Youth Brigade (Los Angeles) Sink with Kalifornija CD

By Generic

Sold and shipped by

$ 17.3 In Stock

Oh no! The item you are looking at is out of stock online.
Enter your email address and we’ll notify you if the item comes back in stock in the next 30 days.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please select a specific item above, including all attributes such as size and colour.
The service is currently unavailable. Please try back again later.
Add to List
Where can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?

from your location

How can you get it? When can you get it? How much does it cost?
Where can you get it? Is it available? What is the price in-store?

Description & Features+

Youth Brigade (Los Angeles) Sink with Kalifornija CD.
1. Sink With California
2. Modest Proposal
3. Men in Blue, Pt. 1 - (Part 1)
4. Sound and Fury
5. Fight to Unite
6. Jump Back
7. Blown Away
8. Live Life
9. What Are You Fighting For?
10. Did You Wanna Die
11. You Don't Understand
12. Circle, The
13. Duke of Earl
14. What Will the Revolution Change
15. What Price Happiness?
16. Where Are We Going?
17. Who Can You Believe In?
18. On the Edge
19. Look in the Mirror - (live)
20. Care - (live)
21. Fight to Unite - (live)
22. Did You Wanna Die - (live)
23. You Don't Understand - (live)
24. Jump Back - (live)
25. Violence - (live)
26. Men in Blue, Pt. 1 - (live, Part 1)
27. Sink With California - (hidden track)


Product Identifiers
Model #

Return Policy+

Retrieving the return policy from this seller

If you buy something online but it's not everything you dreamed it to be, no worries! We're here for you.


 > Return Policy

You can return this item within 90 days from the day you receive your online order.

There are two easy ways to return this item:

  • Return this item to a Walmart store
  • Return this item by mail

From the Manufacturer +

Ratings & Reviews+

Q & A+



Store details