring Me Sunshine
12. I Just Can't Let You Say Goodbye
13. Shotgun Willie
14. Sad Songs and Waltzes
15. Troublemaker, The
16. Uncloudy Day
17. Blood Mary Morning
18. I Still Can't Believe You're Gone
19. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
20. I'd Have to Be Crazy
21. If You've Got the Money, I've Got the Time
22. Always Late (With Your Kisses)
23. She's Gone, Gone, Gone
24. I Never Go Around Mirrors
25. Stardust
26. Georgia on My Mind
27. Song For You, A (Live) - (live)
0. DISC 3:
1. Whiskey River (Live) - (live)
2. Till I Gain Control Again (Live) - (live)
3. Stay a Little Longer (Live) - (live)
4. Heartbreak Hotel - (featuring Leon Russell)
5. One For My Baby (And One More For the Road) - (featuring Leon Russell)
6. Help Me Make It Through the Night
7. Midnight Rider
8. My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
9. Crazy Arms - (featuring Ray Price)
10. On the Road Again
11. Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground
12. Mona Lisa
13. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
14. Always on My Mind
15. Old Friends - (featuring Ray Price/Roger Miller)
16. Pancho & Lefty - (featuring Merle Haggard)
17. Reasons to Quit - (featuring Merle Haggard)
18. In the Jailhouse Now - (featuring Webb Pierce)
19. Why Do I Have to Choose - (featuring Waylon Jennings)
20. City of New Orleans
21. To All the Girls I've Loved Before - (featuring Julio Iglesias)
22. Three Days - (featuring Faron Young)
23. Touch Me - (featuring Faron Young)
0. DISC 4:
1. Write Your Own Songs
2. Heart of Gold
3. I'm Movin' On - (featuring Hank Snow)
4. Seven Spanish Angels - (featuring Ray Charles)
5. Highwayman - (featuring Johnny Cash/Kris Kristofferson/Waylon Jennings)
6. Living in the Promise Land
7. What a Wonderful World
8. Country Willie
9. Graceland
10. Valentine
11. What Was It You Wanted
12. Still Is Still Moving to Me
13. Too Sick to Pray
14. Everywhere I Go
15. My Own Peculiar Way
16. Nuages
17. Rainbow Connection
18. Mendocino County Line - (featuring Lee Ann Womack)
19. Harder They Come, The
20. Bubbles in My Beer
21. When I've Sung My Last Hillbilly Song


Product Identifiers
Model #

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.


 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+



Store details